once I have the compression gauge.

where you got it from??

Btw do you bid on the pipes? if so, the auction win and i will still take the pipes or if someone over hit the bid then let it go. onz bo boss!

Thank

Marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

Originally posted by marco83@January 31, 2007 02:10 pm

once I have the compression gauge.

where you got it from??

Btw do you bid on the pipes? if so, the auction win and i will still take the pipes or if someone over hit the bid then let it go. onz bo boss!

Thank

Marco

I will see if I can borrow one, no point buying one as seldom use. I didn't place a bid for the pipes yet. Should I?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
Originally posted by Phang@January 31, 2007 02:59 pm

I will see if I can borrow one, no point buying one as seldom use. I didn't place a bid for the pipes yet. Should I?

nope, the pipes now is 9000yen and still got 5 day to go.

btw the time it end, i think will hit 20-30k yen.haven add shipping somemore.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Originally posted by Jali@January 30, 2007 04:00 am

HOLLA ALL .. GREAT GATH. TURNOUT , COOL PEOPLES, GREAT BIKES , AWESOME CONVOY RIDE , BEAUTIFUL PIC ... SALUTE FOR THOSE WHO MAKE ALL THIS POSSIBLE .. CHEERS !!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

FOR THOSE WHO ROCK THAT NIGHT ... WE SALUTE YOU !!!

I know... Thank you thank you!!! HAHA!! Great outing man!!! Hopefully we could make this vintage bikes outing once every month... Take Care riders..

Ride safely!:thumb:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/Mods_On_Scooters.jpg http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/RuL400/433991758_ac00be718a.jpg

2000 YAMAHA TZM

2003 HONDA WAVE

2000 KTM EXC 400

1969 VESPA SPRINT

1973 HONDA CB175

Can see this bike racing in the Changi Beach coastal every Sat nite during the 90's. Very fast n furious too. :sweat:

u'll see this bike (n the legend rd350) at kranji...shop name muffler kok...last i went there to decarb my wr200 exhuast he was overhauling a 350..

Originally posted by crazyhighway@February 01, 2007 03:58 pm

marco83,you have "PM" from me.

sorry bro,

i never rec your pm leh. can you send again?? :confused:

thank

marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by fro560@February 02, 2007 06:22 pm

hey brothers...i am wonderin where can i get the glitter helmets or where i can get them sprayed ?

MMmm.. Ebay alot leh.

dunno think any place at sg will do that paint work.

you looking for small jet??

i collected alot of glitter helmet too!! :lovestruck:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

NEW reproduction 1938 BMW M1

http://www.chang-jiang.com/bmw/m1chrome.html

MY Pass ride 1983 Yamaha 125LC 1991 TZR125.88 yamaha...YZ125.91KX125 1986 Kawa.KDX200 1987 HondaCG125/1980 HondaCB400N/1965 Vespa/1996Ducati Monster.98WR200R

1.87 Toyota EP70 1.0/1.3/1.5(SG)2.90 FC RX7 1.3(Au) 3.90 Celica GT4 2.0T(AU)4.1983 mazda 323 1.0(AU)5.1984 Honda Jazz 1.2(M)(AU)6.78Honda civic(Au)7.85Honda Jazz 1.2(A)(Au)8.1989'"Ford TX3turbo1.6(AU)9.94" SKYLINE R33 (AU)10.83-911RS3.2(AU)11.1992 Toyota soaror GT2.5T(AU)12.1994toyota corrolla 1.6(AU)13.1992suzuki swift 1.0(AU)14.1984Civic3dr 1.2(Macau)15.1988 toyota corrolla 1.6(SG)16.1988 MB380SE 3.8(SG)17.1982 VW Goft MK1 1.6/2.0(SG)18.2003-WRX 2.0(SG)19.1965 Mini(SG)20.1997 subaru vivio(SG)21.1996 Mirca LX(SG)22.1987 MB280SE(SG)

Current ride>22.96MB E200(SG)23.02HONDA MOBILIO(SG)03'Road King (SG)07'W400(SG)91'883XL.Beetle Cabrio

Made in China

New 1938 BMW R71 replica

http://www.vintagesidecar.com/bmw_r71_replica.htm

MY Pass ride 1983 Yamaha 125LC 1991 TZR125.88 yamaha...YZ125.91KX125 1986 Kawa.KDX200 1987 HondaCG125/1980 HondaCB400N/1965 Vespa/1996Ducati Monster.98WR200R

1.87 Toyota EP70 1.0/1.3/1.5(SG)2.90 FC RX7 1.3(Au) 3.90 Celica GT4 2.0T(AU)4.1983 mazda 323 1.0(AU)5.1984 Honda Jazz 1.2(M)(AU)6.78Honda civic(Au)7.85Honda Jazz 1.2(A)(Au)8.1989'"Ford TX3turbo1.6(AU)9.94" SKYLINE R33 (AU)10.83-911RS3.2(AU)11.1992 Toyota soaror GT2.5T(AU)12.1994toyota corrolla 1.6(AU)13.1992suzuki swift 1.0(AU)14.1984Civic3dr 1.2(Macau)15.1988 toyota corrolla 1.6(SG)16.1988 MB380SE 3.8(SG)17.1982 VW Goft MK1 1.6/2.0(SG)18.2003-WRX 2.0(SG)19.1965 Mini(SG)20.1997 subaru vivio(SG)21.1996 Mirca LX(SG)22.1987 MB280SE(SG)

Current ride>22.96MB E200(SG)23.02HONDA MOBILIO(SG)03'Road King (SG)07'W400(SG)91'883XL.Beetle Cabrio

nice bike... :giddy:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Outing again!! i will be going chicago on 25 feb so hope to have a outing before that.

Date: 23 Feb 07

Time: 2030hrs

1. marco-cb400f

:cheeky: :bouncefire:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@February 02, 2007 07:52 pm

MMmm.. Ebay alot leh.

dunno think any place at sg will do that paint work.

you looking for small jet??

i collected alot of glitter helmet too!! :lovestruck:

thanks marco...i have seen them on ebay also..but they are very ex..i rem my frend got them for 50ringgit in jb..sumtime ago....it would be betta..if i can spray the glitter ...then i can customise it..

Bro Phang,

2 bikes and counting.. seems like the vintage bugs just bite you not too long..

ha ha ha

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Originally posted by Teamlm@February 04, 2007 02:33 am

Bro Phang,

2 bikes and counting.. seems like the vintage bugs just bite you not too long..

ha ha ha

no time no money for another one, 2 bikes is more than enough for me.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

hey marco. guess wat. i was riding ard my neighbourhood and i saw a AT plate CB350F. the owner had put it in his backyard. it was in a pretty bad condition though. it was all rusty and all. i was just suprised that i would find the bike ard my house area. just posting for info only.

Marco83,here's the invitation for all the VINTAGE BIKE RIDER.

MAHAD BIN BUANG

MISLIA BTE BONGSU

cordially invite

VINTAGE BIKE RIDERS

To an engagement lunch on the ocassion of the engage of our daughter

MAZLINAWATI BTE MAHAD

MOHD SHAWAL BIN SAHDION

VENUE:Blk 475 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10,#03-706

Date: 18 February 2007

Time:11am-6pm

TEL:91921463~CRAZYHIGHWAY

Your presence is greatly appreciated.Thank You.

So guy's,hope to see you all @ my sister engagement day.Lunch reception will be held under the void deck of blk 475.Apart from that,there will be a "KUDA KEPANG" show on that day.It's also a good chance for us to meet-up too and bond the ties for our passion in vintage bikes.See you there!!!!.