Hey guys just wanted to thank all of you who went to the BTMO yesterday and also helped me out when i fell off my bike. I have learnt alot in this meet up and will continue learning more about this bike in future from you guys. Btw is there a washing session coming up soon?

Bro, rem to change ur right bracket cos wat we di was jus provide temp first aid to ur exhaust it wun last long... Get it done fast b4 thr is further damage n oso ask um to chk ur braking again

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Hi everyone,

Here's a brief writing about last night's BTMO for those of you who couldn't make it.

This is what Breadman missed:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2664/3914798013_11af9f352c.jpg

guess wat.. stanco's previous bike (pulsar) juz had to be parked beside his new one... (thanks to me :angel: )

stanco,

i think it is a super cool bike (both your new and your old.. haha) :cool:

Hey guys just wanted to thank all of you who went to the BTMO yesterday and also helped me out when i fell off my bike. I have learnt alot in this meet up and will continue learning more about this bike in future from you guys. Btw is there a washing session coming up soon?

hope u learn from your experience...rest well...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

I left after KTM, but some of us went ahead to 2nd link and maybe JB to pump petrol? Maybe they can share with us the end of the event? As for me, I left with a very clumsy final touch: I knocked down Fabiano's helmet from the table to the floor :cry:

So very me... my apologies Fabiano, I hope it didn't scratch it, next makan or drinks is on me :shy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2642/3915602100_d402881184.jpg

ok i will be waiting...haha:angel:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

O'ren,

thanks for the pictures and the 'attendance taking'.. :angel:

guys, i'm sorry i had to leave after the trip to Tanjong Katong Complex.. and i din get to talk much to any of you.. really sorry abt that too.. thanks guys for accommodating me and my pillion at the last min without notice.. :thumb:

we should be getting out more for makan :cheers:

no problem....:thumb:

FABIANO JIN

To All,

Many thanks to all bikers that turn out for the BTMO, Hope you guys enjoy the ride despite the heavy congested traffic at haig road and forth.

I welcome all feedback on improvement.

Please email to [email protected]

regards

Nemesis

your welcome...:shy::cheeky:

FABIANO JIN

Bro, nothing to do with Ron 95... Let look at the place of origin of pulsar. Is in INDIA. INDIA are using much lower Ron than malaysia and not to mention Singapore. That why Pulsar is design to have DTSI to burn the fuel better.

Based on posting. UR total damage cannot blame on using RON 95. The item that u have change have nothing to do with petrol.

FYI, i seldom and neber pump malaysia shell or caltex. I always choose to pump PETRONAS 97 or ESSO 95. Yesterday nite, I pump 95 also got no problem.

Nemesis

These engine stalled and sluggish problem started after using Shell RON95 station just after the Malaysian Custom (Causeway).

Do not have such problem when pumping Shell petrol RON95 in Singapore.

Suspect the poor quality from that particular station after examining the inferior petrol myself and UM mechanics.

Some of the car drivers had complained also in the 'Petrolwatch' forum.

hope u learn from your experience...rest well...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2431/3914812453_9a4806c17c.jpg

I also really hope u DO learn ur lesson also... You and Viewpanel got serious explanation for me. :bouncefire::gun:

Nemesis

Edited by Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Those who have attended the BTMO, Kindly please email your feedback to [email protected] By this wednesday.

nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

nice meeting you too

like your bike :thumb:

Haha... Nice meeting you too.... Thanks... :cheeky:

BTMO RULES!!!:thumb:

great seein u ytd! i gian your helmet man.. after losing my helmet deal!! =( OGK FF4 motogp edition...!!!! :cry:

wow.... FF5's price dropped quite a big gap recently, maybe u should consider getting the FF5 instead... New air vent technology... No regrets :thumb: see ya again soon! :cheers:

Must familiarize with your bike first bro.... ride safe!

Looking forward for the next outing... cheers! :cool:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hahaha i just saw "KAELYN" on the road lol. must be wondering who tt crazy guy who waved at u ^^

^^ I roughly know that it's either katana or alvinyang but I'm not sure which one... Just know that at traffic light a P180 black zoom pass :)

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

It was nice meeting you Xiao Bai - although I kept not seeing you when I took attendance lol.. :cheeky:

I dig your bike, looks nice ! Join us again yeah? it's nice to meet new people :smile:

About the FF5, I want ! Can you post a pic of yours if you have one (didn't notice), and at what price you got it?

Getting a helmet is actually not easy at all :cry:

There are so many brands, so many shapes, so many colors, so many prices. And on top of that, you have to think about your safety, and the noise, and the ventilation etc... :dozed:

But the FF5 is definitly on my list, I just need to do some window shopping at bike shops to try it on.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

It was nice meeting you Xiao Bai - although I kept not seeing you when I took attendance lol.. :cheeky:

I dig your bike, looks nice ! Join us again yeah? it's nice to meet new people :smile:

About the FF5, I want ! Can you post a pic of yours if you have one (didn't notice), and at what price you got it?

There are so many brands, so many shapes, so many colors, so many prices. And on top of that, you have to think about your safety, and the noise, and the ventilation etc... :dozed:

But the FF5 is definitly on my list, I just need to do some window shopping at bike shops to try it on.

haha... maube u can try get xiao bai to accompany u down to try those helmet... he is quite pro buying bike accessories n stuff...

btw... O'ren, u mind sending me a zip files of all the photos to my email account? or maybe is there any ways for transfer? ie. thumb drive??? wat's the total size????

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

yo my pulsar counterparts esp mr bready.i hoot the mobile broadband already. Reporting to pulsar thread from Jurong Island. Heehee.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

I also really hope u DO learn ur lesson also... You and Viewpanel got serious explanation for me. :bouncefire::gun:

Nemesis

We r innocent!!!!! for the whole day we had nv exceeded 70km/hrs... We r model riders... Safety n safe is our motto..

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

I will upload the pics somewhere in a zipped archive for those who are interested, will post back when it's done.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

We r innocent!!!!! for the whole day we had nv exceeded 70km/hrs... We r model riders... Safety n safe is our motto..

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: ... rule:1.. :nono::nono: over take lead bike in a convoy unless being signal to ... :dot:

:sorry: for 3 of you, O'Ren caught all of you RED HANDED with her sniper camera :lol::lol::lol:

:angel: lucky the lead bike was not bro solar ... cos his bike got a video camera mounted... happens if he was then, all actions are captured and then he will say .. GOTCHA ! Smile you are BUSTED!! :lol::lol::lol:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

O'Ren said ...

These two look slick right? Unfortunately it's about that time when a minor fall occured. I have to take my hat off to mjbs64 who managed to control his bike and brake safely, and to beany144 who kept a positive mindset and attitude after he fell:

:angel: I could say it was just lucky on that day and it's fated too ... A BIG RELIEF though ... as I do have a pillion on my bike ... rider's responsibility mah!! :bow:

and for you ... adrenaline rush again? :slapforehead:

:btw: .. your leg sure do ok?

Welcome to the bikers world ... accidents always infront of you .... :faint:

Sam Witwicky: You don't stop, you don't hide. You run. You understand me?

Ron Witwicky: We're all going together!

Transformers:Revenge of the Fallen

:lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

haha... i will try to post some of my helmet pics here tonight.. bought it one week after it launched in SG at a crazy price of 700...:cry: think now should be selling at around 500 plus onli... :sian:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

O'ren,

thanks for the pictures and the 'attendance taking'.. :angel:

guys, i'm sorry i had to leave after ....

no prob.. meet up soon anytime in 2 weeks times when all our tanks asking for a drink.. haha..

Nemesis

hmmmm.... :angel:

haha... i will try to post some of my helmet pics here tonight.. bought it one week after it launched in SG at a crazy price of 700...:cry: think now should be selling at around 500 plus onli... :sian:

:cry: ff5!!! $$$$$$$$$$$$$

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: ... rule:1.. :nono::nono: over take lead bike in a convoy unless being signal to ... :dot:...

ha.. if he was lead bike.. everyone :faint:.. one moment he in front.. the next disappear liaoz.. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Hey guys just wanna ask u all where can i get a belly pan for my pulsar180?

Btw guys i went to repair my bike today but i did not fix up the bracket that broke.

Went to LAB to ask for racing footrest and heard that he has ordered for pulsar bikes so i guess i will be waiting for it....

if i am not wrong.. i read somewhere that tells us racing footrest is not street legal for pulsar? or mayb i read wrong.. i not sure.. thr was a sale of bellypan by one of us about a few months back.. ha.. i wan to get a belly pan too..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Hey guys just wanna ask u all where can i get a belly pan for my pulsar180?

Btw guys i went to repair my bike today but i did not fix up the bracket that broke.

Went to LAB to ask for racing footrest and heard that he has ordered for pulsar bikes so i guess i will be waiting for it....

the headlight u still need?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.