Hai.. SBT thread going back to the "emo" state again!!! :sian:

Early this mth one day got abt 2~3 page liao.

Now the story change totally.. 3 days Haven;t even 1 page!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

WA so bad.. the guards all don like him ah??

nv report guard comm or SOS?

dunnoe in the end how

think he managed to sober abit go back to bunk.

anyone knows where is the auntie shop that alot of ppl are talking about?

want to get reflective stickers from there

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

dunnoe in the end how

think he managed to sober abit go back to bunk.

anyone knows where is the auntie shop that alot of ppl are talking about?

want to get reflective stickers from there

just beside ah boy

But tell u 1st.. Her worker and her got some attitude problem wan..

kenna afew time.. Ex. Givi 42l how much? Her ans $100 plus lor.. Ask her again ard $150 lor.. like don wan talk u the actual price wan.. :dot:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

just beside ah boy

kenna afew time.. Ex. Givi 42l how much? Her ans $100 plus lor.. Ask her again ard $150 lor.. like don wan talk u the actual price wan.. :dot:

orh

the one that sells helmets and also do seat covers one ar?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

orh

the one that sells helmets and also do seat covers one ar?

ya.

10 chars

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

just beside ah boy

bro that one not auntie shop uh...auntie shop is the one opposite 219 motorshop.... btw the shop u say the beside ah boy one really man...tat time i wanna buy arm socks i got see the price $3 den the uncle behind the counter charge me $5..i was like WTF man...

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

bro that one not auntie shop uh...auntie shop is the one opposite 219 motorshop.... btw the shop u say the beside ah boy one really man...tat time i wanna buy arm socks i got see the price $3 den the uncle behind the counter charge me $5..i was like WTF man...

huh?

so is opp 219?

219 got 2 shops which one?

the one at the road corner of lavender street?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Calling all Member who is interest in SBT Committes.

There will be a discussion and meeting for all.

Venus : LC FOODCOURT (TANJONG KATONG ROAD)

TIME: 9pm

DATE: 3rd OCT 09

Please kindly attend this Important meeting .

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Above Mention nick, yours present is very important. Please arrange ur time and come down.

For the rest, you are welcome to join us.

sorry chief ... unable for the moments as still on hari raya rounds especially weekends ... weekdays will see on the date also ... once in a year have to visits relatives lah if not my childrens will not know who's their related families ... hehe :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

huh?

so is opp 219?

219 got 2 shops which one?

the one at the road corner of lavender street?

Opposite The 219 one on the corner yes. You can't miss the auntie shop, that's what it's called, there's a huge sign that says "Auntie Shop" ! The staff are friendly, went there they answered all my questions nicely.

Hai.. SBT thread going back to the "emo" state again!!! :sian:

Early this mth one day got abt 2~3 page liao.

Now the story change totally.. 3 days Haven;t even 1 page!!

haha, emo.. Nah, I think everyone's quite busy that's all + there's all the Hari Raya visits on WE and I think some of us are on holidays or something.

As for me, work caught up with me so I'm a bit behind the FAQ but it's coming up nicely :)

Plus, the bike washing BTMO is coming soon so the thread will revive then ;)

mjbs: your avatar picture ROCKS ! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Above Mention nick, yours present is very important. Please arrange ur time and come down.

Boss,

To facilitate ur planning. I am free from 10pm onwards on tues n thurs. Free from 7pm onwards on mon wed fri. Weekend most likely should be available any time. Do take note that I will be travelling from the 11th till 15th. One day just after the bike washing session.... Spark n clean b4 I go enjoy...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Question guys.... Does anyone knows wat is an infraction point??? It is given by one of the moderators... Wat will it cost me? And also it seems to be that my points wun expires... Yawnz.... Come back from weekend, then immediately kana this kinda news...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Question guys.... Does anyone knows wat is an infraction point??? It is given by one of the moderators... Wat will it cost me? And also it seems to be that my points wun expires... Yawnz.... Come back from weekend, then immediately kana this kinda news...

infraction point is like warning... when you reach a limit of point = temporary or permanent ban, depending on the seriousness of the "offense" you committed.

wad u do sia? why suddenly get infraction point?

肥仔七åƒå·

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Sorry ah chief, not free that sat. Can we do it during the weekdays or if everyone comes for the bike wash, then over there?

For those who signed up for D'Gapz bike wash (under SBT),

Are you all ok with the bike wash at 2pm on 10 October? Since that is the date for October BTMO, we might have the proper meet up later on in the evening.. Just a suggestion.. Venue of the bike wash will be confirmed later..

Bike Wash on 10 October (2pm tentatively)

x) nick / bike

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

2) viewpanel / 'ultimate'o_O pulsar 180

Joining but not washing bike [anyone and everyone is welcome:angel:]

1) O'Ren

Pls register your names and confirm by the end of this month.. cos chief needs to settle with D'Gapz soon .. Cheers

Guys, no response so far? for those who want to join in, please input your names. Thanks. I think it will be good if we have at least 5 bikes for this bike wash. Cheers.

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

i jus saw the date CHANGED to 3rd Oct.. nv hightlight BIG BIG..

i see alot of ppl cant make it this Sat.. think maybe shift back to Wed ba.. i propose abt 10.15pm and Best to state rough wat time the meeting end? [for those ppl who need to work early tmw.]

Btw Nemesis, i tot 4nd Oct[sun] morning/noon u meet Sliverboi for "special program"? then if Sat meeting, Sunday u can wake up or not? :angel:

i maybe tagging along if mine Sunday fever no ppl go.

Sorry for the wrong information.

anyway if there is a price tag stating $3 and he charge u $5.. jus ask him lor.

maybe too busy, 4get pricing.

if he say price tag wrong then give him a bad face and say don wan lor.. :cheeky:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

infraction point is like warning... when you reach a limit of point = temporary or permanent ban, depending on the seriousness of the "offense" you committed.

wad u do sia? why suddenly get infraction point?

haha,,.... I list my car for rental loh... then kana infraction point for advertising... sigh.... :dozed:

anyway i dun think i will be bothered by this loh... viewpanel du have liao still have acer, dell, hitachi, asus, and many many more monitor brand... lol..

Are you all ok with the bike wash at 2pm on 10 October? Since that is the date for October BTMO, we might have the proper meet up later on in the evening.. Just a suggestion.. Venue of the bike wash will be confirmed later..

x) nick / bike

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

2) viewpanel / 'ultimate' pulsar 180

Joining but not washing bike [anyone and everyone is welcome]

1) O'Ren

Pls register your names and confirm by the end of this month.. cos chief needs to settle with D'Gapz soon .. Cheers

Guys, no response so far? for those who want to join in, please input your names. Thanks. I think it will be good if we have at least 5 bikes for this bike wash. Cheers.

haha,,.... I list my car for rental loh... then kana infraction point for advertising... sigh....

anyway i dun think i will be bothered by this loh... viewpanel du have liao still have acer, dell, hitachi, asus, and many many more monitor brand... lol..

i tht u jus change car wif ur fren? now renting out car? u rich lah bro....

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

i tht u jus change car wif ur fren? now renting out car? u rich lah bro....

relax.... nv rob, rape or kill anyone.... merely just post something nia.... refer to post #11966

Originally Posted by sthaze

1) sthaze / pulsar 180

2) viewpanel / 'ultimate' pulsar 180

3) mjbs64 / p200 ( ok if at bukit panjang )

Joining but not washing bike [anyone and everyone is welcome]

1) O'Ren

I'm working on that day lah ... if at bukit panjang ok with me as I can send the bike for washing and return to work and later pick the bike once they have finished all the bikes.... my archery range just 2 LRT station away.

For BTMO .. not sure can make it as still on hari raya rounds

sorry don't mean to be selfish but have made a promised to my kids and wife .. hehehe

btw O'ren .. thanks! just to introduce my family lah ... more photos will be updated in the album hehe

and oh yeah .. anyone going UM today? ... going down UM now hehe maybe chief also there

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

if he say price tag wrong then give him a bad face and say don wan lor.. :cheeky:

the uncle wasn't bz at all the shop was freaking empty...wen i ask the uncle, he bo layan me liow..no wonder the shop usually empty.. =) that was the first n last time i go to that shop..

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

1) Nemesis

2) Mjbs64

3) Sc Gaban

4) O'ren

5) Blueyeagle

6) Lindavw

7) Uknight

8) Katana999

9) Totalpet

10) Fabinojin

11) Breadman

12) Viewpanel

13) Sthaze

Wah seh not my problem....

i jus saw the date CHANGED to 3rd Oct.. nv hightlight BIG BIG..

i see alot of ppl cant make it this Sat.. think maybe shift back to Wed ba.. i propose abt 10.15pm and Best to state rough wat time the meeting end? [for those ppl who need to work early tmw.]

Btw Nemesis, i tot 4nd Oct[sun] morning/noon u meet Sliverboi for "special program"? then if Sat meeting, Sunday u can wake up or not? :angel:

i maybe tagging along if mine Sunday fever no ppl go.

Sorry for the wrong information.

ya loh nemesis how huh i told him liao leh? u sms me la must plan liao i sunday off nia

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Wah seh not my problem....

ur name also not inside.. ya, not ur problem meh?

But if u wish to be One.. is it wan.. come pei me.. :cheeky:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i give up riding..

SO FAST??? y???

ur bandit got problem ah?

u only ride few mth so fast give up?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2