Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@January 25, 2007 06:21 am

Much much better today.

Was avoiding food till dinner last nite. Drank, ate the wintermelon with pork ribs soup. Had my last purge around 10pm and slept fitfully.

Was hungry this morn and made porrdige for lunch again today. Looks like the kids and parents are also recovering.

Just in case, I only marinated some diced up chicken and make ready their dinner. Non spicy, non oily cooking for at least a week for them & me.

The mexican air con guy was here servicing the aircon and before he left, he chatted with my sis and commented that I am cute??!!

Men here has strange taste in females.

u r cute>? :faint:

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by Aie@January 28, 2007 09:19 am

I'm bugged cos of hair loss due to hereditary... :sian:

welcome to club botak.

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@January 25, 2007 06:21 am

Much much better today.

Was avoiding food till dinner last nite. Drank, ate the wintermelon with pork ribs soup. Had my last purge around 10pm and slept fitfully.

Was hungry this morn and made porrdige for lunch again today. Looks like the kids and parents are also recovering.

Just in case, I only marinated some diced up chicken and make ready their dinner. Non spicy, non oily cooking for at least a week for them & me.

The mexican air con guy was here servicing the aircon and before he left, he chatted with my sis and commented that I am cute??!!

Men here has strange taste in females.

:smile: I think the more important question was if the mexican guy was cute. :thumb:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

insurance is my main concern..will i be able to change from 2nd party to 3rd party mitsui while still in hire purchase is my concern..if can, i will not think much..if cant den have to think where to get that sum of money..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Seastorm@January 29, 2007 02:07 pm

:smile: I think the more important question was if the mexican guy was cute. :thumb:

Well, that mexican guy was the round round fat fat kind. My favourite. :lovestruck:

Was at the bakery getting breads for bro in law and family. Saw one chinese guy walked thru the bakery & whipped off his sunglass.

I was like...."OH MY GOD! HE IS GOODLOOKING!"

Then dont dare to look anymore cos I think I am blushing.

He is young, maybe 25-29. Then he queued behind me a the cashier. But when he opened his mouth.....its was a pretty nasal american accent. Not Macho enough voice.

He confirmed is a american asian. Not a taiwanese or PRC in USA.

Great looks, decent bods, nice features & hair plus nice height. Sigh.....too bad about the voice. My sister speculate he might be gay. :giddy:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@January 30, 2007 07:21 am

Well, that mexican guy was the round round fat fat kind. My favourite. :lovestruck:

Was at the bakery getting breads for bro in law and family. Saw one chinese guy walked thru the bakery & whipped off his sunglass.

I was like...."OH MY GOD! HE IS GOODLOOKING!"

Then dont dare to look anymore cos I think I am blushing.

He is young, maybe 25-29. Then he queued behind me a the cashier. But when he opened his mouth.....its was a pretty nasal american accent. Not Macho enough voice.

He confirmed is a american asian. Not a taiwanese or PRC in USA.

Great looks, decent bods, nice features & hair plus nice height. Sigh.....too bad about the voice. My sister speculate he might be gay. :giddy:

sour grapes?

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@January 30, 2007 07:21 am

Gay men are great to go shopping with... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@January 30, 2007 10:14 am

Not good looking gays. I spend too much time drooling at the fella rather then actually shopping.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

I am sorry but I just have this unexplainable revulsion for gays. Cannot help it.

I know I should feel sorry for them and that they did not ask to be like that.. but the revulsion is always there.

I dun mind if a girl is a bit tomboyish in fact I like that, coz women who act cute or act very spoilt just turn me off.... but a guy with feminate tendencies will naturally bring out the hackles on my neck.

Originally posted by Aie@January 30, 2007 10:14 am

tried before??

Originally posted by pyro13@January 30, 2007 11:57 am

tried before??

Of course. I do have gay friends and they are a fun bunch to hang out with. They never fail to make me laugh with their antics. Go shopping with them is like going shopping with my mrs. They can walk all day long to various shopping centres and not be tired at all. Me? I'll be the one sitting at one corner of the shoe department while they go about with their shopping... :cheeky:

Problem 1 : I have known this girl for about 3 yrs. About a year back, I started to have feelings for her & have been keeping her close to me. Recently a friend comes along & takes a fancy to her fully knowing that i like her as well. The girl flirts with him giving him the impression that she is his. However, as far as I know, she never officially agreed to go with him. He on the other hand, is going around telling the whole world that they are together creating pressure on her to accept him. Plus she keeps telling me that perhaps someday she may give in to the pressure created.

Problem 2: I have a gf whom I no longer have feelings for. But being selfish, I decided to wait for this gal to accept me before I would break up with my gf. This gal on the other hand refuses to give me an answer & would try to avoid the topic whenever I bring it up. We are able to share with each other our inner most thoughts & feelings but just keeps avoiding giving me an answer.

Problem 3: they act like a couple in front of others but at night over the phone, she keeps complaining about him being possessive, immature in mentality….. and never fails to say that they are not together. We do go out wif each other in wat can be considered “um um”. As in we go out without the knowledge of her “bf” & my gf.

How would u handle this situation.

hmm.. frankly speaking... personally, u give me the impression that u are the same kind of person as the girl u like. Both of u like ur partners cos of some reasons like being attached for certain period or rather due to the stressed encountered.

There is no love exits btw u and ur gf, so let it be. Make it clear to her that you have to forsake this relationship with her cos there is higher possibility of being friends with her presently. Its a good thing that you have make it clear to yourself that you are being selfish, and at least you do admit it frankly. Please do not hurt her further by your selfish motive. Who know, ur gf loves you a lot and have decided to chose you as her lifetime partner which is the worst case. Please also make it clear to her in a more proper approach without hurting her deeply. It is a sad thing when u find out that your boyfriend's heart is no longer with you anymore. Show to her that both of you can still remain as friends after the break up.

As the pending reply awaiting from that girl u admire for long, what makes you think that even she accepted you as her boyfriend, history will not repeat itself after all? She might chose you for that same particular silly reason and she din love you faithfully?

Think twice before u decide anything. Just a 2 cents of my thought.

So sianz....every time always got fakey "PR" bosses...They will say "good job....maybe this can be done this way, that can be modified to that...this will be a better way to do...bla bla bla"

...so much comments might as well don't say good job in the first place...so fakey! :sian:

We R One!

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@January 30, 2007 06:56 pm

hmm.. frankly speaking... personally, u give me the impression that u are the same kind of person as the girl u like. Both of u like ur partners cos of some reasons like being attached for certain period or rather due to the stressed encountered.

There is no love exits btw u and ur gf, so let it be. Make it clear to her that you have to forsake this relationship with her cos there is higher possibility of being friends with her presently. Its a good thing that you have make it clear to yourself that you are being selfish, and at least you do admit it frankly. Please do not hurt her further by your selfish motive. Who know, ur gf loves you a lot and have decided to chose you as her lifetime partner which is the worst case. Please also make it clear to her in a more proper approach without hurting her deeply. It is a sad thing when u find out that your boyfriend's heart is no longer with you anymore. Show to her that both of you can still remain as friends after the break up.

As the pending reply awaiting from that girl u admire for long, what makes you think that even she accepted you as her boyfriend, history will not repeat itself after all? She might chose you for that same particular silly reason and she din love you faithfully?

Think twice before u decide anything. Just a 2 cents of my thought.

Aunty Love! :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by summerlove^_^@January 31, 2007 01:19 am

no lar.. ah ma LOVE :lovestruck:

better than Mexican Guy Love :sweat:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 31, 2007 09:33 am

better than Mexican Guy Love :sweat:

Mexican Guy Love ends too fast, too soon. ARRIBA ARRIBA ANJALEH!!! :lol:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by blue thunder@January 30, 2007 09:59 am

sour grapes?

Not likely.

If you ever seen how cute my nephew & neice are. You will know they are from goodlooking parents.

The little gal is further more getting lots of attentions by asians or angmoh's alike for her good looks.

I would say its just might be a 'Sigh.....all good men are married, all goodlooking men are gay....that leaves us.......'Blue Thunder!!!' Sigh......

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@January 31, 2007 10:24 am

Not likely.

If you ever seen how cute my nephew & neice are. You will know they are from goodlooking parents.

The little gal is further more getting lots of attentions by asians or angmoh's alike for her good looks.

I would say its just might be a 'Sigh.....all good men are married, all goodlooking men are gay....that leaves us.......'Blue Thunder!!!' Sigh......

alamak i can t join yr club from now on leh, a few years back when i was still single i could have easily join any bengs or engs.

Somehow i got very lucky, married a very jude wife leh.... even my family oso wonder how i did it.... :confused:

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by blue thunder@January 31, 2007 10:28 am

Somehow i got very lucky, married a very jude wife leh.... even my family oso wonder how i did it.... :confused:

:bow:

My email account was hacked! someone manipulated my frenster account even!

luckily everything has settled. but i now very scared! coz all my passwords for all accounts online are the same! **** 4 letters somemore!

time to change all passwords