hehex..but 8 bux not reli worth it to appeal..try 3 digit numbers..kekex..but hopefully will not kena d 3 digits ah..

mebe can try ask ur dad? ahx~ at least u'll know better the next time round..

the funny part, now that i've remembered, was that i'd actually paid the fine the day i got it. told my dad bout it that night and he said that he'll just appeal it for me. few days later, they gave me a refund.

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

• Replies 47

noticed that the aunties here don't check bikes' season parking, or is there another group who will be checking?

they just need to randomly key into their PDA for ur bike number, to find out whether ur bike has a season parking coupon.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

o.0 tamp north 474 carpark normally come at 1630

like everday come de

but like sometime check bike only

My place the MSCP also the same. Super efficient. They really check everything de..

they just need to randomly key into their PDA for ur bike number, to find out whether ur bike has a season parking coupon.:)

nop, met them few time ard 8pm, they just past my bike, didn't bother. got 1 time i watch them if got check, curious, they just past by a whole row without a care, but i wonder if another group of aunties check.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

they just sux...carpark full but i valid season ticket holder no space to park. no choice park outside lot they come n summon 25 bucks. they no eyes to see fullhouse n just summon without knowing its a season ticket holder?? appeal many times cos of this.

remind me of a time i follow my friend to apply season parking 1st time.

friend: i wanna buy season parking but it's not my blk's carpark

CSO: why? if it's not ur blk's carpark, then u got no piority, hv to wait to see if there's an opening, because that carpark is popular.

my friend at this point thinking that he might need to use coupons for a few days/weeks, cso keep keying into system.

CSO: ok, here's ur ticket, pls display it properly

friend: so when does this ticket start?

CSO: from today.

friend: ???

in the end, they just want to earn $.

Aunties at my place never check, but the Cisco people damn ON, kena 2 times by them.........

cisco people got check carparks?

got...they cover lots of area

bukit batok

clementi

bukit merah

queenstown

woodlands

yishun n

sembawang

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

These wardens have a quota" to fill... so it really depends on their catch that day. Imagine you'er the warden.. I'd wanna clear fast since my pay is by quota and not time.

An appeal reason can be you forgot to renew ur season parking (but muz hav record of buying regularly). Usually they'll let u off the hook for 1st time offences.

These wardens have a quota" to fill... so it really depends on their catch that day. Imagine you'er the warden.. I'd wanna clear fast since my pay is by quota and not time.

An appeal reason can be you forgot to renew ur season parking (but muz hav record of buying regularly). Usually they'll let u off the hook for 1st time offences.

if u mean those carpark aunties, don't think they got quota to fill. nobody's pay is by quota, all r salary paid. just that if they don't hit quota, they hv to answer to their boss.

Guys, i just got summoned by Town Council due to parking in void decks.

I went down to my bike this afternoon, and saw a bloody paper made of cheapskate material, which states my bike's licence number and the offence i've committed. A notice of composition or summon to court will be send to me later.

How much will i have to pay for the summon?

How to appeal?

Am i able to check my summon online? What address?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

those idiot cisco.. last time i always park nv put coupon nothing.. cos i normally leave house before 9am.. reach home after 1am..

then find tat it's safe.. then got 1wk i super suay.. 1wk kenna 5 summon on parking.. cos some time no lesson then left house later abit like 11am or 12pm.. then kenna fine by those cisco.. 1st time i tot nvm la hiong so long no summon so ok.. den again kenna.. wah sibei tulan n hot.. then after the 5th time i sibei tulan liao.. i rather park @ void deck than let them catch @ lot.. lol..

but void deck exit carpark also troublesome for my side.. then finally buy the stupid coupon n put

Guys, i just got summoned by Town Council due to parking in void decks.

I went down to my bike this afternoon, and saw a bloody paper made of cheapskate material, which states my bike's licence number and the offence i've committed. A notice of composition or summon to court will be send to me later.

How much will i have to pay for the summon?

How to appeal?

Am i able to check my summon online? What address?

dat will be 50 bucks....

but the summon will take quite sum tym b4 reaching ur letter box... dun worry they give ample grace period....

and as for my place, the aunties are here everyday ard between 10-3... cos down here got popular makan place so confirm a lot of prey.... lucky my bike cover dey nve open... if dey open n nvr put back properly surely i complain one.... kehkhekhekhe

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

i use to buy season parking for my bike also..

but i still covered my bike...then was still brand new mah..

aft a few months...i realise that they didnt even open up the cover to check the no. plate...

so i thought...might as well dun buy...kena then consider again...

till nw for 3yrs liao..never kena...

The only way to find love isn't finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. True love doesn't have a good ending. It simply doesn't end.

2003 Nov - 2005 April -TZR125

2005 April - 2006 Nov -TA200

2006 Nov - 2010 June -TA200 & RS250

2010 June - Now - FZ1 & RS250

2015 June - Now - GSA 1200 & RS250

I seldom buy season parking, only kena once $25. But didn't buy for 3 months. So I guess it's worthed it. :lol:

The one time I kena was at 3AM in the morning! How crazy are these people. :faint:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

d timings are crazy la dude. i got mine several times at 2am, 2.15, 3.45, 3.48, 4.56, 9am.

sumtimes in my mind i go abt wondering these mak-chix really got no life early in the morning go fine bikes.

they strike when u are unaware. so beware.

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

I don't think the makciks are working so late at night. It's those officers on a bike... Seen them twice in the wee hours of the morning when i came back at night.

Not sure whether it's cisco (Singapore has toooo many diff departments!), but they seem to be riding a civilian bike and wearing white shirts with blue pants.

Even the most precious of memories fade with the passage of time

I don't think the makciks are working so late at night. It's those officers on a bike... Seen them twice in the wee hours of the morning when i came back at night.

Not sure whether it's cisco (Singapore has toooo many diff departments!), but they seem to be riding a civilian bike and wearing white shirts with blue pants.

only cisco ride their own bike..so must be them la

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

dat will be 50 bucks....

but the summon will take quite sum tym b4 reaching ur letter box... dun worry they give ample grace period....

and as for my place, the aunties are here everyday ard between 10-3... cos down here got popular makan place so confirm a lot of prey.... lucky my bike cover dey nve open... if dey open n nvr put back properly surely i complain one.... kehkhekhekhe

I thought it should be $100 fine?

I seldom buy season parking, only kena once $25. But didn't buy for 3 months. So I guess it's worthed it. :lol:

The one time I kena was at 3AM in the morning! How crazy are these people. :faint:

I thought it should be $8 fine?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???