Actually, every parent also expect and want their son to perform at their best, but then again, everyone has their limits.

Its not whether harsh or not. My father used to scold me, he's very hot tempered. But after scolding me, like 10-30mins later, he will come in to my room and explain why he scolded me. When I cried sometimes, after his scoldings, he would hug me.

I think it works well enough, or at least I don't bare grudge. There's always a stage of rebellion, has to be understood, then again, everything has its limits too.

Then also, depends on his age whether you still use the cane and slap or not. From what I remember, they all ended after primary school.

At least I think I turned out well, though sometimes I hate my family but thats the way it is. Family is still family, no matter how you love or hate them.

• Replies 8k

recently just tio one fine go appeal MP..then got another fine just few days after the first, dont know should go appeal again or not =/

Wat summon?? Parking void deck. If really have valod reason. Y not?

Im 25 tis yr and planning tp get married in 4 uears time.

Having kids has been something i want and not want. I dunno how to discipline kids and i feel no one really knows it till they have kids.

But if it was me, i wpuld have put a stop to his vulgar handsigns and give him a good scolding. If he shows a fighting stance, i would gladly give him a kick or two to show whos boss.

Some kids look upon physical strenth as respect, and sime kids respect thru theor achievements.

That's a good turn of events. Instead of using chopper with gangs screaming

"Sar Luck Gao!!"

He's using it for cooking, the way it's supposed to be. I'm also hoping my son takes the right path in life too and ride chopper instead of brandishing one screaming

"Sar Luck Gao!!"

I wanted to post this but keep forgetting. I found out that I can set my GPS to find the shorter route instead of the faster, longer way. Turns out that there's a shorter route from GP Petronas to my home by 4 km! After all these years, the total mileage I've wasted comes to more than 1 round around SG

Alot of things:

- bike accident (1st time accident, self skidded because of wet road marking) pray they will let me off with warning

- debts from being conned

- pathetic pay from full-time job

- looking for part time job that doesn't kill me in terms of not letting me sleep

- funds for further studies

I ride everyday, for work, for travel, for fun, after I got my license, I basically lived off my beloved bike. While the accident won't stop me from riding not will any of them ever will, rain has given me a newfound fear.

Alot of things:

- bike accident (1st time accident, self skidded because of wet road marking) pray they will let me off with warning

- debts from being conned

- pathetic pay from full-time job

- looking for part time job that doesn't kill me in terms of not letting me sleep

- funds for further studies

I ride everyday, for work, for travel, for fun, after I got my license, I basically lived off my beloved bike. While the accident won't stop me from riding not will any of them ever will, rain has given me a newfound fear.

Rain is a fear that you have to conquer. Part and parcel of riding. Hopefully you can get a better full time job. Even I'm just getting by.

Mummy is flying off to USA again.

I have 3 to 6 months of no gahment!

Heh heh heh.........

Eh...is there any difference?

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
Mummy is flying off to USA again.

I have 3 to 6 months of no gahment!

Heh heh heh.........

Heh heh heh! I thought you all the way already no gahmen one? :cheeky:

Ask girl for FB account I just knew, girl say got BF. Sad...for 5 mins. Then miraculously life went on.

You give up too easily. Got BF only. Not husband. Best man wins mah... :cheeky:

got husband oso can divorce right? :lol:

anyway i see u have changed bike. :thumb:

If I pester like despo leh.

add another friend in fb only, why must think so much? u never know when one day one of you can help the other out mah.

肥仔七åƒå·

got husband oso can divorce right? :lol:

anyway i see u have changed bike. :thumb:

add another friend in fb only, why must think so much? u never know when one day one of you can help the other out mah.

I know la, see her once a week only, go disturb other girls better la. Huhuhu

thinking of getting a rs125..

heard e older version is more 'powered'...

can all of ur give me sum opinions ?

thinking of getting a rs125..

heard e older version is more 'powered'...

can all of ur give me sum opinions ?

Pre 06 or post 06? The new ones are 06 onwards if im not wrong. 08 onwards got powercut I think.

having serious dizzy spells today.

Everything is just swirling around me. Dont dare to move too much.

Nope, its not the time of the month. Its over 2-3 days liao.

And I didnt want to take those iron tablets from the blood donation.....cos it makes me constipate.

Now kinda subsiding the urge to throw up, with plenty of dried cranberries.

is sillypore really a safe heaven???

i got a real shock when my webcam capture unbelievable pics happen at in front of my door.

3 kids age 6~8 gang bang 3 yr o girl, i'm not joking.

can't trust girl's brother, after tried of play at the playground decide to house-play gang rape with neighbour boys.

i'm shocked n disturbed about this incident.

these kids r the future rapists in sillypore.

their parents have sex in front of them at early age, reasons for them to imitate.

any councilors/professionals willing to help counsel these ppl to make our home safer??

need more than these two pics, i can send the whole screen to u.

Edited by stsoh