HI bros... and sis...

I've found out that the Fuel prices in M'sia would likely to go up by year end,

as the M'sia Govt might consider to stop subsidising the Fuel price. :sian:

Below is the link, for more information..

Fuel Price in M'sia Expected to Rise by year end

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

• Replies 19.4k

last nite bout 8.30pm, i was travellin along ECP 2wards Changi wif ahchye, den saw a repsol rider, den he slow down n wave 2 ahchye n den sped off.

is he 1 of us???

Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 14 2005, 08:44 AM

Bro care to intro who is who?

i know the guy at the back is rommel & ken!

The guy on FZ68Y izzit 'Beagle'??

and who is the guy on FZ3883? i like his nos plate!

You got it right for Rommel & Ken :thumb:

Let's make it a guessing game for you :smile:

Beagle was not present on that day.

So start guessing until you really meet us,girl........ :goodluck:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by harold@Nov 14 2005, 06:10 PM

last nite bout 8.30pm, i was travellin along ECP 2wards Changi wif ahchye, den saw a repsol rider, den he slow down n wave 2 ahchye n den sped off.

is he 1 of us???

Repsol riders on this forum pl's lift up ur hand if it was you on that occassion !

Raptor

Beagle

BlueSea01

Rommel

Ismail

Eldottore46

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 14 2005, 06:22 PM

Repsol riders on this forum pl's lift up ur hand if it was you on that occassion !

Raptor

Beagle

BlueSea01

Rommel

Ismail

Eldottore46

haahaahaahaa~

let see who put up their hand...

hi guys...

mind sharing with me hw much you all brought your bike"??

might be buyin the rr05?

does the magnetic colt spolit easily?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

hw old are you ar??

just wan to see your age...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

i see thanks...

ya...

does the 05 have the magantic problem?

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Nov 14 2005, 09:22 PM

i see thanks...

ya...

does the 05 have the magantic problem?

Yes.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 14 2005, 10:20 PM

Yes.

anyway to prevent it?

HelmetBOX,why not wait for 06 ? Maybe the 06, Honda would have rectify

the magnetic coil problem.Honda knew about the coil problem but they said

it's still didn't justify for a recall :mad: The problem lies with the coil not

the bike.Maybe the quality is not up to standard or just engage another coil

supplier :sian:

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 14 2005, 06:15 PM

You got it right for Rommel & Ken :thumb:

Let's make it a guessing game for you :smile:

Beagle was not present on that day.

So start guessing until you really meet us,girl........ :goodluck:

Ok...let me guess!!

Raptor -----> No (bike cant be FZ)

Beagle -----> No (didnt go)

BlueSea01-------------> ??

Rommel ------->No (i know him)

Ismail -----------------> ??

Eldottore46 --->No (got bike not long so cant be FZ38++)

Ok i guess is -------> 'lsmail'!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 15 2005, 12:41 AM

Ok...let me guess!!

Raptor -----> No (bike cant be FZ)

Beagle -----> No (didnt go)

BlueSea01-------------> ??

Rommel ------->No (i know him)

Ismail -----------------> ??

Eldottore46 --->No (got bike not long so cant be FZ38++)

Ok i guess is -------> 'lsmail'!!!!!!!

bingo

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg
Originally posted by beagle@Nov 15 2005, 12:49 AM

bingo

Yeap..... :cheer:

So abang 'Chilly' 1 Ice Milo 4 Me again(total 2)!!!!!!!!!!!! :bounce:

Originally posted by tweety64@Nov 15 2005, 01:01 AM

Yeap..... :cheer:

So abang 'Chilly' 1 Ice Milo 4 Me again(total 2)!!!!!!!!!!!!:bounce:

so tweety u going to ktm tomorrow?

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 14 2005, 10:51 PM

HelmetBOX,why not wait for 06 ? Maybe the 06, Honda would have rectify

the magnetic coil problem.Honda knew about the coil problem but they said

it's still didn't justify for a recall :mad: The problem lies with the coil not

the bike.Maybe the quality is not up to standard or just engage another coil

supplier :sian:

so can we change to a better magnetic coil?

Originally posted by beagle@Nov 15 2005, 01:12 AM

so can we change to a better magnetic coil?

I heard from Tashi or Chilli, tat there is a second generation coil.

Was advised to chged to that when my coil gets burnt.

However, i took some precaution by installing groundings on my bike.

Hopefully it would somehow be able to rectify such inssue... :smile:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by beagle@Nov 15 2005, 01:09 AM

so tweety u going to ktm tomorrow?

Yup..me & fred will be there tml!

Originally posted by din37@Nov 15 2005, 01:26 AM

I heard from Tashi or Chilli, tat there is a second generation coil.

Was advised to chged to that when my coil gets burnt.

However, i took some precaution by installing groundings on my bike.

Hopefully it would somehow be able to rectify such inssue... :smile:

so din,chilly,tashi want to come to ktm?

Originally posted by beagle@Nov 15 2005, 01:32 AM

so din,chilly,tashi want to come to ktm?

well, i end work ard 8pm...

and i need to go in jb to refuel tml nite...

maybe i might dropby.. :cheeky:

Er............. if change coil before the coil spoiled, then its the same as the coil spoiled...

Like what raptor said, if it's ain't spoil, dun touch it.

The coil no matter what will sure spoil when the time is up.

It have a life span like a battery.

Not only Honda's coil will spoil... although it spoils faster than other brand...

Helmetbox, still cant decide between 600 and 1000?

Think about the insurance and your throttle happiness.

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 15 2005, 01:44 AM

Er.............if change coil before the coil spoiled, then isn't it the same as the coil spoiled rite...

Like what raptor said, if it's ain't spoil, dun touch it.

The coil no matter what will sure spoil when the time is up.

It have a life span like a battery.

Not only Honda's coil will spoil... although it spoils faster...

Helmetbox, still cant decide between 600 and 1000?

Think about the insurance and your throttle happiness.

sorry ask stupid question what is the coil for?hehe paiseh