dunno whether should i get a CBR150... looks fun to ride but dun see the point of throwing money in as bikes, similar to cars are depreciates in value.

It's quite fun...used to own one..pretty damn near indestructible. Unless u crash it. On the other hand why not class 2a?

• Replies 8k

Not that I can think of. Someone to apply ointment on your shoulders and a decent deep rub will only help to alleviate the soreness for a while.

Went to Green Apple on my boss's recommendation.

Met a fabulous masseuse. Gave me the deepest rub possible....

Now I do sleep better....

Also bought a memory foam pillow... Kinda helps..

Suspect workplace ergonomics is not suited for my tall frame. Neck is always strained. Keyboards at odd locations...

Happened to me before. And it was with a local colleague.

I now learn, that sometimes, you just have to keep quiet so people will let it pass.

Sadly I have been keeping quiet and more accusations are coming in. So its not a really good solution in this situation. Thanks though. Appreciate it much. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sadly I have been keeping quiet and more accusations are coming in. So its not a really good solution in this situation. Thanks though. Appreciate it much. :cool:

Yeah. Just do ur due diligence. Let ur work speak for itself.

Understood the difficulties. Chin up, if it gets too intolerable, maybe its time to discuss with your HR to let you go to another place that are less toxic.

disturbing ear discomfort..

since last month flu,after all the blowing of nose..on off pain/issue..

duno whats wrong..

anyway,i have my earpiece on when riding to & fro work,not sure if it adds on to the problem..

read it somewhere overhere few months back,where the TS(of that tread) was advise to wear balaclava and ff.

disturbing ear discomfort..

since last month flu,after all the blowing of nose..on off pain/issue..

duno whats wrong..

anyway,i have my earpiece on when riding to & fro work,not sure if it adds on to the problem..

read it somewhere overhere few months back,where the TS(of that tread) was advise to wear balaclava and ff.

You roughly have your problems answered.

If you dunno how to angkat bola, how hard u work oso no use, u become coolie only. Angkat a little, not so much. Enough to look decent, not enough till everyone assumes you've sucked dicked some time in ur life whahahah

Whats bugging me now.

Invoicing is biatch, when you are invoicing for people as a job. Especially when some things are not cast in stone.

And office equipment failure or problems with networks and so on.....I know its a small office. But really, sometimes, the manhour lost on such issues, you really should just pay for the experts to do. Sigh....things I cannot say to a new employer.

whats buggin me now.

instructor at bike school today dun seem to make sense when teaching the class.

anyhow teach... learnt nothing. wasted money. maybe i behganz...

Wah biang eh.....

The FemaleRiders are like so quiet, since April 2013!!!

I didn't notice that. I wonder how they're doing

If you dunno how to angkat bola, how hard u work oso no use, u become coolie only. Angkat a little, not so much. Enough to look decent, not enough till everyone assumes you've sucked dicked some time in ur life whahahah

This method doesn't always work in Singapore. Even in a structured organisation where I am working too. It works only if don't mess up.

I say this because there was this part timer, who joined the company after me and he got temporary full time work. I asked the boss before why I didn't get to work full time hours and somemore give it to him, the reply was

"the books (accounts) won't balance"

ok, so I let the matters rest, maybe because this part timer have a more suitable reason than me, especially when he's a family man too. Soon, the part timer stuffed up, such as taking too long on his rounds and even didn't finish his job. I got the chance to do full time hours (albeit it's shorter) and my boss likes me too, because I do my job well.

So want to angkat, be sure to be able to carry it off. Talking and looking decent is no use. Sooner or later, the truth will come out

What's bugging me now? All those spam

:spam:

Agree!!! Haven't logged in all week, once logged in saw that 1/2 of all the threads are SPAMs!!!! :spam:

And in foreign language too!:faint:

due for inspection soon, don't know whether can pass cause prev owner left a switch to disable automatic headlights.

wonder if inspection center personnel will flick the switch or not. =/

otherwise my bike is entirely stock.

Being a more disciplined road user these days, always giving way even when tailgated on any lanes..

But can't seem to stop making mistakes that goondu road users make..

:( feeling so stupid

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

I am too soft hearted is zit? I see boys no money, I always managed to be a mummy of sorts to loan them money.

So some of them really testing my patience to cook up story to borrow money arh?

I am too soft hearted is zit? I see boys no money, I always managed to be a mummy of sorts to loan them money.

So some of them really testing my patience to cook up story to borrow money arh?

Wanna loan me $3k so I can repay my bank loan? Lol... Haha...

Some people.. act as if their wings hard already.. so yaya one...

Really wonder why some people just can't be nice..

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

Foreigners replacing Sporean in expects in regards to jobs, place of your child in school or even housing. I been trying for about 4 yrs, not less than 15 times to get a simple 3-rooom flat as a Sporean. FTs are buying over our HDB flats for investments or staying but most do NOT intend to convert. Giving their attiude to service industry worst than Sporeans once they got their PR-ships. This been bugging me and hope improvement will be done.

Its a very sad situation here and the only country having such advantages for foreigners and PR. they should not allow PR to buy house at all. should just rent so that average singaporean can earn money from rental. in australia, when PR want to sell their house, it must be to a Aussie, so die die cannot sell high. but here, we singaporean get push. PR after a few years , sell their house to highest bidder (our own Singaporean especially young couple). sighhhhhhhh

I concur. Gahmen open the flood gates already and they do not seem to be closing it anytime soon. :sly: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..