[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

holla mat_sp me stay in the east ( marine parade ) ... will join u all in the next meet thou ...cheers

:eek: marine parade... hmmm... looks like our next meet up must be in central already...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

• Replies 8.5k

As techo1 says "as long as the engine is good its still ok"...

old bike need lots of patience in taking care of it right...

Hey datsunking hope u can join us in our next meeting...

like to gather more bandits..

ok hope to join u guys soon.... let me know if got meetup, if i'm free i'll come over...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

hi all banditos ... do update me the next meetup thou ... cheers btw guys any1 tried what the top speed for the bandit ?? click arnd 1.8 (seems can go more bt just dnt wana push it) not bad for an old bike rgds the stability and cornering ... cheers for the bandit... btw do ride safe cheers

bro u want GPR exos?? price ard $500++ hehehehe..

is it the same one as DustyDii's...?

ok hope to join u guys soon.... let me know if got meetup, if i'm free i'll come over...

okie... hope u can join.. will update u if got meeting...

hi all banditos ... do update me the next meetup thou ... cheers btw guys any1 tried what the top speed for the bandit ?? click arnd 1.8 (seems can go more bt just dnt wana push it) not bad for an old bike rgds the stability and cornering ... cheers for the bandit... btw do ride safe cheers

so far i've tried 160.... still can go further but don't dare... hahaha...

scared kena caught by TP ar... :cheeky:

should be .. to be more precise same as datsunking's exos.. buy lah... hehehhe

hmmm.. i want to see ur leo vince first... hahaha... then i'll decide.. :cheeky:

my LV cancel liao.. over in europe they dun need a cert for it so once come to our land LTA need the cert.. so now bo pian.. going for GPR liao..hahahha...

gsxr suspension is definitely better bro,,

hey thanks man techo21.

haha, was afraid that could be any side effects if use gsxr suspension.

gt an offer for 60 for bandit suspension and 90 for gsxr suspension. Was also wondering if it is ok to put the gsxr exhaust system into bandit.

hey thanks man techo21.

haha, was afraid that could be any side effects if use gsxr suspension.

gt an offer for 60 for bandit suspension and 90 for gsxr suspension. Was also wondering if it is ok to put the gsxr exhaust system into bandit.

most gsxr parts can be use on a bandit. carb,rear suspension.etc. and i believe the exos might be able to fit in as well.. anyway which bandit are u riding bro?

the non vtech one

Hey mat sp,

which is better is it the gsxr suspension or the original bandit suspension?

gsxr is better cause its stiffer but lower abit..

the non vtech one

So urs is the P model... just like mine... looks like we got more member already...

my LV cancel liao.. over in europe they dun need a cert for it so once come to our land LTA need the cert.. so now bo pian.. going for GPR liao..hahahha...

so bro now u r going for the GPR is it...?

anyone intending to go for the street fighter meet up?

the time is at 9.30PM. but maybe they might change it earlier also.

肥仔七åƒå·

i want but i can't... working la bro... :cry:

want to but can't lah my son not feeling well so need to stay home.. he dun want the mother when he is sick hehhehe

wah bro... new DIY session on ur engine ah?? hehehe

hahaha... ya la bro open up the engine to replace new rubber n gasket...

then ask the shop to spray something nice for me...

and he spray the top cover for me...

yup waiting for my GPR to arrive fresh from italy..hehehhe

now no money la bro to buy exos... maybe later part...