Originally posted by invisibl:man@Mar 26 2006, 03:08 PM

a friend of mine kr backseat been stolen! because he took out the bar which secure the backseat outskirt. :nono:

truth is...having the bar there doesnt help also...

have a pair of custom made brackets to cover the lock mechanism for sale for the past 1/2 a year and nobody wanted them

used on my ex-KRR

anybody wans it pls PM me :cheeky:

• Replies 757

dirty cloth, cash card worth 30plus, petrol was stolen too wow a bunch of super lowlife......... :gun: them all.........

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/thrust.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/naruto333.gif

My Cashcards....Worst, one of the cashcards is my Civil Servant Card. The theif still not scared! Now jialak for me must go report to police.

On addition, the tools in my gear box...bloody hell! Screwdrivers, spanners...Dirty rags as well....Sian ah..:mad:

Also countless P-plates...Lucky now my probation over liao...

Parking at HDB carparks very risky ah :giddy:

wah...wat bike...sorry to hear abt tis...curse the matha fuker...no $$ dun ride motorbike...go ride bicycle...no nid [email protected] him fix on bike liao immediately buang n die..he has no pt living in this world..waste of space n $$..other pple's $$ tat is...:mad:

bro.. wat bike u riding?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

i riding sp...

whats worse is that a****** only stole e middle fairings on the both side...

if he steal one side at least i can feel better tat he buang then no money or wat

he steal e middle one jit tao is no meaning one.... F***ER

Walk a thousand miles.

nowdays people also want to steal fairing... cheap S mother fcUkeR!!!

if see the guy with ur fairing...don`t beat him up... trash his bike... give the fairing to him...let him remember for it.. thats wat my fren do when some1 stole his 1 seater... the culprit die die say buy from JB...very cheap...knn fcUker!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by jiasheng@Apr 8 2006, 12:55 PM

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

u better burn in hell... believe in karma

Bro i understand how u r feeling now! When u see yr bike accessories lost and the marther farker get away with it and u cant beat him cant do anything juz have to accept that yr fairings stolen! This Is terrible! i curse the farker for you too! the farker who steal fairings no money buy accessories then dont ride a bike!!!!! better give car knock.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by jiasheng@Apr 8 2006, 01:05 PM

i riding sp...

whats worse is that a****** only stole e middle fairings on the both side...

if he steal one side at least i can feel better tat he buang then no money or wat

he steal e middle one jit tao is no meaning one.... F***ER

Bro my experience same as YOU! but mine is the Daytona fork clamp dat farker stole the middle and the right side clap but left the LEFT SIDE CLAMP leT ME SEE!!!

HE STEAL THE WHOLE PIECE still not so upset left the side clamp for me to CLAMP HIS c*** AH.............................i HOPE HIM BUANG AND NID TO REPAIR HIS BIKE WITH ALOT OF MONEY!~UNtil he bankrupt! :mad: :mad:

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

btw bro.. where it happened..

best is to cover ur bike wherever and whenever possible..

last time i live jurong west..

park udner my block overnite..

my ferring.. middle and bottom piece.. both sides stolen

and the ****er stole both my light bulbs some more..

nonsense ar..

many thieves nowadays..

recently almost caught one at my mscp in boon lay..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by kambing@Apr 8 2006, 01:12 PM

btw bro.. where it happened..

best is to cover ur bike wherever and whenever possible..

last time i live jurong west..

park udner my block overnite..

my ferring.. middle and bottom piece.. both sides stolen

and the ****er stole both my light bulbs some more..

nonsense ar..

many thieves nowadays..

recently almost caught one at my mscp in boon lay..

Bro cover bikes sometimes also no use if the farker really desperate!.....FYI i cover my bike that time when it was stolen.... :cry:

I hope that the thief gets caught or really buang on his bike while riding. Break both his hands and legs. Since we all curse the guy, hopefully it will come true. Bloody idiot thief. When small, don't want to die, adult already becomes a menace to society... :angry:

To the person who had done that and reading this... please take note... what you have done wheather for personal reason or whatever stories u had come up with... is NOT FUNNY! Juz in case u wonder. In any way whatsoever, if u had opinion with the owner of the ride, gives u no right to break the law.

The action of removing the two piece of plastic from others property can grantee u a voucher of 2 to 7yrs unlimited supply of black bean rice! Goodluck to u, bet the owner is working out your cute finger prints on the rest of the fairing! And be a man, dun ask ya f**king parents to beg the owner to drop the case!

Enjoys ya full nutritious meals form our garment! :cheeky:

after reading it.. i was giggling.. wad da fark can this arse do with only a piece of the fairing.. wanna steal take all la!!

bro.. am sorry for ur lost but ur incident have high-lighted to us how vulnerable our bike parts are. In future, do take note of where u park n if possible use a cover.. even thou these pple are despo, a cover is likely to hinder their decision to steal ur stuffs.

*sigh*

PS: its really quite funny thou!! :cheeky:

fairing also steal..WTF... :mad:

Hope all our curses will be fulfilled :cheer:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

yeah.. stupid low life son of a pig.. damn these creatures..is it so ex to buy.. it cost only ard 20 bucks plus a piece

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Apr 8 2006, 08:14 PM

after reading it.. i was giggling.. wad da fark can this arse do with only a piece of the fairing.. wanna steal take all la!!

if the threadstarter bike is original paintwork, thats the main reason y his fairing was stolen. the fairing from ah boy is just green in color with no stickers. its very hard to make the original stickers cos i did try to make it last time (cos another mutherfarker also stole my sp right middle fairing while my bike was covered in mscp).

and with so many pple cursing, its only a matter of time for the thieves :goodluck:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!