[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

oh

it's mix coolant and tap water

he opened up 2 bottles of green green thingy

apparently tt was how initially , a few weeks ago, when i went to change coolant water, then we found out the pump's fault

• Replies 8.5k

http://images.datsunking.multiply.com/image/7/photos/2/600x600/7.jpg/Picture%20002.jpg?et=LhZl3XGHBesCSqbco4zUqg

http://images.datsunking.multiply.com/image/7/photos/2/600x600/8.jpg/Picture%20021.jpg?et=1HY2%2C1tziOTp%2BfI%2C3algFg

some PG pics taken 2-3 years back... finally found them

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

so

erm

are we meeting up???????????????????

just for socializing reasons, and probably, let me learn a few things here and there

(afterall, tt is the reason why this thread is present, to share share ma)

LAI LAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so

erm

are we meeting up???????????????????

just for socializing reasons, and probably, let me learn a few things here and there

(afterall, tt is the reason why this thread is present, to share share ma)

LAI LAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes I am also interested in a meet up! how about this friday night?

sat night can or not?

hmm...i can only drop by if i have the time...working manz..

nice pics~! u guys actually dare to wear jeans go track ah?

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

hmm...i can only drop by if i have the time...working manz..

nice pics~! u guys actually dare to wear jeans go track ah?

last time budget mah... no $$$$ play bike... :cheeky: tyres also lousy 1...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

at least can do a decent cornering can liaoz..my 18 inch rear wheel profile sucks..i cant do lean angles more than 30. beyond that lose control..damn...hehe....

ooo...cool bandit u got there jleo.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

hmm

sorry, missed this thread for a while

why not we set a date next sat? or if more prefer friday?

either 19th (fri) or 2oth(sat)

do we want to start suggesting time/venue?

hmm

sorry, missed this thread for a while

why not we set a date next sat? or if more prefer friday?

either 19th (fri) or 2oth(sat)

do we want to start suggesting time/venue?

Kallang KFC? Seletar Dam?

"I don't trust any bike I can't see through" - jay leno

saw a bandit just now at dam

going in circles

is he any1 here?

erm

it is black and red

with silver pipe

why is he going in circles?

i have absolutely no idea

he keep going up and down the 2 sides of dam

erm

it is black and red

with silver pipe

why is he going in circles?

i have absolutely no idea

he keep going up and down the 2 sides of dam

Lol. The person riding it was my brother. He wanted to try out my bike... he felt alittle pai seh lah. I was sitting at the side of the dam, looking at people pak tor. :cheeky:

Anyway you guys were there? were u all riding bandits? didn't see any other bandits though..

prefer not to meet at kallang KFC, coz there lot of ppl, and some poser drivers, they taught we also posing or something... then end up staring.

may be at fort rd carpark or ecp. better.

Hmmm... good suggestion. anybody wanna suggest a date? I would say fri night? Fort rd carpark?

ey

i dunno both places (fort rd)

dam la

easy

anyway, i was there alone with a fren riding a vespa

we sat there to relac and tok ****, very last min decision to go chill out

tanjong rhu there iszit?

ya... it's there...