hey Jin never go NANAS with them?

never uh...today only second day of fasting so must break fast wif family...:angel:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

hmm.. i was thinking of getting a pulsar 180! But i'm a girl, so i'm wondering if it's too heavy for someone like me to handle? love the bike lah - it looks fantastic!!! *dream bike* heh..

Cos i've low budget, was thinking of getting a 2nd or 3rd hand pulsar! Anything i should take note of? Or do you know anyone who is selling? :p Any info would be great!

Hi, I think it is just mindset. Otherday I saw a small girl riding CB400 and I was thrilled, she overtook me so easily. Don't underestimate yourself and I am sure it is just like a cake to handle once you are familiar with the Pulsar. Go ahead to pursue your dream.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

hi guys..i am very sorry i cant make it for the nanas trip..i met an accident last friday...my bike quite badly damaged...this malaysian car ar abruptly change lane n i have to siam to avoid it n suddenly in front of me the honda red jazz sudden brake n i had no time to react n i banged behind the car n i flung off n i felt i somersault n landed on the road...jia lat ley...my private parts n groin are in pain...lucky my private part can work...juz a abit scratch at my left ball n me penis the front part got a bit blood clot lah..but everything is fine..now im ok but a bit pain under my tummy...i really sorry abt the trip that i cant make it...i forget to msg u all guys who go for the trip...

Wah rabak sia...u dont have pillion right???lucky minor injury...money can find but life cant...u wear wat shirt batman???next time wear spiderman..haha..joking...so tc urself...u nvr claim???:cry:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Hi, I think it is just mindset. Otherday I saw a small girl riding CB400 and I was thrilled, she overtook me so easily. Don't underestimate yourself and I am sure it is just like a cake to handle once you are familiar with the Pulsar. Go ahead to pursue your dream.

Tat day i saw a girl bring hayabusa beside me then she while n speed away just left the petrol smell...wahhh jeolous uh...

FABIANO JIN

sometime not our mistake we accident...all fate...pulsarian be careful when riding bike...u will nvr know wat will acur next...hope u recover fast pulsar6051...we will pray u will recover soon...

FABIANO JIN

Thank God bro ...

you are alright.

We feel sorry for you.

Btw you solo ride when it happened?

Wish you speed recovery.

yup..i was on the way home after work..i met an accident at PIE(Jurong) near exit KPE(ECP) there...the exit to kallang bahru...down there always slow traffic..but i dunno y that malaysia car occupied two lanes..1st n 2nd..i was behind the car while i was slow down..he nvr giv any signals so i intend to overtake him on the right then i took a glance wat was the driver doing n then when i juz looked infront i saw the red honda jazz sudden brake n i cant make an e brake in time n banged n flung off..no injury on my body but pain inside...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

hi guys..i am very sorry i cant make it for the nanas trip..i met an accident last friday...my bike quite badly damaged...

I am so sorry to hear and wish you speedy recovery. Take good rest.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

hi guys..i am very sorry i cant make it for the nanas trip..i met an accident last friday...my bike quite badly damaged...this malaysian car ar abruptly change lane n i have to siam to avoid it n suddenly in front of me the honda red jazz sudden brake n i had no time to react n i banged behind the car n i flung off n i felt i somersault n landed on the road...jia lat ley...my private parts n groin are in pain...lucky my private part can work...juz a abit scratch at my left ball n me penis the front part got a bit blood clot lah..but everything is fine..now im ok but a bit pain under my tummy...i really sorry abt the trip that i cant make it...i forget to msg u all guys who go for the trip...

woah sry to hear about that bro. do take good care of yourself. bike repairs is heartpain.. but money can be earned back. life only got one.. all riders should be extra careful on the road.

Wah rabak sia...u dont have pillion right???lucky minor injury...money can find but life cant...u wear wat shirt batman???next time wear spiderman..haha..joking...so tc urself...u nvr claim???:cry:

no pillion bro..me solo..the driver of the red honda jazz calim on my insurance..how am i to claim? i am the one who banged him...

wa bro pulsar6051, are you alright?

insurence?

i'm alright but my below tummy quite pain but i can walk n jog...im ok...insurance the driver claim on my insurance...how am i to claim? on that driver is it?

sometime not our mistake we accident...all fate...pulsarian be careful when riding bike...u will nvr know wat will acur next...hope u recover fast pulsar6051...we will pray u will recover soon...

thanks fabiano...but now i'm ok..juz my under tummy quite pain n groin area too...my private part is functioning well..hehehe...

I am so sorry to hear and wish you speedy recovery. Take good rest.

thank you avilu...haizz...i am worry about my bike n the insurance claim...hope everything going fine...

thanks fabiano...but now i'm ok..juz my under tummy quite pain n groin area too...my private part is functioning well..hehehe...

go see docter uh...play save...

FABIANO JIN

woah sry to hear about that bro. do take good care of yourself. bike repairs is heartpain.. but money can be earned back. life only got one.. all riders should be extra careful on the road.

well guys watever happen on the road if u will meet the driver like reckless try to slow down quickly n b4 dat check behind first...sumtimes ar these driver ar they drive like their father make the roads..anyhow drive one...same to guys n ladies..sumtimes they never check mirror one..they juz change lane never signal..so do take care my frens...i hope i can join with u all another trip...about nanas trip im sory cant make it n i forgot to tell the guys who go for the trip...

thank you avilu...haizz...i am worry about my bike n the insurance claim...hope everything going fine...

let the insurance handle it...

FABIANO JIN

well guys watever happen on the road if u will meet the driver like reckless try to slow down quickly n b4 dat check behind first...sumtimes ar these driver ar they drive like their father make the roads..anyhow drive one...same to guys n ladies..sumtimes they never check mirror one..they juz change lane never signal..so do take care my frens...i hope i can join with u all another trip...about nanas trip im sory cant make it n i forgot to tell the guys who go for the trip...

i agreee...tat y there r horn n finger....

FABIANO JIN

but i nvr claim on that driver insurance..how ah? need i to claim?

u got exchange particular???...u bang him at where???tp come???

FABIANO JIN

i agreee...tat y there r horn n finger....

well dat malaysian driver never looked at me juz act nothing happen..i saw he was tlaking to sumone..dat is y i hav no chance to finger at him..hahaha

horn him first then finger...

FABIANO JIN

u got exchange particular???...u bang him at where???tp come???

yes i did exchange particulars...banged him at PIE (Jurong) near exit KPE(ECP) kallang there...but i asked the hnda jazz driver claim on my insurance..is it rite if i nvr claim anything bcos i am at falut banged him from behind..tp nvr come bcos my bike manage can ride to the side lah..but my gear broke manage to ride on the 1st gear..

bro.. dun nid b sorry.. i'm glad that the most important part is that our fellow pulsarian is still alive.. injuries can heal over time but ur life is still more important.. :) glad u r alright.. did u tk down number plates, drivers particulars etc etc? if u wan to claim can claim against tt m'sia driver but be warned.. if u claim from m'sia.. its gonna tk very very very long.. at least tt is wad i heard from NTUC.. u cant file police report cuz no 3day MC.. cant reali claim anything cuz its kinda your fault for looking away.. :( but i guess u can try and claim against the m'sia driver on the context tt he was driving very erractically and thus confusing you and not allowing you to make the right judgement.. i hope you somehow would get some sort of compensation.. did u buy personal accident insurance? it will cover your medical expenses for this accident if you did.. very important to do so.. and its cheap.. about $300plus for 3 yrs and premiums does not rise if you make any claims.. so its a good deal.. but tk good care of urself man.. hope u recover fast.. for other riders.. ride safe and be alert of your surroundings..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

before i head off to slp.. let me end off with this!

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/SpF5ga1jiwI/AAAAAAAAFUA/38d6HMen_q8/s800/Nokia1892.jpg

PULSAR ROCKS!

goodnites everyone! :thumb:

PS: pulsar6051 bro, din mean to post this but i reali wanted to say this before i head to bed.. :cheeky: hope u dun mind! :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

I think time for UPDATEs ....

what is our current STRENGTH?

sorry can't track the last pulsar strength....

To ALL our NEW pulsarians ... WELCOME TO SBT

and

to ALL our beloved pulsarians who are and will be leaving ... i just like to qoute from the 1st Transformers movie ...

Ironhide: Prime... we couldn't save him.

[hands him Jazz's remains]

Optimus Prime: Oh, Jazz... We lost a great comrade, but gained new ones. Thank you, all of you. You honor us with your bravery.

:thumb::thumb: :slapforehead:

Nemesis ... next time you MUST use all these words lah ... :lol::lol::lol:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!