Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 23 2005, 02:04 PM

Pretty Young Things or Sexy Senior Citizens.

Or in local language which sounds abit unrefined....chio bu or lau chio bu?? :lovestruck:

And what is a CWD? China White Doll or Cannot walk damsel?? Must carry here and there one ah??

CWD = Chics Wif Di**s

What else can you expect from a CVV?

People were playing fireworks there everytime we went there. I'll go ask them this trip.

HelmetBox, want a good 2nd hand RR4?

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Feb 23 2005, 12:59 PM

hi guys how is the power of the balde?

was told by my friend it too stable?

with pillion riding a 150 is like riding 80 oni?

how is the power compare to 04R1?

It rides and handle like a CBR600RR, only now the engine has more fire in its empire, hair on its chest and more lead in its pencil. :bow:

The CBR100RR is only slightly bigger and heavier than my previous CBR600RR which was an 04 model.

Put a Yoshi street legal end can, 250gm handlebar balancers, Fitchs fuel catalyst in the tank and you have one 17plus km per litre silky smooth Mother of All Fireblades!! :thumb:

As for the horsepower department... someone has posted a thread before comparing all the one litre bikes, go check it out.

Frankly I don't think I am able to use all the standard stock power that the CBR1000RR has.........who needs more. I ain't no Valentino Rossi.

Me just an Average Joe who needs a bike that can get me around for my daily commute and yet provide me some heart stopping excitement on a track with the kind of rideability that my Average Joe reflexes can handle.

But if you are looking for total uncontrollable balls shrinking animalistic brute force power......... this ain't the bike you looking for. Try the Green Mean Machine.

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 23 2005, 06:22 AM

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

Hey people, slight change of plans....... we go in on Friday 25 Feb. Meeting time will be 8.30 pm at Esso GP. Sorry about this... hope you guys can still make it.

The cook will like to know how many people are expected so that he can go marketing. I told him I will confirm the numbers by Thursday noon. Plus minus 2 or 3 should not be a problem. So can you guys re-confirm?

Iranian Food Run Part II (The Kwali Strikes Back)

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

1. Raptor aka Musang. (Keluar malam, cari ayam.)

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

5. Ken (thanks for changing the date.)

6. Eddy (may leave earlier.)

Confirm later due to unknown 'don't ask, don't tell' reasons:

1. Mike the Worm ZX 10 (Need to check work schedule)

2. Agustina (Need to break a date)

Abang Chilly, sedang jadi diam diam ubi kayu ka.... boleh aku jemput anda ikut kita pergi makan malam Jumaat ni?

bro....wat happen? "pa you mission failed?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 23 2005, 09:42 PM

bro....wat happen? "pa you mission failed?

Ya lor... see the jam of bikes at the I give up liao.

Forgot that today is the last day of CNY. Every Malaysian mother's son trying to rush back home. First time I ever see this kind of jam at the 2nd Link.

Tashi and Ken, very hard core leh... they join in the jam.

Maybe they both forgot they Singaporeans. Whahahahahahahah!!!

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 23 2005, 07:50 AM

You joining for makan or not? Find one CWD for you.

Raptor, what's PYT and SSC?

:nono: :faint:

Not free man. would love too. want to plan tell me one week earlier ba.

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 23 2005, 09:51 PM

Ya lor... see the jam of bikes at the I give up liao.

Forgot that today is the last day of CNY. Every Malaysian mother's son trying to rush back home. First time I ever see this kind of jam at the 2nd Link.

Tashi and Ken, very hard core leh... they join in the jam.

Maybe they both forgot they Singaporeans. Whahahahahahahah!!!

haha..... then should call tis number for extra traffic info: 68630117

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

Hey people, slight change of plans....... we go in on Friday 25 Feb. Meeting time will be 8.30 pm at Esso GP. Sorry about this... hope you guys can still make it.

The cook will like to know how many people are expected so that he can go marketing. I told him I will confirm the numbers by Thursday noon. Plus minus 2 or 3 should not be a problem. So can you guys re-confirm?

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

7. chilly

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 23 2005, 10:00 PM

haha..... then should call tis number for extra traffic info: 68630117

Sorry, can't wait for you. :sorry:

Hmmm, V5 seems the most likely configuration. If Honda were to produce one in 2006, 200HP is not out of the question. Most likely will be unveiled in Sep 2005. 7 more months to go.

No banana seat please ... no banana seat please ...

Gui Ah!!!

Who are u???

Which Cheryl???

The Legend said that the Tian Mi Mi chicken must be consumed with ur Tian Mi Mi in Tian Mi Mi style and u will be bless with Tian Mi Mi Pur Pur. :makeup:

Raptor, its not the 1st time we join in the jam.

The 1st time i saw such jam, i was cursing and swearing throughout the journey.

But at the 2nd time, i notice actually it's not so bad, the queue move very fast.

Is it the angle of the shot?

I know he's Rossi.

But this lean angle is insane.

I know i dun have the skills, but i want his tyre.

http://images.motograndprix.com/multimedia2/330/330038_44020.jpg

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 02:58 AM

Gui Ah!!!

Who are u???

Which Cheryl???

The Legend said that the Tian Mi Mi chicken must be consumed with ur Tian Mi Mi in Tian Mi Mi style and u will be bless with Tian Mi Mi Pur Pur. :makeup:

kanna ken... sometimes i just love u sooooo much....

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 03:07 AM

Anyone wanna go down to taka on 26th to see the K5G1 and 05CBR600RR?

I m sure to go down.

wat time u going?

wat time the show start leh?

i wanna go in the morning 9am...

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 03:42 AM

Is it the angle of the shot?

I know he's Rossi.

But this lean angle is insane.

I know i dun have the skills, but i want his tyre.

http://images.motograndprix.com/multimedia2/330/330038_44020.jpg

I dun want his tyre... I need the kind of balls he has. :lol:

Anyway lucky you found out that the track was booked before I officially applied for leave.

Heng ah.... or not Friday on leave sit at home and count hairs liao. :faint:

Originally posted by chilly@Feb 23 2005, 10:37 PM

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

7. chilly

Hello Chilly......... glad you can join us!!!

And Ken..... what kind of chicken connection you have in JB??? How come we dunno of such things?? Many dark secrets you keep in JB ah??

Tashi - what are the 5 things that are coming in the car??

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 24 2005, 06:36 AM

Tashi - what are the 5 things that are coming in the car??

1 Bapak Ayam

4 Nenek Ayam!!!

Anak ayam semua kena lock-up ... takut sama Musang! hehehe

Om Mani Padme Hung

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 02:58 AM

Gui Ah!!!

Who are u???

Which Cheryl???

Gui Ni De Tou!

me wor = the one who die die won't go to the track!

Cheryl = Issey's gf

We wanna go for the "tian mi mi chicken" but don't know Issey's work schedule, u organise?

Om Mani Padme Hung

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 23 2005, 11:43 PM

Sorry, can't wait for you. :sorry:

its ok lah.... i stuck at work...... there's still always other chances.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

So next sat who is goin for the track session tat i am helpin to organise?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Agustina@Feb 24 2005, 08:22 AM

Gui Ni De Tou!

me wor = the one who die die won't go to the track!

Cheryl = Issey's gf

We wanna go for the "tian mi mi chicken" but don't know Issey's work schedule, u organise?

Oh~~ u r Tashi's GF. :smile:

My GF also named Cheryl, that's why quite blur when u mentioned 'a' Cheryl wanna go TMM Chciken.

I dun call ISE's Cheryl, Cheryl, i call her ISE'GF.

ISE~~ Where r u?

When u free to eat the legendary Tian Mi Mi chicken?

Raptor, this chicken is intro by Tashi, not me.

Although i like chicken, i haven got a connection to it just yet.

U got lobang? hahaha.

Guess i got to settle for bowling this friday.

Ricktm, i know u love me, but i m straight, cute, pure and innocent guy.

You Yuan Wu Feng. :sorry:

This friday wanna go for this iranian dinner?

Add ur name in man.

See what time i can wake up and get ready to go lor. hahaha.

Jerry, think i will be going on friday leh.

Prefer to own the race track. hahaha.