To All Pulsarians and Bikers

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

What I loved about Petronas is not the fuel but their commercial ads ... truely innovative

few of my favourites ... haahaha

happy watching have a nice holiday ... be safe always ok

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GYogmt-58I&feature=related

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

To All Pulsarians and Bikers

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

What I loved about Petronas is not the fuel but their commercial ads ... truely innovative

few of my favourites ... haahaha

happy watching have a nice holiday ... be safe always ok

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GYogmt-58I&feature=related

Happy Eidulfitri to everyone !

Love those Petronas ads, and mostly love their director, Yasmin Ahmad who passed away this summer. She was a blessing as a filmaker, if some of you might not be familiar with her work, do research her and get her movies, you'll be glad you did, she is truely talented.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

ehh i have a question. the choke switch, on is pushed down or up?

push up or down?

u riding which version?

cos i think UG3 and the P200 is push in or pull out de

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

i ish fil like goingz buttz i osoz ish wanz to waach sucer lehz howz?

maybe one of thie sat nite fever we meet up for makan and watch soccer 2gether :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

happy hari raya to all my muslim pulsarian bros in this forum.be safe and ride safe this festive season!:)

http://bp3.blogger.com/_Kk65yHJO8Ak/R3ELukM2diI/AAAAAAAABgg/89i4A4wzaSY/s320/!cid_image002_jpg%4001C82B7F.jpg
no idea sia.

thinking either ug2 or 3.

the choke function is at the left handlebar.

some switch.

up is close. down then is open

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

selamat hari raya to all muslim bajaj riders n riders to be in this thread.... heehee

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Selamat Hari Raya to all!!!

Have fun...

:( Another no life weekend for me, sick and living like a vampire... cause night shift... Think I'll ride out to get some food before McDonald changes to breakfast menu at 4.00am... zzz

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

thanks. got it =)

collected my beloved grey pulsar today.

im a pulsar rider now!

welcome to the pulsar world... do come for our next btmo to learn more abt ur bike n meet fellow pulasrian...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

welcome to the pulsar world... do come for our next btmo to learn more abt ur bike n meet fellow pulasrian...

hmm. see can bo.

see i know the way or not :X

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

bro now u aiming which bike? so sad.... loss one pulsarian here, but gain one more female pulsar rider..... :angel:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

recntly got someone talking abt personal accident insurance right>?

i like to knw more abt it. heard got ntuc and prudential?? anymore?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hmm. see can bo.

see i know the way or not :X

Welcome to the family :thumb:

no worries

can always meet up with someone then go 2gether

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

just saw a Fire Red UG1 around beach road area FZ plate

think got alarm somemore

cos when i walk closer to take a look like got alarm ring then i walk off don't have liao

at the blue colour multi story carpark just opposite north bridge road food centre

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

pulsar ug2 and 3, the seat cannot open up right?

for pulsar in order to open up the seat u will have to remove the left side cover and then pull a cord then u can lift up ur seat.

if you have the users manual the pic is in there

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i don have the user manuel. T.T

does anyone has a copy of a PDF over here? couldnt find it on the net too.

ok

no worries its actually quite simple

on your left side cover there is a key hole

use your bike key to turn and open it

inside u will see a small loop/ring

pull on it and lift up ur seat

woah la your seat is out :cheeky:

i try to scan that page and put it up :)

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

post removed

typed wrong thing info again :cheeky:

misguided by the manual

they print wrong side to open

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

attached are 2 pics on how to remove side covers and removing of the seat

for the instructions on removing the seat inside ask u to remove RH cover

this is wrong is the LH cover

thats y i find it funny how come i don't rmb opening the RH cover everytime i remove my seat

img029.jpg

Untitled 2.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ok

no worries its actually quite simple

on your left side cover there is a key hole

use your bike key to turn and open it

inside u will see a small loop/ring

pull on it and lift up ur seat

woah la your seat is out :cheeky:

i try to scan that page and put it up :)

thanks man! will try it later i hope.

not ruining the bike =x.

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

thanks man! will try it later i hope.

not ruining the bike =x.

just wondering

y u want to open up ur seat?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE