thanks alex for helping me reply :angel::cheeky:

cos juz now u go practical mah..

how to online??

• Replies 19.4k

Saw your bike at imotoring. Andy told me your tp on July mid. But you enrolling on 30th June. Maybe heard wrongly. I got my 08 at southern waiting for tp on July 13. :)

so tat HRC is yours....

yupz..10 points..for prac 3 , hope tp also like that..haha:cheeky:

don worry...should be easy...i got 4 points during my TP..

bro mine not hrc. mine the red one from southern motor :cheeky:

wah u & Alex.. A&A.. making me so "gian" to change to honda repsol cbr1000rr.. hahahaha

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

you bought yr fairings from ebay?

yes he did... =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

everybody changing to 08 and above...like that the older ver no more kakis leh....i feel so left out,haiz shld have waited for the 08 model....hahahahaha.

• RXZ:2004-2006
  • X1:2006-2008
  • TZM:2008-2008
  • SUPER4:2008-2010
  • CBR1000RR:2010-

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

everybody changing to 08 and above...like that the older ver no more kakis leh....i feel so left out,haiz shld have waited for the 08 model....hahahahaha.

no lah..

still the same from honda CBR family mah..

morning everyone..

Yeah...

Good day..

how much u got for the race fairing??

is the mounting point and the catch fit nicely?

is there opening for both headlights at the cowl area?

thinking to get race fairing too..

don worry...should be easy...i got 4 points during my TP..

I've got 2.... :p

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Looks like theres alot of rr8 above model coming into the forums

Yup yup!!!! You wanna be Indian Chief and organise an outing???? The ones I organised all flops.... :D Maybe I not popular.... :sian:

By the way.... the discussion on the poloT suddenly died.... So, anyone wanna meet up and discuss on it???? Supera Indian Chief.... :D

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

how much u got for the race fairing??

is the mounting point and the catch fit nicely?

is there opening for both headlights at the cowl area?

thinking to get race fairing too..

800sgd plus shipping, well expect to use cable ties and stuff.

My lower cowl sort of deformed even after using heat wrap on my exhaust..

The 2-1 part of the exhaust got affected

But then as long as it holds i dun really care.

Yup yup!!!! You wanna be Indian Chief and organise an outing???? The ones I organised all flops.... :D Maybe I not popular.... :sian:

By the way.... the discussion on the poloT suddenly died.... So, anyone wanna meet up and discuss on it???? Supera Indian Chief.... :D

Nah.. i not that popular also.. i think i jio only u 1 person come =X

If want jio sat night kulai makan or something lor.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

sat night we goin kulai eat nasi lemak.. =))

any one interestee?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sat night we goin kulai eat nasi lemak.. =))

any one interestee?

i cannot join..

cos celebrate early father's day..

hmm opps .. i tink either i mention wrong or he say wrong ..

but still .. i haven have the time to go down to imotoring to look at it !

my fren took foto and showed me haha ..

now just hoping time to fly faster ..

cant wait to get rid of my rvf and move on to that bike man !

Edited by ayyang

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

-----------------------------------------

haahaa.. relax bro.. =)) u can do it one...

anyway...

tonight kulai who wanna join~!!!!

we meeting ard 10pm.... lol....

i also celebrating father's day first den go over de.. =)

Suck it n ride!

haahaa.. relax bro.. =)) u can do it one...

anyway...

tonight kulai who wanna join~!!!!

we meeting ard 10pm.... lol....

i also celebrating father's day first den go over de.. =)

Hmm timing pushed back eh?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"