Torque, register your bike on their BS's site and get an additional 3 months warranty. That was what I did. But they told me even if my warranty expires, they will take care of my bike. Either they like me very much or is terrified of me. So I guess you have to make them like you 1st, if that doesn't work, turn into the Incredible Hulk.

I am writing this post on my iPhone over a 802.11g network. FOC for Mac beta tester. :cheeky:

Now can't register my bike there. Coz the website only allows new bike registration. Think u got to teach me how to become the Incredible Hulk when I need service from BS. haha

FOC iphone during the testing period only, or FOC permanently even after the testing period?

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

• Replies 19.4k

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/ar_11970_D.jpg

Ariete 90° Aluminum Valve for Tubeless Tires will fit on any tubeless bike.

Ariete tire valve will not affect the balancing of the rims .

Most 90° tire valve may cause leaking on the tire pressure but for this set of tire valve, it will not leak so much compare to others .

Made in italy.

Price $55 is for 2 valves

Available colors: Black, , Silver.

5 set black , 2 sliver

Grab it before is gone.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Now can't register my bike there. Coz the website only allows new bike registration. Think u got to teach me how to become the Incredible Hulk when I need service from BS. haha

FOC iphone during the testing period only, or FOC permanently even after the testing period?

Torque, pick the earliest date, that was what I did.

I meant to trick Beagle on the iPhone, but you guys kena trick also. :slapforehead: He wanted to take me out for prawn noodles to see my "iPhone" that day already, haha.

iPhone-iTrick.jpg

Ferrari 430 replacement taking styling cues from the 06/07 Blade?

The Ferrari is the Honda of cars?

http://images5.worldcarfans.com/spyphotos/6070613.002/6070613.002.1M.jpg

HONDA CBR1000RR FRAME chassis for sale

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m111/simpson_cycles/1000rr-5_06/DSCN5346.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2006-HONDA-CBR1000RR-FRAME-chassis-cbr-1000rr-1000-rr_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35585QQihZ013QQitemZ230143184273QQrdZ1#ebayphotohosting

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Made in Thailand Jackets

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b34/great_shop/Jacket_Honda_Black_17_Front.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b34/great_shop/Jacket_Honda_Black_17_Back.jpg

order can be made here

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/HONDA-CBR-1000-RR-FIREBLADE-MOTOGP-COAT-JACKET-SIZE-L_W0QQitemZ200116912787QQihZ010QQcategoryZ14788QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

haiyah!!! Called BS to verify and they called back saying my bike is P.I

Like dat, I suck thumb already lor!! Nw using a recoil stator..dunnoe hw long it will last. haiz!!

I read from ppl in the states..actually the flywheel is the main problem. The magnet is too strong or something thus overcharging/overheating the coil. How true is true I'm not so sure..Sigh!! Hw I wish my bike is an agent bike.. Again..end of this mth my bike kena overhaul liao, con rod bearing have worn out..double haiz!!! $1000 gonna fly juz like dat...

Again..end of this mth my bike kena overhaul liao, con rod bearing have worn out..double haiz!!! $1000 gonna fly juz like dat...

Con rod bearing worn out? Wah bro.. You must be riding too fast ley...Must slow down a bit... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wah con-rod also can wear out on a 1000cc bike. You muz be blasting full throttle everytime on the road. Super fierce rider.

Tashi very notti ah, always like to trick ppl.

I had done with the boon siew registration and if the registration is successful, they will send me a warranty card? If I don't receive anything within xx days, means they reject my application.

Anyway, you got ur extended warranty card? They took how long to send you? Coz I see boon siew staff like snail workers.

The make in Thailand jacket looks like a wind breaker. If it's a jacket with CE armour would be nice.

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

This is how HONDA advertise the cbr1000rr: Want to get a taste of what it's like to ride a MotoGP bike? Then check out the awesome CBR1000RR. It features technology borrowed from racing's highest level, including a lightweight but strong aluminum chassis, powerful radial-mounted brakes, a high-tech electronic steering damper, and, of course, an incredibly potent fuel-injected engine. Everything about the CBR1000RR screams high-performance, making it ideal for all-out racing or fun track days with your friends. But this is one superbike that also makes a great street bike, thanks to ergonomics that are racy but won't leave you tied up like a pretzel.

If anyone want to get thing from US do let me know we can share the shipping cost.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Con rod bearing worn out? Wah bro.. You must be riding too fast ley...Must slow down a bit... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wah con-rod also can wear out on a 1000cc bike. You muz be blasting full throttle everytime on the road. Super fierce rider.

hahaha..i'm here feeling the pain, u guys try to be cheeky huh?? :box:

Not everytime full throttle lah..everytime go 2nd link to be precise. :cheeky:

Anyone here know any good mechanics to rebuild engine?? With experience in building HRC superbike spec engine would be better. Big project coming up!! :clap:

HONDA CBR1000RR FRAME chassis for sale

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m111/simpson_cycles/1000rr-5_06/DSCN5346.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2006-HONDA-CBR1000RR-FRAME-chassis-cbr-1000rr-1000-rr_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35585QQihZ013QQitemZ230143184273QQrdZ1#ebayphotohosting

The Stink told me if you change your frame, LTA will not approve, because of the chassis # or something to that effect, if your frame cracks, can claim total lost already.

Tashi very notti ah, always like to trick ppl.

I had done with the boon siew registration and if the registration is successful, they will send me a warranty card? If I don't receive anything within xx days, means they reject my application.

Anyway, you got ur extended warranty card? They took how long to send you? Coz I see boon siew staff like snail workers.

The make in Thailand jacket looks like a wind breaker. If it's a jacket with CE armour would be nice.

No, I didn't get any extended warranty card, but I was given extended warranty. They know my face already, heh.

I think they have another workshop this morning, can go there for breakfast and tekan them again, haha.

If anyone want to get thing from US do let me know we can share the shipping cost.

Grab what thing?

Blade17Fire, try Joe. They can do engine porting too.

Tashi - you had me. I was wondering how you managed to get the iPhone as well :p

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

hahaha..i'm here feeling the pain, u guys try to be cheeky huh?? :box:

Not everytime full throttle lah..everytime go 2nd link to be precise. :cheeky:

Anyone here know any good mechanics to rebuild engine?? With experience in building HRC superbike spec engine would be better. Big project coming up!! :clap:

Sporting motors got experience in building HRC spec bikes.

Yup..I noe. I talked to the Japanese guy..He shared some info and refer me to Sporting. I will go over some day and get a quote from them. If its too ex..then can forget bout it. Replacing conrod bearings and crankshaft bearings already cost a bomb!!

Tashi - you had me. I was wondering how you managed to get the iPhone as well :p

Here's another photoshopped pic to whet your appetite. :cheeky:

2008 CBR1000RR

We all know this is photoshopped, but from what I heard/read about the 2008 model, this pic essentially captures some of the elements.

2008 CBR1000RR Pic.jpg

Hopefully the exhauzt wont be like that,...:cheeky: :cry:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Some translated writeup on he 2008 Blade.

Deep NBC 1000 RR 2008

Inheritance of Great Prize

Rumors that are heard in 2008 Sling will want to take advantage of the pull MotoGP being designed a new NBC 1000 RR that inherits the peculiar forms of moto with which the mark of the wing gilded in the category competes reigns of the CTO of the World of Speed.

By Jose Benavente

With the deep remodeling that every four years takes place to the most outstanding models of the market in blossoming, it seems that the NBC 1000 RR could inherit the lines of design of moto of Dani Pedrosa, Nicky Hayden and company, a model that are broken schemes in the world-wide one.

If Deep it decides to follow the line of the MotoGP, colÃ*n will happen to be minimum with a cover under which smaller hollow under the seat will be hidden to the every day that could be replaced by a seat with which to torture the occasional passengers whom they dare to rise in this moto.

This design of the rear will not be pioneering since Yamaha R6-R already has colÃ*n of this type and possibly the designers of the Sling of MotoGP were inspired by him.

The escape will leave the present location under colÃ*n, since this it will practically disappear, and will adopt a lateral exit to the style great prize like or have made other models like "small" Suzuki GSX-R or the Yamaha of which or we have spoken.

The porthole matriculations also will adopt forms similar to those of the R6-R, slow and very moved away of colÃ*n so that it can fulfill, in addition to the porthole function matriculations, the one of mudguard.

It is possible that the fairing becomes more surrounding and is closed over the chassis to be united with the deposit and the front part of colÃ*n, which will bring new openings in the fairing to facilitate the circulation of the air through the radiator.

At the moment the only image that we have is the fotomontaje of our collaborator Jean Marie Guerin, who counted on same the data that we to make this work, but knowing that Deep already he is hands to the work they will not be few those that investigate day to day to obtain new information that approach a little to us more which will be the new SBK of Sling. We will be one of ellos…

Hopefully the exhauzt wont be like that,...:cheeky: :cry:

I think Honda will take mass centralization to the next level, if rumours are true, gone will be the NR750 styled centre-up exhaust.

2008 Cb1000f??

Hmmm finally this is more like it

Don't you just love these kinda design after all?

This is what I am waiting for all along

Hope Honda will release the exact one to compete with the Fazer 1000:thumb:

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A