Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

32. Deedee - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol - 91890843

33. Rojryder - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

34. sHyGuY - 1000cc - RR4 - white/pepe phone.com(custom)

35. Black Poison - 1000cc - rr5 - black

36. vtecr1 - CBR900RRX - Blue

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

Edited by DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

strange hor...Long time neber see Tashi's post liao.

hehehe, can come say hello to me mah ! :angel:

Kinwei shy lah..... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

SNAG = Super Niao And Gay ? :D

Super Niao, yes. Gay as in Happy, yes also :angel: Quick!!! ZNG your ride!!! can look for me or Stanley for professional zng advise!!! Cosmectic nia hor. But if you customise metal part, let me know. I can fabricate. Hahahaha... POSION YOU.

Ya, I super shy one. I'm a SNAG :shy:
in Hokkien we call them Chao Ah Gua........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

sHyGuY - 1000cc - RR4 - white/pepe phone.com(custom)

Profile updated.....

Kulai Crabs pull Fish Fest

Date: 14 Aug 2009

Time: 2000hrs

Meet up Location: GP Esso

Pls take note after dinner will be going to Bukit Indah for coffee session. Bring more cash so that we can order more crabs....

Pls take note this makan session is non halal food. If our malay kakis want to join us pls do so...you guys can go for the Kulai Nasi Lemak, after finish dinner then we meet again.

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. kinwei

My friend has just seen this replacement seat for his respol bike on a website called powerbronzesingapore, have you heard of this company before? i think that this looks really coooollll.:dot:

Powerbronze is a Europe brand, think it UK. Quite reputable and their stuffs are good quality as well. They are being distributed by Biketech21 in Singapore. When you go the the website, you can see Biketech21 logo inside as well.

hey kinwei.. no leh.. bike stil pretty stock.. i doubt i wil go all out wif the accessories becos this is more of my transport bike then show stopper.. :)

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Hey guys, sorry for the long leave of absence. I was involved in an accident in Jun. Bike was just written off 2 weeks ago. Now I own an 06 and 08 Blade, both totalled. Lol. Some lady hit me this time. Otherwise it'll be nice to help organize trips to Malaysia. There are some fantastic twisties there that will make you guys very happy, and food so good you wouldn't think much about JB's food anymore.

How much is a RR9? Maybe I'll just wait for 2010. But heard Honda Japan has no news of RR10. Right about last month, they are supposed to be taking orders from the dealers, but nada.

Hey guys, sorry for the long leave of absence. I was involved in an accident in Jun. Bike was just written off 2 weeks ago. Now I own an 06 and 08 Blade, both totalled. Lol. Some lady hit me this time. Otherwise it'll be nice to help organize trips to Malaysia. There are some fantastic twisties there that will make you guys very happy, and food so good you wouldn't think much about JB's food anymore.

wat happen dude??

Black Poison - 1000cc - rr5 - black

vtecr1 cbr900 RRX blue

haha for me... seems to be riding the new to old....

started on a CBR954 then to a CBR1000 repsol then now to a old CBR900 RRX

Both biker updated.

Tashi, sorry to heard that. No wonder you MIA for so long? Yongster oso asking about you too. Hope you got a speedy recover...

How much is a RR9? Maybe I'll just wait for 2010. But heard Honda Japan has no news of RR10. Right about last month, they are supposed to be taking orders from the dealers, but nada.

check with Loois...i think they got new colour for RR9 or you choose the HRC tri colour. Power!!! But the price oso very power. Never know that HRC price is more expensive than Respol....

vtecr1 cbr900 RRX blue

haha for me... seems to be riding the new to old....

started on a CBR954 then to a CBR1000 repsol then now to a old CBR900 RRX

No problem lah...new old bike as long the CBR fireblade logo is there mah. Cheers!!!

Sorry, I was too engeged in my supper the other night ... forgot to call you back.

So Hows the deal getting LV Full System deal getting along?

VRRRROOOOOOMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmm!!!! 160bhp on the wheel man!

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Sorry, I was too engeged in my supper the other night ... forgot to call you back.

So Hows the deal getting LV Full System deal getting along?

VRRRROOOOOOMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmm!!!! 160bhp on the wheel man!

hahaha...hope can close the deal by next week lor.

wat happen dude??

I was waiting to make a u turn, some lady came to make a u turn as well, she was looking at on-coming traffic and not what's in front of her and knocked me. Sigh, bike not even a year old.