• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 20 2005, 01:35 AM

This is the other AF controller I was talking about to some ppl. It certainly looks more high tech than the PC3.

About S$ 800 plus. Why the big screen? For watching DVD movies?

http://www.blr-jp.com/

sounds like wide band commander to me...

2B - Yamaha TZM150, Kawasaki KRR ZX150

2A - Honda CBR400RR FireBlade

2 - Honda CBR1000RR FireBlade

3 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6(M)(Sports)

http://www.marketiva.com/images/banners/ENG_marketiva_468x60_1.gif

Just found out a couple of nights ago Raptor stayed a few blks away from me :cheeky: and we haven chanced upon 1 another..

today saw him again

btw Raptor - Yoshi doesn't sound so bad as from the feedback from US forums. in fact i'm happy with it's growl. may consider 1 also if my quest for devil fails

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 20 2005, 04:07 AM

Tashi, so no one go for the outing today?

Harold, i did remember turning my head.

Ken, just me and Chilly.

Max, the cheapest you can get is S$300 for the coil from Excel motor with labour ... I think. Chilly should be able to advise.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 20 2005, 05:27 PM

What's more exciting than unboxing a 2004 CBR1000RR?

wat's tat?? :confused:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

I'm going.

Hahaha, who is this dude.

He sure knows when to reach out, and when to keep his hands to himself.

http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg/displays/images/gallery/f1-26.jpg

http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg/displays/images/gallery/f1-32.jpg

There, he's at it again. :mad:

http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg/displays/images/gallery/f1-14.jpg

What are these girls doing??? Twin trouts back flip stance? Kekekeke. :giddy:

http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg/displays/images/gallery2/cw-003.jpg

turn off leh :giddy:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

:cheeky: No no, I got a better one, the Siamese Twins!

Siamese Twins: a term used to describe any two human beings joined at birth by living tissue.

Originally posted by LastDance@Nov 20 2005, 07:35 PM

turn off leh :giddy:

Turn off??

Disgusting is more likely the word.

Why I say disgusting.... imagine 2 GUYS doing the same thing!! :slapforehead: :faint:

Talk about sword fighting vs crotch caressing.

The one against the car looks like she is going instead of coming. Looks ok on top but when I scroll down.... the slippers!!!! Total ah liantic. :faint:

Originally posted by Raptor@Nov 20 2005, 07:45 PM

Turn off??

Disgusting is more likely the word.

Why I say disgusting.... imagine 2 GUYS doing the same thing!! :slapforehead: :faint:

Talk about sword fighting vs crotch caressing.

The one against the car looks like she is going instead of coming. Looks ok on top but when I scroll down.... the slippers!!!! Total ah liantic. :faint:

This one is for you. Cowboy boots. Totally your style! Bwahahaha.

http://www.bigboyztoyz.com.sg/displays/images/gallery2/cw-021.jpg

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 20 2005, 08:05 PM

pls stop the torture :giddy:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 20 2005, 08:05 PM

The cowboy boots can tahan lah.... but the elastoplast on the right knee?????

Wonder how the knee got bruised. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..................

And I don't think it was from sliding her knees on right hand corners too.

Originally posted by MadMax@Nov 20 2005, 04:35 PM

Thanks... how bout the price anyone??

Try FJT & see how much they quote.

Ken & I changed at diff bike shop but the price was about the same

maybe we're regulars there.

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 19 2005, 07:18 PM

Hello, organize outing, but not coming. What kind of organizer are you?

Maybe my next bike should have 4 Arrows to kill your Micron.

Today I saw something that is (yes, here comes that word again) unprecedented in S'pore.

Unfortunately I promised not to post any pix on it, so I won't. Do not miss the big boys toys event, that's all I can say.

But if you miss it, you can always come back here for some exclusive pictures.

Tashi,the bike you saw at Mah was already announced at the Forum

Announcement Section.

CLICKY

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 20 2005, 05:27 PM

What's more exciting than unboxing a 2004 CBR1000RR?

What photo did you attached :confused: You try to hypnotise the

riders here is it :giddy:

Originally posted by harold@Nov 20 2005, 03:36 AM

ah chye told me a stunner!

he went to boon siew and they check dat his bike is not from boon siew, den he called Mah and enquire, Mah oso inform him dat his bike is not from them also...

so, e STUNNER of the year, where ah chye's bike come from???

but according to ah chye, his bike shop said dat he will be able to collect his stickers on Mon or Tues. So luckily for him, he is still able to get his $300 worth of sticker.

Which bike shop did ahchye bought his bike from ? Should be parallel

imported bike.

You guys who showed interest in the Leo Vince pipes can drop at the

big boys toys exhibition coz singletrek,the shop that brings in the pipes

will be there.

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 20 2005, 09:29 PM

You guys who showed interest in the Leo Vince pipes can drop at the

big boys toys exhibition coz singletrek,the shop that brings in the pipes

will be there.

chilly,shall we go as a group?u or tashi can arrange?

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg