Originally posted by RicKTM@Feb 26 2005, 10:25 PM

wow!!! that suzukis silently sitting behind is really power man!!!

hehehehe...

jerry: wat gave u the idea to hide the picture for bladers exclusive? if everyone like u than i dun come internet liao... hehehehe

no lah..... i scare tat pple dun like mah...... i dun mind let pple c my bike......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by lEddyl@Feb 26 2005, 12:55 PM

sorry to all for my last min aeroplane :sorry:

any more next weekend? my bike coughing liao

Mar 12 there might be one to Muar for makan. Have to be @ GP Esso 6 am in the morning.

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 27 2005, 05:37 PM

Mar 12 there might be one to Muar for makan. Have to be @ GP Esso 6 am in the morning.

hmmmm...... then i go check my work schedule liao:smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

ok. 100% attendance. but i still prefer 13th Sunday

Originally posted by lEddyl@Feb 26 2005, 12:55 PM

sorry to all for my last min aeroplane :sorry:

any more next weekend? my bike coughing liao

:offtopic: side track abit ...

Eddy .. were u the one at Geylang lor 35 last night ? .. curry lice stall ....

Originally posted by _3n3mY_@Feb 27 2005, 07:30 PM

:offtopic: side track abit ...

Eddy .. were u the one at Geylang lor 35 last night ? .. curry lice stall ....

nope. was working till morning today.

I was with the Pirate of Perling today with Mike. Went in at about noon and just got back.

He never mentioned anything. I mean he talked alot about the Malaysian water and all the other stuff but nothing about the trip. Anyway today is Jeff's last day at the restaurant and he might be going up to KL for the Formula One weekend.

He too was yakkity yakking with us at the coffeeshop.

Tashi, was some arrangement talked out on Friday night between you and the Perling Pirate while we were busy giving those SYTs joyrides around the block??

Needless to say... I am interested in the Muar Morning Assam Pedas Run.

Nothing beats riding to Muar in the cool morning air with very little traffic on the road and the best part is...........the speed traps have not been set up yet!!!!

And I hate Mondays. Mondays suck. Where did the weekend go??

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 27 2005, 10:40 PM

I was with the Pirate of Perling today with Mike. Went in at about noon and just got back.

He never mentioned anything. I mean he talked alot about the Malaysian water and all the other stuff but nothing about the trip. Anyway today is Jeff's last day at the restaurant and he might be going up to KL for the Formula One weekend.

He too was yakkity yakking with us at the coffeeshop.

Tashi, was some arrangement talked out on Friday night between you and the Perling Pirate while we were busy giving those SYTs joyrides around the block??

Needless to say... I am interested in the Muar Morning Assam Pedas Run.

Nothing beats riding to Muar in the cool morning air with very little traffic on the road and the best part is...........the speed traps have not been set up yet!!!!

And I hate Mondays. Mondays suck. Where did the weekend go??

Hello, you were in the conversation, Augustina set the date, and we were all looking at him. I don't think he has committed on the date.

As the date draws nearer, need you to bug him again. If not, just ask him for directions, shouldn't be hard to find if the place is crowded.

Did you try out the chicken rice?

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 28 2005, 09:13 AM

Hello, you were in the conversation, Augustina set the date, and we were all looking at him. I don't think he has committed on the date.

As the date draws nearer, need you to bug him again. If not, just ask him for directions, shouldn't be hard to find if the place is crowded.

Did you try out the chicken rice?

Hello, with all the beautiful distractions around.... what pay attention do you expect from me??? :slapforehead:

Augustina set the date and we were looking at him?? You guys maybe... my mind and eyes were somewhere else. I was looking at Chilly darling fighting with the lamb chop. Whahahahahah!!!

OK... the whole of this week and next I shall stress the Pirate of Perling about this Assam Pedas Run to Muar in the morning. Maybe for the sake of Eddy... we should do a Sunday morning thingy... after all we would all be back by early afternoon.

Yes, me and Mike went to the 5 Star restaurant and had chicken rice for lunch from Ho Koon's stall. A meal for 2 person with a plate of steamed and roast chicken plus one extra rice cost us RM7.00. Suspect some kelong going on.

Where got chicken rice meal for 2 at that kind of price... about Singapore $3.00????? Good Hainanese chicken rice and it was good coz we polished off everything on the plates. The soup... which according to me... makes or break the stall... was excellent.

It was later in the evening when we were drinking at a coffeeshop... the Pirate of Perling contacted his friend... brother of the chicken rice stall... owner of Paya Beach Resort in Tioman... who brought a bag of 15 live lobsters and 4 crabs. He drove down in 2 hours from Mersing to deliver the goods.

We had steamed lobsters and crabs with our beers... talk about a food fest of orgasmic levels!!!!

So is anyone joining Jerry for the track bash this Saturday??

I hope to, but not be able to due to possible work commitments, but I hope to confirm by this Friday

well, hope to hear the good news frm u, raptor bro.....

i dun mind sat or sun...... i haf not been clearin my carbon for a long time liao.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 28 2005, 10:04 PM

Hello, why didn't jio me for lobsters? Fcuk, just finished work and I haven't had dinner. :hungry:

OK... next time I go up there and I get news that fresh lobsters or seafood is on the way... I call you.

You don't show your ass over there within the hour... I will kick your sorry butt so hard you will forget your name. Heheheh.

I am sure there will be more such sessions coing from the Pirate of Perling.

Now you got me thinking... perhaps I can coerce him into organising a seafood dinner for us. He seems to have a lot of connections with fishermen and fresh seafood and he seems to run up and down Muar fishing village all the time.

And the coffeeshop we were at... the cook is his good friend too and cooks well too. Bikes can park right in full view... and waitress oso quite tian mi mi (correct spelling anot??)

Hmmm now you really got me thinking about a seafood dinner run to Perling.

:cheer: :cheer: Raptor

went motorworld this evening. yoshi no stock liao. BMC air filter $170! worth it anot?

Originally posted by lEddyl@Feb 28 2005, 10:37 PM

:cheer: :cheer: Raptor

went motorworld this evening. yoshi no stock liao. BMC air filter $170! worth it anot?

try the yoshi RS-5 lor..... more power, more growl...... but not approved......

BMC are worth it...... they are better than K & N..... i oso using BMC..... :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 28 2005, 10:30 PM

OK... next time I go up there and I get news that fresh lobsters or seafood is on the way... I call you.

You don't show your ass over there within the hour... I will kick your sorry butt so hard you will forget your name. Heheheh.

I am sure there will be more such sessions coing from the Pirate of Perling.

Now you got me thinking... perhaps I can coerce him into organising a seafood dinner for us. He seems to have a lot of connections with fishermen and fresh seafood and he seems to run up and down Muar fishing village all the time.

And the coffeeshop we were at... the cook is his good friend too and cooks well too. Bikes can park right in full view... and waitress oso quite tian mi mi (correct spelling anot??)

Hmmm now you really got me thinking about a seafood dinner run to Perling.

On la, seafood abang Chilly can eat, chicken he may not.

Jerry, how much is the RS-5?

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 1 2005, 07:49 AM

i nv ask leh.... my yoshi GP force was $900..... RS-5 should be cheaper, cos its not aproved...... but the power & sound improvement is very significant..... i almost got tempted by it......

Bike tech is sellin approved arrow full system at $1750.... check go n check it out.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

upcomin event for Bladers......

Perling makan cum wheelie performance by WANG WANG!!!!

Date:18/03/05

Meet : GP ESSO

Time: 1000pm

Move off by: 1000pm

Go perling makan.

Open to all CBR FIREBLADES!!!!!! Be it 150,400,600,900,929,954,1000,1100.

A session to gather, tok cork & know more friends........

Organiser:akra55 & jerry7007

Performance by: akra55

All interested pls kindly put their name down.......

1)akra55 and friend.

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

RS-5 will never be approved or pending?

arrow very ugly leh. akra nice but over priced here.

Originally posted by lEddyl@Mar 1 2005, 11:10 AM

RS-5 will never be approved or pending?

arrow very ugly leh. akra nice but over priced here.

RS-5 will never be approve cos its a racing slip-on...... :sian:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 1 2005, 01:34 PM

RS-5 will never be approve cos its a racing slip-on...... :sian:

bleah~ din noe abt tat :sian:

bros .. check with u ..

for those on BT014 .. wat's the tyre pressure front n back u norm give it ?

do u go according to the spec? i find it bit too high .. any advise? thanks

Mine is according to specs. With pillion, it's fine. Without, I suggest you adjust your suspension according to your weight.

lEddyl , gian yoshi pipe ahh..... ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 1 2005, 10:20 AM

upcomin event for Bladers......

Perling makan cum wheelie performance by WANG WANG!!!!

Date:18/03/05

Meet : GP ESSO

Time: 1000pm

Move off by: 1000pm

Go perling makan.

Open to all CBR FIREBLADES!!!!!! Be it 150,400,600,900,929,954,1000,1100.

A session to gather, tok cork & know more friends........

Organiser:akra55 & jerry7007

Performance by: akra55

All interested pls kindly put their name down.......

1)akra55 and friend.

Going to KL to party that weekend. It's F1 again!

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 1 2005, 07:49 AM

I thought ur changing to MV Agusta ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.