Bro, rem to change ur right bracket cos wat we di was jus provide temp first aid to ur exhaust it wun last long... Get it done fast b4 thr is further damage n oso ask um to chk ur braking again

Hey guys just wanna ask u all where can i get a belly pan for my pulsar180?

Btw guys i went to repair my bike today but i did not fix up the bracket that broke.

Went to LAB to ask for racing footrest and heard that he has ordered for pulsar bikes so i guess i will be waiting for it....

bro

think you really need to faster go and fix your broken bracket

the cable ties & rope is just a temp measure

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

To All,

Many thanks to all bikers that turn out for the BTMO, Hope you guys enjoy the ride despite the heavy congested traffic at haig road and forth.

I welcome all feedback on improvement.

Please email to [email protected]

regards

Nemesis

Chief

sent liao :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

OH NO!!! We were caught red handed in action for going crazy over models! hahaha!!

we kana caught looking at toys like little boys like that

but GUNDAM ROCKS!!! :cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

^^ I roughly know that it's either katana or alvinyang but I'm not sure which one... Just know that at traffic light a P180 black zoom pass :)

We "brothers" mah

now same hair style also :cheeky:

same colour bike somemore

but my got side boxes his haven install yet

katana

still installing side boxes?

then next time people cannot tell our bikes apart liao

haha :cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I will upload the pics somewhere in a zipped archive for those who are interested' date=' will post back when it's done.[/quote']

thanks o'ren

waiting for your update

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

if i am not wrong.. i read somewhere that tells us racing footrest is not street legal for pulsar? or mayb i read wrong.. i not sure.. thr was a sale of bellypan by one of us about a few months back.. ha.. i wan to get a belly pan too..

FYI all racing footrest are not LTA friendly.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

haha ok guys see u all in a week i going off overseas le!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Ask UM to check your exhaust pipe holder at the engine outlet end --> Suspect crack and need welding

ok thanks mr saferider...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

there's a map somewhere where it show all the wireless sg hotspot. some restruant like mac donal, kfc, etc also got free wireless.

i didn't know sg is going into fiber, tot last news i heard sg is going full swing into 3g, as our island is small.

mine every morning need choke, i guess old already.

u never close throttle properly? u're suspose to pull clutch n close throttle gradually. u can try if u pull clutch 1st, wait a while, then close throttle. if still got engine brake, possible ur clutch too near, u can manually adjust the lever further.

i never do that. too timid and i'm scare that the owner come back and hit/scold me. :cry:

but if u go JB jusco b4, the motorcycle security there will usually sit on empty bikes. i doubt it's their bike or know the owner. cos got one time i saw the owner come back, the security slowly walk off, happily chatting.

well i did try clutch in n close throttle from 1st gear to max gear..trying no engine braking, no jerking occurs...hmm..from my guts feeling mayb the exhaust or the engine..never mind this sat i go UM...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

haha ok guys see u all in a week i going off overseas le!

ORD O! dun 4get 2 buy some gundam suveniors from overseas wen u return. :cheers::cheers:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: ... rule:1.. :nono::nono: over take lead bike in a convoy unless being signal to ... :dot:

:sorry: for 3 of you, O'Ren caught all of you RED HANDED with her sniper camera :lol::lol::lol:

:angel: lucky the lead bike was not bro solar ... cos his bike got a video camera mounted... happens if he was then, all actions are captured and then he will say .. GOTCHA ! Smile you are BUSTED!! :lol::lol::lol:

Thou shalt not race again..

Thou shalt not speed again...

Thou shalt not overtake lead bike again...

Thou shalt be a good boy from now onwards n ride safely...

Thou shall obey all the above rules obediently from tomorrow onwards... :)

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

and thou shall buy gundam models...:shy:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

er....

thou prefer young pretty lingerie model... :) :lovestruck:

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

er....

:cheer::cheer::cheers::lovestruck::shy:

gundam so good meh?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

gundam so good meh?

a depend on who like it loh got ppl like it then good loh like transformer

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

safely in japan lo oh my god so many pretty ladies!!!:shy:

if cheap i buy lots haha

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

safely in japan lo oh my god so many pretty ladies!!!:shy:

if cheap i buy lots haha

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Either something didn't work out with the thread email notification that's supposed to let me know when a new post is posted here or I skipped the email :cheeky:

:btw: .. your leg sure do ok?

Yeah don't worry it's :thumb: Thanks for asking !

haha... i will try to post some of my helmet pics here tonight.. bought it one week after it launched in SG at a crazy price of 700...:cry: think now should be selling at around 500 plus onli... :sian:

Ok 700 makes sense - US price is usually around 650 SGD shipping included, didnt check european online stores 'cause I find that they are usually pretty expensive. So 500 SGD I think is pretty decent.. I didn't think it would be so expensive, I thought maybe 350 SGD :sweat:

thanks o'ren

waiting for your update

Sorry, a bit of delay on my part, should be done tonight! (it's uploading right now)

gundam so good meh?

Well, it's a big classic when it comes to japanese animation. It's like the "second" generation of mecha based animes, after the famous Grendizer, Mazinger etc (if you don't know what i'm talking about, I'm probably too old hehe..). It's basically your very likable series involving giant super cool robots. Popular all around the world and they did so many series it's almost hard to keep up.. And usually people who are into Gundam are like hardcore fans.

Now, if you are into Gundam and really want to kill it on your bike, you should get this:

http://justiceace.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/gundam_helmet_1.jpg?w=450&h=360

http://www.eatnplay.com.my/wp-content/uploads/march_tech_week1_gundam_2.jpg

Don't think there are any left, it was a limited edition of 1000 pieces only.

Oh, and minor detail: sold at the price of 4k SGD.

More info and larger pics here

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Either something didn't work out with the thread email notification that's supposed to let me know when a new post is posted here or I skipped the email :cheeky:

Yeah don't worry it's :thumb: Thanks for asking !

Ok 700 makes sense - US price is usually around 650 SGD shipping included, didnt check european online stores 'cause I find that they are usually pretty expensive. So 500 SGD I think is pretty decent.. I didn't think it would be so expensive, I thought maybe 350 SGD :sweat:

Sorry, a bit of delay on my part, should be done tonight! (it's uploading right now)

Well, it's a big classic when it comes to japanese animation. It's like the "second" generation of mecha based animes, after the famous Grendizer, Mazinger etc (if you don't know what i'm talking about, I'm probably too old hehe..). It's basically your very likable series involving giant super cool robots. Popular all around the world and they did so many series it's almost hard to keep up.. And usually people who are into Gundam are like hardcore fans.

Now, if you are into Gundam and really want to kill it on your bike, you should get this:

http://justiceace.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/gundam_helmet_1.jpg?w=450&h=360

http://www.eatnplay.com.my/wp-content/uploads/march_tech_week1_gundam_2.jpg

Don't think there are any left, it was a limited edition of 1000 pieces only.

Oh, and minor detail: sold at the price of 4k SGD.

More info and larger pics here

Wat happen to you leg ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

QUOTE=viewpanel;5812274]er....

:nono::nono::nono::nono::nono::slapforehead:[

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Wat happen to you leg ?

errrrrr .. she told me after that minor accident ... her right leg 'kena' in between my bike and beanie's the moment after beanie crashed down :pity:.

At that moment my distance was too close to brake in time and so I have to collide and run over beanie's front wheel as I could not 'peng' either or we might crash as the road was sandy ... :pray: lucky crash we did not.

If you look at the foto again, beanie's bike was on the left and just in front of me soon after the 3 amigos over took for the checker's flag .. :cheeky:

:thumb: After that night accident though, I think we have learnt a great lesson but a painful one though... :deal: n :cheers:

Mark Develis: I worked with the team at EA, tuning the cars for Need for Speed: Underground. I may push the limits of my car on the track, but off it, I drive safely and responsibly. Save the racing for the track, and if you get a need for speed, just play underground.

Need for Speed:Underground (2003)

:deal::deal::slapforehead::slapforehead::lol::lol:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

gundam so good meh?

ehem.. interested bro? :cheeky:

haha ...

like o'ren said .... gundam too complicated for start but you can try for Appleseed first for mech anime ... :cool: and :thumb:

http://www.veoh.com/browse/videos/category/anime/watch/v16416994sw3a4Zgz#

don't :lol:bro .. try it first and maybe who knows .... one day you will get glue until you not notice your mom in-law is standing behind you :lovestruck:

as I've experienced it before ... :lol::lol::slapforehead::slapforehead:

and like siverboi said ... it's good for you if you like it so much :angel: :lol::lol::lol::lovestruck:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

errrrrr .. she told me after that minor accident ... her right leg 'kena' in between my bike and beanie's the moment after beanie crashed down :pity:.

At that moment my distance was too close to brake in time and so I have to collide and run over beanie's front wheel as I could not 'peng' either or we might crash as the road was sandy ... :pray: lucky crash we did not.

If you look at the foto again, beanie's bike was on the left and just in front of me soon after the 3 amigos over took for the checker's flag .. :cheeky:

:thumb: After that night accident though, I think we have learnt a great lesson but a painful one though... :deal: n :cheers:

Mark Develis: I worked with the team at EA, tuning the cars for Need for Speed: Underground. I may push the limits of my car on the track, but off it, I drive safely and responsibly. Save the racing for the track, and if you get a need for speed, just play underground.

Need for Speed:Underground (2003)

:deal::deal::slapforehead::slapforehead::lol::lol:

Why this matter is not reported to me during that nite ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS