once again i can help u wif those 2 stuff hahahaha cos i cos take out the right side lower one to troubleshoot the rear brake jam thingy.

the size i cant remember but i defi have the tools to take them out.

bro . u help me till i scared now to even pm u .

even the 2way switch i wanna change from high beam activate undertray to normal activate undertray i also don dare ask . i went ask um mechanics about my 2 way switch they also not very sure :giddy:

100plus rm ??

wah poison sia..makes me feel like changing my sprocket to smaller 1.

UG2 no need so much changes. if u always tompang pple dun change so small oso.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

100plus rm ??

wah poison sia..makes me feel like changing my sprocket to smaller 1.

IMHO

Front 15 rear 43 = stock = good for city use and play pickup.

Front 15 rear 40 = good for city and expressway use (not yet try)

Front 15 rear 38 = Touring, pickup lose abit. (good for those using battlax)

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

bro . u help me till i scared now to even pm u .

even the 2way switch i wanna change from high beam activate undertray to normal activate undertray i also don dare ask . i went ask um mechanics about my 2 way switch they also not very sure :giddy:

juz pm la. i can help i will.

very ez one but muz open the head fairing to change the wirings that's all. if fast 15-30mins job only.

u not sleepy? come over my place now get it done n over wif la 15-30 mins job only hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

FYI

Those who want to design their pulsar ... pratically there is 3 type of theme u can chose from.

1) street bike

2) Sport bike

3) Touring bike

Because,

We are all BIKERS

juz pm la. i can help i will.

very ez one but muz open the head fairing to change the wirings that's all. if fast 15-30mins job only.

ok :cheeky: .

if u got 15 mins to spare tml , sms me ok , i go your house area to get it fixed . drinks on me afterwards. u want coffee bean ice mocha also no prob :thumb:

Pulsar Outing to JB (Ah Gua/Bapok Lane)

Mon 9 June, 10 p.m.

Meeting Pt. - Area just before JB immigration booths (as indicated by yellow arrow in pic below)

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/9909/jbzb8.png

1. Roadrunner (change front & rear sprockets, chain and chainguard)

2. Nemesis (see the ah guas and drool, wat else?!)

3. Chaos (buy & install RXZ belly pan)

i oso 1 2 go leh pump petrol most likely but im working til 12mn... how??? hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

err u now can ah? , i come over now? now i lobo , farking free hahaha

come la trust me 4-6 screw, change the wiring u r done i guarantee plus chop by 30 mins finish.

Life Is Never Fair.

"Motorcycle alarm (can be speak like a human being) with sensitivity adjustment and water-resistant transmitter

Features:

1) Arm/disarm with voice and light indication

2) Remote start engine

3) Alarm and lock engine

4) A whole set waterproof components

5) Remote start and keyless drive

6) Search motorcycle

7) Voice prompt alarm

8) Controller adjusts shock sensitivity

9) Can speak like a human being

10) Water-resistant transmitter

11) Cylindrical construction with various kinds of keys

Technical specifications:

1) Host working voltage: DC12V+-3V

2) Standby current: 3mA

3) Working frequency: 315MHz/75MHz

4) Remote control distance: less than 80m(no obstacle)

5) Six voice prompts ,six voices alarm of 125dB"

INterested Please put ur name below.... 20 buck deposit is required.... shipment is about 2-3wk

1)Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

IMHO

Front 15 rear 43 = stock = good for city use and play pickup.

Front 15 rear 40 = good for city and expressway use (not yet try)

Front 15 rear 38 = Touring, pickup lose abit. (good for those using battlax)

UG2 no need so much changes. if u always tompang pple dun change so small oso.

i will be changing to size 40 as advised by both of u.

FYI

Those who want to design their pulsar ... pratically there is 3 type of theme u can chose from.

1) street bike

2) Sport bike

3) Touring bike

can explain in detail what's the diff???

pulsar is pulsar la Theme no matter wat oso cannot fly la PMS~

Life Is Never Fair.

"Motorcycle alarm (can be speak like a human being) with sensitivity adjustment and water-resistant transmitter

Features:

2) Remote start engine

3) Alarm and lock engine

6) Search motorcycle

7) Voice prompt alarm

INterested Please put ur name below.... 20 buck deposit is required.... shipment is about 2-3wk

1)Nemesis

got warranty anot pls state will make more pple arouse to install muahahahahaha.

Life Is Never Fair.

2nd DIY session 2008

Agenda : Fixing of Alarm and hazard light

Time: T.B.C

Date: T.B.C

Venus : T.B.C

Those fixing alarm.... we will wait for shipment come than arrange a date to fix the alarm. Those UG3 will need extra item which cost about 50 -70buck excluded the alarm module. UG2 will be direct, no add'tional item needed.

Those fixing hazard light will be together with the alarm fixing session conduct by our SBT very own R&D CHIEF MECH Lindavw. Cost of Hazard light is about 15-20 buck.

IMPORTANT NOTE : the amount is the cost for the material needed to fix the item. NO add't charge or any labour charge. BUt feel free to buy drink and snack as contribution during the DIY session. THANKS

RSVP

Because,

We are all BIKERS

come la trust me 4-6 screw, change the wiring u r done i guarantee plus chop by 30 mins finish.

thanks alot pal :thumb:

u rockz~ now singapore hard to find helpful ppl like u liao :angel:

i oso 1 2 go leh pump petrol most likely but im working til 12mn... how??? hahahaha

Aiya we can wait for u at AGL as usual lor. U know how long Nemesis can be MIA at the back lane doing u-know-wat rite? Then gonna eat his giant burger some more! :cheeky:

If u're lazy to go to AGL and just wanna top up, then we'll just meet u at the petrol station b4 JB checkpoint lor.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

2) Sport bike

pulsar is pulsar la Theme no matter wat oso cannot fly la PMS~

Ya lor!

This .....

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6350/pulsar6pm1nn6.jpg

will NEVER be this .....

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/3329/ducati2fi4ea6.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

Joining Pulsar Club. Bought the second hand, FBB plate, 180cc. It has run around 10.1K when I bought, now clocked about 10.5K. Around 475Km now and still 4 fuel bars left.

Staying in North/Sembawang.

Very happy to see the group here.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Hi Pulsar Riders,

have some enquiries here, hope you guys can help me out.. :angel:

1. Any 1 tried to find out the top speed for the Pulsar 180/200?

Not at the moment.... P200 still in run in mode. P180 top is 130KM/h is equal to Kup 160KM/h

2. Whats the difference between the Pulsar 180 /200?

P180 is 180cc P200 is 200cc.... refer to below answer.

3. I understand that the diff between the latest model n old, is the seat right?

Any other difference?

P200 is oil cooled, twin seat, Two add't side flaring, bigger compartment under the seat, Bigger tires and more sporty.

BEST PART..... PART for P200 is not yet in.... :faint:

Thanks a lot!

Hi Nemesis,

Thanks for ur help! Looks like P200 is still very new.. but i wonder the 1K diff between them is really worth it.. :confused:

Btw, i m the one who sat on ur ride at dam during s4mg.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Joining Pulsar Club. Bought the second hand, FBB plate, 180cc. It has run around 10.1K when I bought, now clocked about 10.5K. Around 475Km now and still 4 fuel bars left.

Welcome to the gp...Hope u can join us for meetups and stuffs :)

Wat bike u previously ride?

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

Features:

2) Remote start engine

3) Alarm and lock engine

6) Search motorcycle

7) Voice prompt alarm

1)Nemesis

Mercenary Upz(Money transfered already):) :angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

hi fellow pulsarians

welcome to the club. hope to see u . do u go jb? , if so can join us for outing monday night.

today just wax'ed my bike again :angel:

before

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/433/dsc00085xw4.jpg

after

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/9973/dsc00117ok8.jpg

thanks alot to

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/4559/dsc00123er6.jpg

:cheeky: i strive to be the most well maintained pulsar in our team :angel: