Hi alvin, shall arrange for collection soon..paiseh2 bro..

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

TP Officer saying thank you after i gave way...

got one time, riding puslar doing spilt lane just after office hrs at PIE. the TP was almost like tailgating me while riding 80km~90km/h. no chance to give way to him..

Stress me only. :c

anyway this few week keep seeing TP and LTA bikes picking up very fast and speeding also.. normal road riding 100km/h

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

WARNING: VERY DISGUSTING AND GORE click at own discretion. Half body gone.

Haiz.

http://tinypic.com/r/jii1xv/5

Ride safe.

:puke:

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

TP Officer saying thank you after i gave way...

TP also lane splitting.....

If traffic very heavy, and TP behind, sure stressed cos no way to give way. Lol.

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

got one time, riding puslar doing spilt lane just after office hrs at PIE. the TP was almost like tailgating me while riding 80km~90km/h. no chance to give way to him..

Stress me only. :c

anyway this few week keep seeing TP and LTA bikes picking up very fast and speeding also.. normal road riding 100km/h

Pet, u wake up so early for what?

Or still haven't sleep since last night. Lol

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Pet, u wake up so early for what?

Or still haven't sleep since last night. Lol

havent sleep../. but nw wake up liao.. lol

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

@Fredd

Bro your reflective sticker still with you? Can buy from you the full piece?

CMO here http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325101-lt-CMO-gt-**CARBON-FIBRE-STICKER-specialist-amp-many-Stylings...Come-in!!-**

Or get from Kelvin http://godsendworx.multiply.com/ Speed & myself got radiator mesh from him. He has carbon fiber and relective stickers.

Edited by edwinling
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
What kind? Touratech or Hepco and Becker?

Or those small ones like LTA using? If you want those small ones with a pannier holder, you can get it from HTH. The holder is chrome and the box is black with red stripes. maybe only 10-12L though. Can stuff coupons, raincoat and small tools.

Looks similar to these:

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/smalltrunk.jpg

u knw like those on a BMW bike... like very safari tour bike box:P think its the touratech and hepco u mention

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

Good morning pulsarians! Nice brite and sunny day so far and its a fridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

i might be going ah boy later too to check out s4 shrouds..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

After two trips on the Caberg, I find that the wind noise is loud comparing to my FF.

The build quality is of course better than the M-Fizz and visor works silky smooth. Chin area protrusion is not as far out but it also means the helmet isn't elongated.

either ur tank rubber gone or crash guard hitting?

tks bro:) shall go check it out asap:)

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

i might be going ah boy later too to check out s4 shrouds..

What time? Let's go makan?

After two trips on the Caberg, I find that the wind noise is loud comparing to my FF.

The build quality is of course better than the M-Fizz and visor works silky smooth. Chin area protrusion is not as far out but it also means the helmet isn't elongated.

Protrusion? Like my AX8 Dual :)

Caberg is good but after using AGV...I'm keeping Caberg as spare or sell it to get another AGV.

Right now, keeping my monies for new gears and prob a preowned dirt bike.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif

Protrusion? Like my AX8 Dual :)

Caberg is good but after using AGV...I'm keeping Caberg as spare or sell it to get another AGV.

AGV FTW!!!!!!!!!! i love my agv t2!

XR400? or Falcon NX or Transalp? Get a Pulsar 200 la and mod it!!

What time is your lunch? I dun mind park behind MW and go Eminent Plaza makan then quick look see at MW thereafter.

Helmet with buit in rear mirror!!!!

[video=youtube;VYFla-d1lKA]

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

me going after 3 i think..

Tried to run away frm rain but too painful lol.

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbe7-deb6-ed44.jpg

Tried to run away frm rain but too painful lol.

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbe7-deb6-ed44.jpg

hmmmm i simply juz don understand why ppl riding bike never want to bring the rain coat along when riding????

all these mentality ppl i simply say LAZY BURGERS!!! ... ooopps

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Normally it rains after 3 lol..