push a button and it will show fuel. dont push the button and it will show temp.

go hunt around the speedometer area for a "fuel" button.

my gsx doesnt even have a fuel meter. :/

Its the the left switches..Near the signals switch/button..I thought that red button was to make your bike go faster? Turbo..:lol:

• Replies 126

wakaka..u think this is racing game ah? lolx..

if inside a game, when u push the button, your kr will transform into ZX-6R!! Then u can blast all the other bikes away! kiakiakia!

First i saw it was a lady riding a kr.. then i tot to myself, why girl ride kr always look so good?... (Sorry fireshamie BF! :sweat:) the bike looked familiar coz of the blue paint job and the shiny blinker lights (lucky i wearing shades, if not blind oredi).. then i saw FX plate.. then i log on and realised ur from west side.. just had to add 2 and 2 together lah.. :cheeky:

well, i had to sell off my KR last year.. very sad story.. *sob sob* now riding pulsar for work purposes..

Nothing in the world compares to the feeling of raw power between your legs..... well, except maybe a pint of cold Coke.....

well, i had to sell off my KR last year.. very sad story.. *sob sob* now riding pulsar for work purposes..

pulsar gd mah, gd FC n low maintenace

dun get me wrong.. the pulsar is great.. but the reason n the way i lost my kr is sad.. :cry:

Nothing in the world compares to the feeling of raw power between your legs..... well, except maybe a pint of cold Coke.....

if inside a game, when u push the button, your kr will transform into ZX-6R!! Then u can blast all the other bikes away! kiakiakia!

kekeke! ya la..cool wat liddat..transform to the big2 cbr..fuhhhhhhhh~~~ then when i get scared back change to my beloved kr..hahax~

First i saw it was a lady riding a kr.. then i tot to myself, why girl ride kr always look so good?... (Sorry fireshamie BF! :sweat:) the bike looked familiar coz of the blue paint job and the shiny blinker lights (lucky i wearing shades, if not blind oredi).. then i saw FX plate.. then i log on and realised ur from west side.. just had to add 2 and 2 together lah.. :cheeky:

wah, kena puji sia..*blush*

who my BF sia? how come i dunno i got bf? wakakaka..

i single & carefree la dey..==))

got blinker lights meh? how come i nvr notice? ahx..

dun get me wrong.. the pulsar is great.. but the reason n the way i lost my kr is sad.. :cry:

story abit ah bro..who knows others can learn frm the lesson u learnt the hard way..=)

who my BF sia? how come i dunno i got bf? wakakaka..

i single & carefree la dey..==))

You must be foolin around with guys..Too many guys that is til you dunno who is who..:faint:

So you use the carefree brand one..:lol:

story abit ah bro..who knows others can learn frm the lesson u learnt the hard way..=)

i learnt wat thingy the hard way?

when kr has been fitted wit spokey rims,da bike became much more lighter...its mostly used in da jackpot days....da pickup was unimaginably wow...once u used spokeys,u can only use tyres with tubes,its best in jackpot coz its straight road...n jackpot is mostly played to 5th gear(correct me if i'm wrong)....within 2km u have to reach top speed....not advisable to take deep corners....even slight bend at high speed can send bike n rider flying off da road,n if 1 of da spoke pierce tru ur tube n u can say bye2....buying spokeys is expensive...new ones were sold at 1k RM,which is about S$450,roughly....KR with spokey n tyre 'sotong' looks 'degil' plus without fairing.....miz my bike in those days....tell u da truth....da bike was freaking light even i can carry da front part alone.....while seating on it i can drag it sideward by pulling da pillion's footrest bracket,haha...it was like a bicycle....but pity,guys my size not advisable to use spokeys....haiz....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

when kr has been fitted wit spokey rims,da bike became much more lighter...its mostly used in da jackpot days....da pickup was unimaginably wow...once u used spokeys,u can only use tyres with tubes,its best in jackpot coz its straight road...n jackpot is mostly played to 5th gear(correct me if i'm wrong)....within 2km u have to reach top speed....not advisable to take deep corners....even slight bend at high speed can send bike n rider flying off da road,n if 1 of da spoke pierce tru ur tube n u can say bye2....buying spokeys is expensive...new ones were sold at 1k RM,which is about S$450,roughly....KR with spokey n tyre 'sotong' looks 'degil' plus without fairing.....miz my bike in those days....tell u da truth....da bike was freaking light even i can carry da front part alone.....while seating on it i can drag it sideward by pulling da pillion's footrest bracket,haha...it was like a bicycle....but pity,guys my size not advisable to use spokeys....haiz....

wow. main jackpot seh abang ni.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

You must be foolin around with guys..Too many guys that is til you dunno who is who..:faint:

So you use the carefree brand one..:lol:

kepala hotak kau~! u think i wat..pompuan murahan pe?:angry:

dun say any how ah ok brudda..

u think my parents nvr teach me is it??

if i like fooling ard w guys then by now i become shotgun mummy already arh..

if i like fooling ard i myt as well not get my hard-earned 2b license & get my own bike & instead i go pillion pillion pillion ard laarrr..

sembarang shoot ajerrr!!!

i learnt wat thingy the hard way?

how he lost his kr?

chey..abg2 lacer ah..akut gegerl..

wow. main jackpot seh abang ni.:cheeky:

giler2 tuhh..

kepala hotak kau~! u think i wat..pompuan murahan pe?:angry:

dun say any how ah ok brudda..

u think my parents nvr teach me is it??

if i like fooling ard w guys then by now i become shotgun mummy already arh..

if i like fooling ard i myt as well not get my hard-earned 2b license & get my own bike & instead i go pillion pillion pillion ard laarrr..

sembarang shoot ajerrr!!!

I have logical common sense answers for your questions but I'm sure you won't like it tho..:lol:

hehe, confirmed

what is it ah? he not men enuf to say it ah? too old already ah uncle?

haha, i dunno:faint:

whats going on?! :angel:

let us go back KR thread

saw few old kr be4 with the farring like sp. which doesnt looks naked.. guessed its the old kr? i prefer that fairing but duno bout the performance and stuff

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

alamak.. hope everybody is calm now..

dude.. she's a lady.. and it's ungentlemanly to assume otherwise.. we're here for our passion for bikes anyway right? let's leave it at that lah.. my fault for bringing up the subject of BFs..