LATEST CHANGE!!!!

Hey people, slight change of plans....... we go in on Friday 25 Feb. Meeting time will be 8.30 pm at Esso GP. Sorry about this... hope you guys can still make it.

The cook will like to know how many people are expected so that he can go marketing. I told him I will confirm the numbers by Thursday noon. Plus minus 2 or 3 should not be a problem. So can you guys re-confirm?

Iranian Food Run Part II (The Kwali Strikes Back)

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

1. Raptor aka Musang. (Keluar malam, cari ayam.)

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

5. Ken (thanks for changing the date.)

6. Eddy (may leave earlier.)

7. chilly

8. RickTM + 1 SYT

Confirm later due to unknown 'don't ask, don't tell' reasons:

1. Mike the Worm ZX 10 (Need to check work schedule)

2. Agustina (Need to break a date)

• Replies 19.4k

yo fellow bladers...... wats the price of a 2nd RR4? my frien lookin for one....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

How about these xtreme lean angle's , Ken.

You need elbow sliders for these type of cornering !!!

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/9484/1299692018eh.jpg

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/3341/13013175988713459cq.jpg

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/9978/1302059754163img93274bt.jpg

http://img239.exs.cx/img239/255/1303923xuaslowside6pv.jpg

http://img239.exs.cx/img239/4461/1314050ducatielbowdraggin6nk.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Raptor , I try to make myself available for any outing's.

Too bad if i can't make it.

Anyway , any special menu on the list for this Friday ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Hey RicKTM , nice to see you"re name on the makan list ! :thumb:

they carry balls of steel..... wear underwear ouside sia!!!!!!

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 02:32 PM

Oh~~ u r Tashi's GF. :smile:

My GF also named Cheryl, that's why quite blur when u mentioned 'a' Cheryl wanna go TMM Chciken.

I dun call ISE's Cheryl, Cheryl, i call her ISE'GF.

ISE~~ Where r u?

When u free to eat the legendary Tian Mi Mi chicken?

Raptor, this chicken is intro by Tashi, not me.

Although i like chicken, i haven got a connection to it just yet.

U got lobang? hahaha.

Guess i got to settle for bowling this friday.

Ricktm, i know u love me, but i m straight, cute, pure and innocent guy.

You Yuan Wu Feng. :sorry:

This friday wanna go for this iranian dinner?

Add ur name in man.

See what time i can wake up and get ready to go lor. hahaha.

Jerry, think i will be going on friday leh.

Prefer to own the race track. hahaha.

Haha I'm here.Been out the whole afternoon singin KTV wif Cheryl that's why so late then reply. I most probably will only be free next week.This wkend working all 3 days...Sianz...Was abt to go Bikelab juz now when it started raining so no choice have to turn back.Seem like I still have to wait for quite a while b4 I can join u on the track...:cry:

Anyway nice meeting Tashi and his gf. Thanks for bringin us for makan. Hopefully will be able to join u guys again the next time.

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 24 2005, 03:07 AM

Anyone wanna go down to taka on 26th to see the K5G1 and 05CBR600RR?

I m sure to go down.

Sad...I can only go on Sunday...:cry:

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 24 2005, 06:42 PM

yo fellow bladers...... wats the price of a 2nd RR4? my frien lookin for one....

18k for a good condition accident free one.

Originally posted by chilly@Feb 24 2005, 07:10 PM

How about these xtreme lean angle's , Ken.

You need elbow sliders for these type of cornering !!!

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/9484/1299692018eh.jpg

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/3341/13013175988713459cq.jpg

http://img227.exs.cx/img227/9978/1302059754163img93274bt.jpg

http://img239.exs.cx/img239/255/1303923xuaslowside6pv.jpg

http://img239.exs.cx/img239/4461/1314050ducatielbowdraggin6nk.jpg

Corner like that don't look very nice ... hmmm.

Originally posted by Ise@Feb 24 2005, 09:04 PM

Haha I'm here.Been out the whole afternoon singin KTV wif Cheryl that's why so late then reply. I most probably will only be free next week.This wkend working all 3 days...Sianz...Was abt to go Bikelab juz now when it started raining so no choice have to turn back.Seem like I still have to wait for quite a while b4 I can join u on the track...:cry:

Anyway nice meeting Tashi and his gf. Thanks for bringin us for makan. Hopefully will be able to join u guys again the next time.

Glad to have you! Look forward to it!

Ken might not be able to come with us for tian mimi chicken, cos there's a tian mi mi waitress there. If I jio him, he will 'thank' me again.

OK guys....... no need to get your undies in knots.

The weather tomorrow is going to be like this, somewhat like today..... hot in the morning and early afternoon. The wind has kinda died somewhat so what we are gonna get is some convectional showers over a wide area... more so to the north and that means 2nd link area and Johore. This all going to happen in the late afternoon around 4 pm onwards. Once the clouds have unloaded... a light breeze will pick up and skies may be cloudy initially but clearing towards the later part of the evening and early night. We are going to get a good moon out tomorrow night so watch out if I should start howling and raise my leg and piss all over your bikes.

The cook has been forewarned. The night will be beautiful. We are going to have a nice time. :thumb:

Originally posted by chilly@Feb 24 2005, 07:16 PM

Raptor , I try to make myself available for any outing's.

Too bad if i can't make it.

Anyway , any special menu on the list for this Friday ?

Yes Chilly, yang tersayang.........

Claypot Double Boiled Herbal Siberian Musk Oxen balls simmered with Siamese Fighting Fish.

A herbal dish originating from the tribes living on Steppes of Mongolia. Made famous by the appointed chef to the royal household of the Khan dynasty. A dish meant for royalty, a favourite of the leader of the Mongolian hordes who overran ancient China, Kublai Khan, youngest son of Hormangkali Khan. It is believed that when consumed... the person will have the courage of a Siberian Musk Oxen and the never say die fighting spirit of the aggressive Siamese Fighting fish.

All the qualities needed for riding a CBR1000RR at Pasir Gudang track. :thumb:

Wahahhahahahahahah~~~~~~~~~:faint:

Originally posted by Ise@Feb 24 2005, 09:04 PM

Where we going also got karaoke. Next time you go there sing.

Ask Tashi... he will vouch for the truth that I speak.

Do join us if you can. You will regret you did... oops I mean you won't regret you did. :thumb:

:sorry: :offtopic:

But hey... Jerry.

Just now I was at the coffeshop when you last saw me... I saw a young thing... sweet I dunno coz her fullface was on... but she came out the same way you did the last time I saw you and she was riding a black R1!!!!!!!!!!!!

My friend whose house we went to wash our bikes said she lived somewhere along Hillside Drive. Do you know who she is???? Two digit AY plate.

Fast bikes. Hot women and cold beers. You just cannot go wrong.

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 24 2005, 09:42 PM

Glad to have you! Look forward to it!

Ken might not be able to come with us for tian mimi chicken, cos there's a tian mi mi waitress there. If I jio him, he will 'thank' me again.

Ahem. :sian:

Raptor, is ur menu for real?

It seems to be very good for man, but Oxen BALLS?

er..................................................................................................................

U can have the BALLS, the siamese fish is fine for me. hahaha.

Its like the ''Man Han Quan Xi'' of china...

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 24 2005, 11:21 PM

Where we going also got karaoke. Next time you go there sing.

Ask Tashi... he will vouch for the truth that I speak.

Do join us if you can. You will regret you did... oops I mean you won't regret you did. :thumb:

Pity that I did not got to meet u last nite. Found out from Ken that u turned back upon seeing the queue at the checkpoint. Would love to see ur Repsol wif Yoshi CBR1000. Too bad can't join u tomolo. But even if I do go there next time, dun think I will sing there cos the boss will surely kill me when his customers start to run off after I start to sing.:giddy:

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

Hey people, slight change of plans....... we go in on Friday 25 Feb. Meeting time will be 8.30 pm at Esso GP. Sorry about this... hope you guys can still make it.

The cook will like to know how many people are expected so that he can go marketing. I told him I will confirm the numbers by Thursday noon. Plus minus 2 or 3 should not be a problem. So can you guys re-confirm?

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

6. chilly

7. RickTM + 1 SYT

3. Eddy (rather tight schedule)

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 24 2005, 11:28 PM

But hey... Jerry.

Just now I was at the coffeshop when you last saw me... I saw a young thing... sweet I dunno coz her fullface was on... but she came out the same way you did the last time I saw you and she was riding a black R1!!!!!!!!!!!!

My friend whose house we went to wash our bikes said she lived somewhere along Hillside Drive. Do you know who she is???? Two digit AY plate.

hmmmm...... nope.... dun tink so...... how i wish i noe her...... :weep:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by lEddyl@Feb 25 2005, 02:59 AM

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

6. chilly

7. RickTM + 1 SYT

btw wat time will ur makan session end? i off work ard 12mn..... then aft i comin in 2nd link to "pa you", mayb can mit wif u all at gp esso.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 25 2005, 06:04 AM

btw wat time will ur makan session end? i off work ard 12mn..... then aft i comin in 2nd link to "pa you", mayb can mit wif u all at gp esso.....

Waah, so early in the morning you come here. I thought I am the only crazy one.

Good morning to you.

The last time we had dinner there... we ended up at the Esso station around 1 am.

How about we sms you when we move off from there for the home run?

Originally posted by chilly@Feb 24 2005, 07:22 PM

Hey RicKTM , nice to see you"re name on the makan list ! :thumb:

hehehe... this time round, i'll be tamed... hehehehe...

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 24 2005, 11:28 PM

But hey... Jerry.

Next time give chase! All the carbon clearing sessions, I'm sure you would have learn something.

If can't catch up, radio your pilots to standby. :cheeky:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Feb 25 2005, 02:59 AM

LATEST CHANGE!!!!

FRIDAY 25 Feb 05

Meet at Esso GP 8.30 pm

Confirm can go:

2. Tashi + 1 SYT

3. Ideal

4. 5 pax (1 car)

6. chilly

7. RickTM + 1 SYT

Some FHM girls wanna go now, how to accomodate?