Must be your photo doing the trick. You should tell him you VERY VERY gian. But see him you suddenly sianzzzzz HAHAHA :lol:

.... o_O

I've got nothing to say....

.... o_O

• Replies 8k

From yesterday to today.

Someone that has been lurking on this forum, been asking me about my sexual life.

The general question range from: You gian or not, got a **** buddy to but I gain you leh.

Somehow, this person has assumed that I very gian.

Unfortunately, my new current FB does not appreciate the fact that you are Sms-sing me questions which he prefers me to be discreet about it.

If you still feels gian, do feel free to meet up with your various sex object girlfriends while your wife is with your daughter. I am sure your wife and daughter will appreciate you not borthering them any further with your gian-ness while they are trying to have a peaceful life.

In the meantime, I never was gian for fellas that does not have the sense to back off when I have been hinting a long time now. That I do not gian for you. Not Ever, Not Likely even in the furture.

hell u sure r attracting some unwanted attention... :faint:

Dear all,

just wanted to draw your attention to the flame war ongoing in my classified ad between Heyjezza and myself, yes, right in the ad itself.

I was just hoping that as a forum we could be more helpful to each other instead of what is transpiring here. It may make an interesting read, so please do browse if you have the time. I briefly touched on forum etiquette in the last post.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5468926&posted=1#post5468926

Courtesy and respect for one another often go a long way, so please be fully aware when posting since you are dealing with another human being even though it's not face-to-face.

Tim

one thing for sure, the mods are not able to monitor every single thread. you can do so thru the PM system to bring your thread to their attention.

sad to say that the fact everyone is behind a screen actually does change the way they communicate in a negative way.

Dear all,

just wanted to draw your attention to the flame war ongoing in my classified ad between Heyjezza and myself, yes, right in the ad itself.

I was just hoping that as a forum we could be more helpful to each other instead of what is transpiring here. It may make an interesting read, so please do browse if you have the time. I briefly touched on forum etiquette in the last post.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5468926&posted=1#post5468926

Courtesy and respect for one another often go a long way, so please be fully aware when posting since you are dealing with another human being even though it's not face-to-face.

Tim

Tim, I've read your so called flame war thread till my eyes crossed.

And if thats flaming, you are obviously still too newbie.

And if thats not being overtly sensitive on your part. I dont know what else to comment.

But hey, you are welcome to ignore my comments or the others, since they dont match with yours.

So whats the argument? That Heyjazza didnt really call you. Or that he didnt want to buy your bike and yet post in your thread after his offer is rejected and you then lower the price after he decided on something else?

Thats its really hot and humid in my room. And I am busy packing to move house.

been sweating really enough to fill a pail.

now just taking a break, lying on top of my various bags of clothes and have the fun blow at me full blast and listening to cantonese music.

I cannot imagine when I dig out the box under my bed.....How am I going to pack those high heels!

Just started my new job at a NPO.... pay not high but colleagues are lovely. So much better than my ex-comp. But... I finally got an offer fr a petroleum co.... it spells prospect.

Then today agency talked to me abt another prospective job, which will reply me by Mon. The pay is gorgeous. And I get great perks.

I hate to throw opportunities away. But one of my colleagues who joined the same day as me has resigned after 3 days. And I don't want to add fire to the situation by resigning now.

But opportunities don't come by easily...

AND WHY DO THOSE COMPANIES TAKE SO LONG TO DECIDE WHO TO HIRE!

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

Thats its really hot and humid in my room. And I am busy packing to move house.

been sweating really enough to fill a pail.

now just taking a break, lying on top of my various bags of clothes and have the fun blow at me full blast and listening to cantonese music.

I cannot imagine when I dig out the box under my bed.....How am I going to pack those high heels!

You cannot imagine how many pairs of undies i have change due to sweat for the past few days. And how many times i have bathed for 1 day.

Its FAN deary.. not FUN hahaha spotted. :p

One idea. Break all the heels then go to the new place and glue it back HAHAHA. Aiyo sis your shoes are all still in boxes or not? You mean you have to move everything in 1 day? if not then pack by batches lor. But with box more difficult la.

Aiyo sis your shoes are all still in boxes or not? You mean you have to move everything in 1 day? if not then pack by batches lor. But with box more difficult la.

The last time I throw away the boxes and put the heels into a canvas bag to lug home from USA. Some of the heels got broken or has bad scratches from the other stillettos.

So this time, must pack a bit more careful. I just spent whole of last night putting the heels without boxes into a really big flat tansparent box.

Then the sports shoes and utility boots, all throw into a army kit/parachute bag, along with that 9 pairs of crocs on top.

Am almost done liao. Will forego the packing of my office to a later timing tomorrow.

You cannot imagine how many pairs of undies i have change due to sweat for the past few days. And how many times i have bathed for 1 day.

Have been bathing in cold water, ever since I returned to Sg.

Then I put snake powder. It actually burn my neck where I have on my dog tags straps that was wet.

Now my elbows are all red, from the heat, sweat and dust of packing.

Basket! Rain lah!

So hot and humid!

The thin old mattress I am sitting on is so soaked with sweat!

CANNOT!!!!!!!!!! Cos i going out HAHAHA.... Sis you got Facebook acc also ah. PM me leh.

Hm, whats bugging...so many things in conjunction....

school's starting...sigh 2 years since the last time touch book. Don't know still can handle the late night revision and exams...

summore class 3 TP coming in a few weeks time...still not up to the mark yet..

plus work is neverending..

hais...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Tim, I've read your so called flame war thread till my eyes crossed.

And if thats flaming, you are obviously still too newbie.

And if thats not being overtly sensitive on your part. I dont know what else to comment.

But hey, you are welcome to ignore my comments or the others, since they dont match with yours.

So whats the argument? That Heyjazza didnt really call you. Or that he didnt want to buy your bike and yet post in your thread after his offer is rejected and you then lower the price after he decided on something else?

No no, I believe in open discussion of the said topic. It's great to have differing views and stuff since it's obviously impossible for the world to share the same view. Even in the same country, views vary tremendously, depending on your upbringing and circumstancial standing. Ignoring views because they don't match with yours is a very limited mindset and should not be propagated.

There are various different types of flaming, this is simply controlled flaming, and I'm not talking about semantics here. Language simply carries many more levels than any of us would dare admit, and I tend to read tons into people's language, since communication is a vital part of social living. Especially in an Asian society, launching a veiled comment is common due to the fear of treading on social norms. It is possible of course that I have read too much into what Heyjezza's text, but in the absence of the conversational nuances of speech, the way text is typed does carry many connotations that people are often unaware of.

The argument centres around the nuances that are present in Heyjezza's text, which could have been intentional or unintentional. I felt annoyed because in Heyjezza's case, I decided it couldn't have been unintentional because of his background as a former Aussie(native English speaker). The content was entirely irrelevant; my issue is with the nuances in the presentation.

Hope that helps you to decrypt the exchange.

Stoned. i can understand how you feel but let it go bro, dont be bothered about this issue too much. If buyers will be willing to pay at that price you post, they will still go down and view and nego no matter wat Heyjezza says. But if you keep arguing with him non stop then ppl will find that you are not approachable and interms you will spoil your own thread and sales post.

i hope you can understand and we are here not to mock you or teach you how to sell. But we are here to help you cool down and let the issue go... as this will have no ending in terms of keyboard war. hope you can get where im coming from is friendly...

Roadhoggers. The two-wheel kind.

Really makes my blood boil. If not confident to lane split, please get out of the way. Especially those ah peks or whatever 2 stroke smoke machines.

Roadhoggers. The two-wheel kind.

Really makes my blood boil. If not confident to lane split, please get out of the way. Especially those ah peks or whatever 2 stroke smoke machines.

Aiyo give ppl chance to ride la. We all started also no confident lane spliting ma. If you are fast then change to another lane to split lor. If you are in a rush then you should leave early. if you are in an emergency hmmmm.....

Stoned. i can understand how you feel but let it go bro, dont be bothered about this issue too much. If buyers will be willing to pay at that price you post, they will still go down and view and nego no matter wat Heyjezza says. But if you keep arguing with him non stop then ppl will find that you are not approachable and interms you will spoil your own thread and sales post.

i hope you can understand and we are here not to mock you or teach you how to sell. But we are here to help you cool down and let the issue go... as this will have no ending in terms of keyboard war. hope you can get where im coming from is friendly...

Yep, I do get where you're coming from! I'm totally fine at present actually.

Just started my new job at a NPO.... pay not high but colleagues are lovely. So much better than my ex-comp. But... I finally got an offer fr a petroleum co.... it spells prospect.

Then today agency talked to me abt another prospective job, which will reply me by Mon. The pay is gorgeous. And I get great perks.

I hate to throw opportunities away. But one of my colleagues who joined the same day as me has resigned after 3 days. And I don't want to add fire to the situation by resigning now.

But opportunities don't come by easily...

AND WHY DO THOSE COMPANIES TAKE SO LONG TO DECIDE WHO TO HIRE!

doesnt it seem the case after u joined a company ...

what's bugging me now?

1) my car's problem

2) my exam's near

3) forever not enuff moolah

exam coming..TP coming..both next week, scared sia..

dun wanna waste all my time and money just to fail :cry:

exam no need to scared, juz go there, fight the paper with ur pen :D

TP also no need to scared, be confident, and confirm 1st time pass :D

wat exams u taking?