Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

gooooood morning bladers ~

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

• Replies 19.4k

Yours is full system? Im on Yoshi and the previous owner go and cut the back abit so the pipe looks shorter. It will be so unsightly to have the pipe sticking out like that.

Yup im using full system still thinking if i shld install PC as the setting abit low.

• RXZ:2004-2006
  • X1:2006-2008
  • TZM:2008-2008
  • SUPER4:2008-2010
  • CBR1000RR:2010-

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

Be it which model make the bike is, its still a Fireblade. We are just a bunch of ppl who enjoy riding and TracKing for some :) Come out and chill!! TCSS and la kopi!!

Haha,true that. A fireblade will always be a fireblade...since only a handful can make it for mid-week lunch how about weekend outing?

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

How much did you pay for it? Anw, if im not wrong Termis only got slip-on. If full system not legal, right?

It costed me 2.2k..If im not mistaken termis FS not legal..when you planning to get yours?

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

How much did you pay for it? Anw, if im not wrong Termis only got slip-on. If full system not legal, right?

It costed me 2.2k..If im not mistaken termis FS not legal..when you planning to get yours?

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

It's legal for 08 onwards not too sure about 07 ...

legal for slip-on but not full system..

Hideaway when !! Tmr la ..? Hahahha .. We go together :X

legal for slip-on but not full system..

Ohh okok .. I tio pian lol ..

morning all..

Ride safe ppl ! Pouring everywhere again as usual !

central area very cloudy..

but haven start rain yet..

Lol .. The iPhone app weatherlah dua me .. Gave me alerts that it's raining .. Anyway there was a slight rain at yck area just now .. Sky looks dark

Friday I got to work liao (T_T).... Now thinking shld go serangoon branch or the bukit merah one?

Aye aye lemme know le ! Then Bernie and I can go also hahhaha .. I dun have ur number ! 90070472

Need help on Power Commander V here.

I just received the PCV, but it doesn't comes with a O2 eliminator.

I search on the power commander website, it doesn't shows one too.

Do 09 CBR1000RR needs a O2 eliminator?

we need the O2 eliminator and is sold separately..

cos the O2 sensor will keep cause the mapping of the stock ECU to change and affect the PCV to override the mapping.

the cheaper alternative is install 2 resistor at the O2 sensor plug to "trick" the ECU.

Dun think i buay hiao, can off one lehhh!!

Dang!!!! Anyway tomorrow I think we go jalan jalan to ah boy shop? Who wana see/buy gloves?? Then go where install the philips white bulb ah?? Ayyang u go where install?? My embossed plate would take some time.. So dun think i can collect tomorrow.

Anyone know where to get those nice screws for the number plates??

we need the O2 eliminator and is sold separately..

cos the O2 sensor will keep cause the mapping of the stock ECU to change and affect the PCV to override the mapping.

the cheaper alternative is install 2 resistor at the O2 sensor plug to "trick" the ECU.

hmm ok, thanks. Where do you get that?

I called racewerk, they don't have stock.

HKL keep saying will call back but never. :(

Life is good.