Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 10:26 AM

kacau lar dia nih... hehehe

i just came back from mah...

the RR5 repsol chio sial... but the hrc 1 even more chio... hehehe

:sorry: a bit :offtopic:

u just came back from mah? heard that the repsol one is not on sale, right? current promo is just for 04 models, right?

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by taklaku2002@Nov 6 2004, 12:26 PM

:sorry: a bit :offtopic:

u just came back from mah? heard that the repsol one is not on sale, right? current promo is just for 04 models, right?

oops, i didn't ask. but all the RR5 euro colours is there including the cool all black version.

one more thing, anyone can confirm the ohlin shock model they are giving away when buying a new cbr?

http://www.ohlins.com/images/product_photos/large/l_mc_46prxlshor.jpg

46PRXLS

http://www.ohlins.com/images/product_photos/large/l_mc_46prcq.jpg

46PRC

it seems they r giving away the 46PRC, as i dun see the spring preload adjuster mounted anywhere on the bike unless i c*** eye... hehehe

anyone can confirm?

2B - Yamaha TZM150, Kawasaki KRR ZX150

2A - Honda CBR400RR FireBlade

2 - Honda CBR1000RR FireBlade

3 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6(M)(Sports)

http://www.marketiva.com/images/banners/ENG_marketiva_468x60_1.gif

http://www.ohlins.com/images/product_photos/large/l_mc_46prxl.jpgit's 46 PRXL
Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 06:18 PM

race queen? u wait long long... hehehe

seen any nice accressories?

they got mesh HRC jacket anot??

There were 2 race queens selling SPC oil, but Ken didn't want to buy anything from them.

There was this Indian guy, selling K&N filters, and Ken bought 10 oil filters from him.

From our powers of deduction, we can all deduce that Ken ... ahem ... :help:

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 6 2004, 08:34 PM

There were 2 race queens selling SPC oil, but Ken didn't want to buy anything from them.

There was this Indian guy, selling K&N filters, and Ken bought 10 oil filters from him.

ken? arrggghhh.... hehehe

y buy so many? 10? 1 how much uh?

what time u guys go? i go at 9+... n i dun c any spc counter?

i only c the knn, ohlin counter...

got 1 counter got the waterwetter, at that time still setting up...

guess i go to early liao...

nevermind, tomorrow sunday i go again...

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 6 2004, 06:39 PM

seen any nice accressories?

they got mesh HRC jacket anot??

got sell hrc jacket... mesh? whats mesh?

the only accessories which is nice to me is the ohlins rear shock and forks... :giddy:

eddy, r u the eddy i know working at AFPD?

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 09:28 PM

got sell hrc jacket... mesh? whats mesh?

the only accessories which is nice to me is the ohlins rear shock and forks... :giddy:

eddy, r u the eddy i know working at AFPD?

yah lah. alamak!!

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 10:42 PM

aiyoh, never say... hehehe

u know a person nick henry in this forum?

he also from AFPD. he from teamA cim. he ride a cbr400rr fireblade.

dunnoe him leh.

i too low profile.

btw u think this can be legal?

u going mah tmr ah? wat time?

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 10:42 PM

aiyoh, never say... hehehe

u know a person nick henry in this forum?

he also from AFPD. he from teamA cim. he ride a cbr400rr fireblade.

Yah , the maplek who is always with his amoy & likes to go to ah gua lane

ogling the ah gua's ! :giddy:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Tashi@Nov 6 2004, 08:34 PM

The indian guy can sweet talk Ken to part with his money on anything

that he says it is good for Ken's bike.

Anyway , the K&N oil filter is cheap ($10) . 50% savings.

Everything that Ken buys from him , SPECIAL price !

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Spot the difference guys........

2 models on bikes.....

http://img102.exs.cx/img102/2628/SBR27_IMG_0501.jpg

http://img102.exs.cx/img102/7011/zx10r.jpg

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 7 2004, 12:25 AM

dunnoe him leh.

i too low profile.

u 1 2 get rid of the rear fender eh?

i'm not sure if its legal or not, as long the license plate and the turn signal is within spec, there shouldn't be a problem. i could be wrong, any1 can verify?

by the way i get rid of the rear fender including the licence plate light, but still retain the stock turn signal and stock license plate.

aiyah difficult to explain, got time i take photo than post here ah...

i going mah again straight after work. this time with my camera around... hehehe

Eh goes to show tht Kawa suspension better leh :p

Just kidding ehehe

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 7 2004, 12:25 AM

dunnoe him leh.

i too low profile.

another rear fender eliminator alternative is here

license plate light and rear fender is removed. stock turn signal and the rest of the plastic is retained.

Chee Teck , how are u ?

Any more rides organised by u ?

Still riding ur bandit ? :smile:

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 7 2004, 02:57 AM

another rear fender eliminator alternative is here

license plate light and rear fender is removed. stock turn signal and the rest of the plastic is retained.

but this one dun have license plate light.

EURO STYLE looks legal.

so early. see u there if i can wakeup :sweat:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 7 2004, 04:24 AM

but this one dun have license plate light.

EURO STYLE looks legal.

so early. see u there if i can wakeup :sweat:

wah... 4+ still haven sleep... what u do ah... hehehe

this euro style tail with led integrated signal light, clear lens some more....

ahh dun care ah legal or not legal... nice buy only loh... :cheer:

what about RCV tail for ur blade? with led license plate light n signal light n license plate holder some more... with the 2005 repsol paintwork, even looks more similar with the rcv

http://www.maddoctor.it/immagini/codone_new_02_grande.jpg

http://www.maddoctor.it/immagini/codone_new_03_grande.jpg

http://www.maddoctor.it/immagini/foto_codone_02_grande.jpg