• Replies 19.4k

Ya should be me. I wearing a sexy army singlet right? So far I only 2 person using this design. One is Lancer Evo and the other is me. Cause we buy together :cheeky: But we got different numbering on it.
U wear until so sexy ah?? :lol: I know that both of u got this design bt I wasn't close enough to see your number plate... I kept looking at u bt u didn't seem to notice me so i just go on my way.... I on the way to Bike Werks.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Wah, so formal. Hahaha, ok then, I will be there at 1pm.
Formal lah.... Sun i wear tuxedo go down..... not army singlet....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U wear until so sexy ah?? :lol: I know that both of u got this design bt I wasn't close enough to see your number plate... I kept looking at u bt u didn't seem to notice me so i just go on my way.... I on the way to Bike Werks.....

Oh, is you arrr? I saw someone on a CBR keep "staring" at me at the traffic junction. I thought I zhao keng.....

Yah lah.... Why?? I on bike too handsome so cannot recognise mi?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Carry on soldier. I wear my racing slipper.
KNN... u and yr racing slippers...... :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Hi CBR 1000 RR Riders, we will be organising a short trip up to Fraiser Hill and maybe Genting on the coming National Day long weekend. The exact date and details have not been finalised yet and we will be meeting up this coming Sunday 26/07/2009 to discuss and at the same time have coffee and tcss. For those interested, you might want to come down and discuss on the details. Those who not interested are welcomed to come and have coffee and do some catching up as well.

Date: 26/07/2009 (Sunday)

Venue: Millenia Walk Coffee Bean

Time: 1pm

Going List

1) Kinwei

2) Yongster

Pending List

1) Holla

2) Rstopel

3) ghost

i'm interested in the coffee....haha

Hi CBR 1000 RR Riders, we will be organising a short trip up to Fraiser Hill and maybe Genting on the coming National Day long weekend. The exact date and details have not been finalised yet and we will be meeting up this coming Sunday 26/07/2009 to discuss and at the same time have coffee and tcss. For those interested, you might want to come down and discuss on the details. Those who not interested are welcomed to come and have coffee and do some catching up as well.

Date: 26/07/2009 (Sunday)

Venue: Millenia Walk Coffee Bean

Time: 1pm

Going List

1) Kinwei

2) Yongster

3) ghost04

Pending List

1) Holla

2) Rstopel

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hey just wondering anyone experience this before....

when i turn the "engine kill switch" off and on again, by right the needle suppose to restart rite? but this time it wont, bike wont start as well... anyone noes what happen?

i doubt its batt flat as when starter is depressed, the lights on meter all okay, never reset or anything or become lighter... i doubt its rectifier as well... coz batt still okay..

anybody experience the kill swithc thingy which then e needle doesnt reset???

btw i was riding veri normally back to home, den i off engine for 15mins or so... waited for gf... den after tat cant start liao.. never do anything weird... netrual light on, engine switch on, side stand also up... i didnt push start as i dont think its e batt...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Nope.... Haven't never experienced this before cos i dun use the "engine kill" switch when i off my engine..... I just turn my key and off the bike completely.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i dont touch it usually also, but when it didnt start i turn it off and on hoping for miracle.... think i try later.. who noes...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

i dont touch it usually also, but when it didnt start i turn it off and on hoping for miracle.... think i try later.. who noes...
might be due to wear and tear that the switch can't detect when u switch it on.... try to on and off a few more times and see......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Honda CBR 1000 RR Meet up Session Organised by Jonest(Sibeh Last minute)

Date: 24/07/2009 - Friday

Time: 9.45pm

Going List:

1) Jonest

2) Holla

3) mx catfish

4) leinadace

5) Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Honda CBR 1000 RR Meet up Session Organised by Jonest(Sibeh Last minute)

Date: 24/07/2009 - Friday

Time: 9.45pm

Going List:

1) Jonest

2) Holla

3) mx catfish

4) leinadace

5) Yongster

i hope i haven sleep by then. i finish work at 6 and by office is only 5 mins.

Think will be bored to sleep by the time we meet up. :dozed:

anyone knows where i can get nice undertrays for cbr 1000rr 08/09? anyone has changed? can let me see sum pics of the undertrays?

bikelab brings in hotbodies you can check it on the web

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

i hope i haven sleep by then. i finish work at 6 and by office is only 5 mins.

Think will be bored to sleep by the time we meet up. :dozed:

Go Marina Square shopping first lah.... Or ask Dino to meet u and bio mei mei there... His fav hobby........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha dunno even if he coming anot.
Call him lah.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wah!! today got outing ah??? can i join :D
Can.... Ask yr siao kia along loh.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

neh.. tonight he bz :p
with what?? washing leg ah? :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")