Sporting selling akra at $1300++

Actually got a 2nd akra selling at

$650, used less than 6 months.

Too bad, he sold off a few hours earlier b4 i asked.

Wasted.

Tyre pressure of the recommended is for countries which got cold seasons.

For me, road pressure with pillion can try 34f38r.

Alone can try 34f36r.

How fast u wan the tyre to heat up, depends on how much torque u put to the tire man.

I lost 3 kg in a nite.

My recipe?

Take 2 Laxative pills and sh*t the whole nite.

Its not as terrible as u guys think.

its just like normal passing motion.

It cost $2 for many many pills.

Definitely cheaper than Extrim.

Laxative pills no nutrient?

Buy some vitamins pills at below $100. :cheeky:

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Ken@Mar 2 2005, 10:50 PM

Sporting selling akra at $1300++

Actually got a 2nd akra selling at

$650, used less than 6 months.

Too bad, he sold off a few hours earlier b4 i asked.

Wasted.

Tyre pressure of the recommended is for countries which got cold seasons.

For me, road pressure with pillion can try 34f38r.

Alone can try 34f36r.

How fast u wan the tyre to heat up, depends on how much torque u put to the tire man.

I lost 3 kg in a nite.

My recipe?

Take 2 Laxative pills and sh*t the whole nite.

Its not as terrible as u guys think.

its just like normal passing motion.

It cost $2 for many many pills.

Definitely cheaper than Extrim.

Laxative pills no nutrient?

Buy some vitamins pills at below $100. :cheeky:

wow KEn this is how you lost weight??

sure BO?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Ken , too much baby fats is it ? :cheeky:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Ken, dun do to yourself like what you do to your bike, later become Frankenstein.

lol..... my BMI is 20.5

My suspension is done frm the 1st time i went PG till nw.... it took me three PG sessions to get my settings right.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Dun worry for me Tashi, i m a healthy man.

i exercise everyday.

That period just lacks of water and many late nights.

i just give my bike some bird nest and shark fins.

i personally would like to do it to my body too. hahaha.

What i heard is that japanese bike suspension is made for a person weight 65kg.

Think the preload is set to match ur actual weight.

But the dampling and rebound is more for personnal preference.

Tashi, remember the S4 guy who u wanted to get tyres from?

He will be with us in 2 weeks time!!~

Cannot buy ur bike, if not how u gonna go outing with us!!~

It's been a long time since we add new names to our list.

Let me go find the list. hahaha.

CBR1000RR4 Riders.

1) Ken, Red - 97649600, Bukit Panjang

2) Afdah, Black - 96797344, Yishun

3) Tashi, Red - 97945018, Central-West

4) Chilly, Black - 96280080 - W'lands

5) Jerry7007, Telefonica Movistar - 91169520, Hougang

6) MadMaX Black - 91884352 - Yishun

7) Daniel, White - 90227848, Geylang Bahru

8) Edwin Black - 90091436, Bukit Panjang

9) Ideal1970 - 97333216

10) 3n3my, Black - 96898954, Geylang

11) Eddy, Black - 96780345, Tiong Bahru

12) Raptor, Repsol - Serangoon

13) Coming.

Originally posted by Ken@Mar 3 2005, 11:08 PM

wow..

look like 1 more blade coming to my school arleady1!!!!

lol....

so tempted!!!!!

wat colour is he getting?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

BLACKHAWK DOWN !!!

On 03/03/05 @ 8.19 pm I received a S.O.S sms from Raptor.

The sms wrote 'Call me.Emergency.Need help'

I called Raptor & he told me his bike broked down @ gp nearby gp esso

towards sg.

He also told me his engine pan hit something & there's a hole about a

10 cents coin.He said he was lucky that he did not 'buang' !

His rear tyre,rear brake disc & almost everything @ the rear was covered

with engine oil !

I quickly left home & proceed to his location.

Upon reaching there,I saw him under the bridge nearby to gp esso.

Since I did not have a rope with me,we had to wait for Mike zx10 to come.

Mike brought along a rope & we towed Raptor bike all the way to sg &

called a tow truck to ferry his bike.

PICTURES OF HOLE.

http://img29.exs.cx:81/img29/3272/0091ix.jpg

http://img29.exs.cx:81/img29/5979/0105rx.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Mar 3 2005, 11:41 PM

wow..

look like 1 more blade coming to my school arleady1!!!!

lol....

so tempted!!!!!

wat colour is he getting?

ur school?

u what school?

Raptor, remember to pray man.

There's more stories about NSHW.

To not fall with that speed and gear plus the oil, u must be blessed.

Originally posted by chilly@Mar 4 2005, 12:51 AM

BLACKHAWK DOWN !!!

towards sg.

with engine oil !

PICTURES OF HOLE.

Hello, where's the pix? Cannot see.

When I got the call, I was coming back home from work. The number wasn't showing, so I dunno who called me. Was around 7:55pm. I grabbed my passport and went for a quick petrol & makan.

I went to GP town.

On the way back, didn't see anything. :sorry:

Originally posted by Ken@Mar 3 2005, 11:08 PM

Wonderful.

Next time he should stock tyres in his home, anytime we want tyres, can just go and grab from him. :cheeky:

Yesterday, 8 Singaporeans, 1 Malaysian were killed and four other people suffered serious injuries in a van-lorry collision at Km 18 of the Muar-Yong Peng road.

Raptor, you mentioned HESD saved your life when the oil leaked and engulfed your rear tyre?

Originally posted by Tashi@Mar 4 2005, 07:37 AM

Hello, where's the pix? Cannot see.

Sorry, my firewall.

BLACKHAWK DOWN !!!

towards sg.

with engine oil !

PICTURES OF HOLE.

bike damage is is not a issue.....

rider safe n sound can liao

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

BLACKHAWK DOWN !!!

towards sg.

with engine oil !

Any ideas which stretch of road that the unfortunate accident happens?

Hopefully the spilled oil doesn't cause any more accidents after that.

Do you think there's a need to inform PLUS?

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by none@Mar 4 2005, 10:45 AM

Any ideas which stretch of road that the unfortunate accident happens?

Hopefully the spilled oil doesn't cause any more accidents after that.

Do you think there's a need to inform PLUS?

It's a good idea. I was thinking about that too. The oil might cause accidents to the other road users.

Not all bikes are blessed with a HESD.

Holy f**k! That's a big hole! :giddy:

A couple of buddies and me basically went flying past the area >200 after midnight there. Didn't see no oil on the road. Of course, we were on the outer 2 lanes.