ya... asked boss before too. Its available at UM. IRC Tires.

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

outing is definitely on, meetup at the usual place... Just that we don't know where we're going for the program XD

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

wow anyone saw the new Honda Tiger 200 (2009) ?

very nice leh.. seems like FC matches pulsar!! and the best of all... 6-speed! top speed said to hit 140km/h.

but sad thing.. not monoshock rear leh.. price seems more ex than pulsar also.

wow anyone saw the new Honda Tiger 200 (2009) ?

very nice leh.. seems like FC matches pulsar!! and the best of all... 6-speed! top speed said to hit 140km/h.

but sad thing.. not monoshock rear leh.. price seems more ex than pulsar also.

yeah .. the Indonesian made bikes was there 2 months ago. David did showed to me the 3 models when they just brought in back then ... a Tiger, a cup and a scooter type... all have covered lock at the ignition key control... practical or not, it's up to individual preference lah but some how on the whole, the material looks does not gave me that captured feel like when I first saw the P200... just my 2 cents only lah :angel:

btw .. saw chief and viewpanel's bikes at UM yesterday .. sad to see ....

what or where it went wrong ...

riders way of riding? ...

riders care or not to the bike?...

mechanics not fully experienced?...

the bike itself?...

factory fault? ...

or just purely lucky and unlucky? ...

who knows? ..... if I only have the answers to it ... sigh :faint: :faint: :faint:

for my bike ... thank God to have my bike in a good condition till now and pray for the best ... :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i think as discuss with Bready... we will go for HONDA - Fit hahahahaha.

Pls la stop drooling over the tiger ur pulsar wait angry n give up on u then it make sure u every now n then go um see the tiger but more $$$ come out but still ride pulsar then u noe ah.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

so this coming BTMO meeting same time 8pm rite?

i will be late

sending my gf to work 1st

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hahaha.. tiger.. growls.. wahahaha.. anyway.. i gettin bk my bike soon! mayb i can join u guys this sat.. but my finger has not recover yet.. hard to say.. hahaha.. update again.. anywya.. my tail light is faulty.. i was told its $48 to fix it.. the whole set.. is thr other 3rd party sets i can use or wad?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

haha the tiger i went batam already saw liao. Not terrific leh. supposed to have a good looking end can. Come out become chrome one again -.- crap sia. And the front is like eye gt prob.. One eye big one eye small weird...

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

sometimes I jus dun understand my bike.... Can be problem-free riding.... But there just seems to have far too many unseen problem with this bike. I jus can't describe whether do i really love this bike of my or I just simply hate it... But nevertheless the thoughts of changing a new bikes did came to my mind many time.

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Noted. Tks 4 sharing. Btw e batt u changed, originally fr which bike model?

Maybe u should state ur pulsar version 1st n post pic of ur seat so ppl can see...

ya bro no idea it is original for which bike model leh. thanks for your advice. here is some of the pics. any bro if interested can msg me 96524871. im staying in north working in west. cheers :)

IMG_2059.jpg

IMG_2060.jpg

IMG_2061.jpg

ya bro no idea it is original for which bike model leh. thanks for your advice. here is some of the pics. any bro if interested can msg me 96524871. im staying in north working in west. cheers :)

its a ug3 pulsar 180

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

sometimes I jus dun understand my bike.... Can be problem-free riding.... But there just seems to have far too many unseen problem with this bike. I jus can't describe whether do i really love this bike of my or I just simply hate it... But nevertheless the thoughts of changing a new bikes did came to my mind many time.

hahahhaha....... welcome to my thought..

but like I say b4.... u ask for it... :lol:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi guys, anyone exp while riding half way, your speedo malfunction? My speedo suddenly drop to zero while I was traveling on the road. The only thing I felt weird is ytd suddenly felt a jerk and my rpm go very high...

Any bro got similar exp? Wonder how much is it to repair.

Hi guys, anyone exp while riding half way, your speedo malfunction? My speedo suddenly drop to zero while I was traveling on the road. The only thing I felt weird is ytd suddenly felt a jerk and my rpm go very high...

Any bro got similar exp? Wonder how much is it to repair.

NOthing to do with ur speedo... there many reason leading to your problem.

Etc, Water in petrol tank, CDI and so....

1st, did ur exhaust have this explosion sound. ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

NOthing to do with ur speedo... there many reason leading to your problem.

Etc, Water in petrol tank, CDI and so....

1st, did ur exhaust have this explosion sound. ?

Hi bro, I think dun have the explosion sound. Now my speedo remains at zero no matter what speed I am traveling. Seems weird.

Hmm... Do you think it is best to send my bike to UM for checking on the root of the problem? Btw, my annual inspection is due soon. If my speedo is not working, surely will not pass right?

Thanks in advance. :)

sounded like a speedo bearing GG or a CDI problem man Lucky21... That was wad happened to my KRR but of cos that is analogue meter lah..

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

sounded like a speedo bearing GG or a CDI problem man Lucky21... That was wad happened to my KRR but of cos that is analogue meter lah..

Oic. Mine is also analogue meter. Hmm... Any idea how much does it cost to fix the CDI problem? Just now when I send my gf hm, my bike suddenly "jerk" when I was traveling at 5th gear. So sian, just renew my insurance for $350++ ytd and today this problem arise. Guess this mth really burn a big hole in my pocket. :(

sian sian sian

today booked out to meet my gf

then when i reached home i saw my rear tire flat :sian:

so went to pump then hear hissing sound coming out :sian::sian:

rode to the nearby motortiam(along bt timah road) and found out that there is a 3-4cm cut on my tire :sian::sian::sian:

the mech say cannot patch need to change whole tire

so they change for me my rear same BT39 $108 including labour :sian::sian::sian::sian:

$$$ fly sia :cry::cry::cry:

the mech also wondering how the cut come about and say need a quite big piece of metal to cut (the cut is like u use penknife to slice through rubber those angle)

dunnoe is my camp there ride over any metal pieces or someone sabo :dot:

also after i change my tire my rear brake pedal like very sensitive

tap abit the braking quite hard liao

last time need to tap quite alot then have braking effect

lousy nite sia :sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

nice wrapping :thumb:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

sian sian sian

today booked out to meet my gf

then when i reached home i saw my rear tire flat :sian:

so went to pump then hear hissing sound coming out :sian::sian:

rode to the nearby motortiam(along bt timah road) and found out that there is a 3-4cm cut on my tire :sian::sian::sian:

the mech say cannot patch need to change whole tire

so they change for me my rear same BT39 $108 including labour :sian::sian::sian::sian:

$$$ fly sia :cry::cry::cry:

the mech also wondering how the cut come about and say need a quite big piece of metal to cut (the cut is like u use penknife to slice through rubber those angle)

dunnoe is my camp there ride over any metal pieces or someone sabo :dot:

also after i change my tire my rear brake pedal like very sensitive

tap abit the braking quite hard liao

last time need to tap quite alot then have braking effect

lousy nite sia :sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

Maybe the mech tighten your rear brake? Try loosen it a little would be better. :)

I also sian. Hopefully when I send my bike to UM, the damage will not be too high.

Maybe the mech tighten your rear brake? Try loosen it a little would be better. :)

I also sian. Hopefully when I send my bike to UM, the damage will not be too high.

tighten my brake?

how to loosen?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

tighten my brake?

how to loosen?

rear tyre there, nxt to exhast got a long screw with a nut that connects to the rear drum brake.

loosen it to reduce the 'brake-play'

till u are satisfied.

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

I am thinking of getting the 2nd hand 180 dtsi for commuting purposes..

Any advice for a newbie to this bike, pls. Thanks in advance.

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg