Psssshhhhh almost got into an accident just on the way home, dropped my bike the 3rd time from stationary position -_-'''

F88king speeding car...

Was turning right exiting carpack to main road...

Check right, no car.

Check left, no car.

Move off, suddenly a car pop out and I wtf? jam break and stationary fall at stop line... f88king speeding car.

you are not hurt right?

only bike drop right?

i will always check and double check and if got car that i feel is not safe or i feel the car will suddenly speed up(from the way the car moves can tell his intention) i will wait until its clear

i don't care if the behind car/bike/lorry horn or high beam me

they are not the one to get into the accident and injured

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yah i know

i also will go by milage one

just to vent abit of frustration :cheeky:

cos u know seeing your fuel meter drop so fast sometimes u still feel abit frustrated although u know can't really trust the meter

my milage never hit 600+km 1

always 400+km i pump liao and around 10+~11+L

think is cos my bike always loaded

my side boxes always full of my stuff

same over here.

around 400++ pump 12-13litre.

-got 35L box but with little items

-i too phat

-hard accleration(cruising @ 80 most of the time)

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

Issit... I remember check right check left move off liao haha...

*Edit: Haha just checked theory book, you're correct OMG! I fail :(

nw u knw liao.. so Stick it in ur brain... :cheeky:

Ride safe.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

yah i know

cos u know seeing your fuel meter drop so fast sometimes u still feel abit frustrated although u know can't really trust the meter

? Why not pump when low (red light)?

Like that you have to pump more often, not a hassle meh?

Also, earlier got one motorcycle group SBI, block up the road and have people marshalling... Then the riders were honking and one pillion even have the loudhailer siren on...

Maybe will end up on STOMP haha... Throw our face man...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

yah i know

Oh sorry, read your post wrongly... Eh? Only once then I pump at 633km, usually about 550km, at 12+L-13L.

Ok lar so about the same...

you are not hurt right?

only bike drop right?

i will always check and double check and if got car that i feel is not safe or i feel the car will suddenly speed up(from the way the car moves can tell his intention) i will wait until its clear

i don't care if the behind car/bike/lorry horn or high beam me

they are not the one to get into the accident and injured

Bike drop only ya...

No lar the road is quiet, it's at Changi Beach that stretch, I went to BBQ by myself (sad life >_

I check right, check left then move off saw got car, he honked at me and I e-braked and dropped.

nw u knw liao.. so Stick it in ur brain... :cheeky:

Ride safe.

Yeah, I do my best too... but early morning and late night traffic are usually *ZOOM*

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

? Why not pump when low (red light)?

Like that you have to pump more often, not a hassle meh?

Also, earlier got one motorcycle group SBI, block up the road and have people marshalling... Then the riders were honking and one pillion even have the loudhailer siren on...

Maybe will end up on STOMP haha... Throw our face man...

wat's SBI?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

ooopss double post ... sorry :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

thanks. Will provde a through review after i engage in the rain... but honestly the rain coat does feels really very comfortable as a wind breaker though...

haha that's what I feel lah and wear as windbreaker especially at night since at the back got reflector, now no choice lah since it's 70% dry proof, all the way as wind breaker heehee :cheeky: but seriously to you .. don't used it often you will regret ... rain coat not cheap :angel:

btw did you check the new model RS Taichi Dry Master? .. previously price is $240 when last I visited moto world. :faint:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

wat's SBI?

No idea, it was written on one of the marshallers green vest on the back. The other marshallers had a group logo on it.

Dunno if Nemesis was around to see it.

Quite a spectacle, I'm sort of expecting a STOMP article :angel:

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

haha that's what I feel lah and wear as windbreaker especially at night since at the back got reflector, now no choice lah since it's 70% dry proof, all the way as wind breaker heehee :cheeky: but seriously to you .. don't used it often you will regret ... rain coat not cheap :angel:

btw did you check the new model RS Taichi Dry Master? .. previously price is $240 when last I visited moto world. :faint:

I am using RS Taichi Dry Master loh.... But seriously how to differentiate between the new model n the old model? I dunno anything abt it... the pretty girl introduce me this dry master n i jus take n go already.. though i seriously failed to get her number... maybe she see me so fat dun wanna give me her number... :(

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Bike drop only ya...

No lar the road is quiet, it's at Changi Beach that stretch, I went to BBQ by myself (sad life >_

I check right, check left then move off saw got car, he honked at me and I e-braked and dropped.

U r too friendly... seriously if it was me i will usually chased him down few street honk n high beam that fellow... then if he suay suay kana traffic light, he sure will kana a kick on either his door or his side mirror if his car is low before i zoom off...

Guess our temper r way apart... I jus chased down a chevy racer wanna be yesterday night for cutting into my lane forcing me to break... I chased him down PIE jus to jam brake twice in front of him... that bas-tart was desperately trying to zoom past me to escape me but was forever kana overtaken by me...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

U r too friendly... seriously if it was me i will usually chased him down few street honk n high beam that fellow... then if he suay suay kana traffic light, he sure will kana a kick on either his door or his side mirror if his car is low before i zoom off...

Guess our temper r way apart... I jus chased down a chevy racer wanna be yesterday night for cutting into my lane forcing me to break... I chased him down PIE jus to jam brake twice in front of him... that bas-tart was desperately trying to zoom past me to escape me but was forever kana overtaken by me...

wah... fierce rider spotted! u ride pulsar not busa leh... :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

wah... fierce rider spotted! u ride pulsar not busa leh... :lol:

Apologgise... my 2nd part of my story was cos i was driving my car... If pusar i dun dare to jam brake in front of a car... I still treasure my life...

zzz what have you achieved when you speed past him and jam brake?

did you feel happy? that you won something? sense of accomplishment?

I am using RS Taichi Dry Master loh.... But seriously how to differentiate between the new model n the old model? I dunno anything abt it... the pretty girl introduce me this dry master n i jus take n go already.. though i seriously failed to get her number... maybe she see me so fat dun wanna give me her number... :(

zzzzzz .. the new model is more thinner and lighter looks like an over coat...

wah seriously huh you asked for her contact and failed.... maybe wrong technique lah lol

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wah you really so fierce lah .. no wonder the pretty lady at motoworld don't want to give you her contact number ... relax lah bro ok.

In life sometimes if not them, us too.... just be a bit more patience .. remember the thumb of rules .. read breadman signature ... btw yours too long lah to read. :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hahahaha... Fierce lar you. I escape with my life I'm happy liao...

zzz what have you achieved when you speed past him and jam brake?

did you feel happy? that you won something? sense of accomplishment?

Relax man... he's just sharing...

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Hey Guys,

Just wondering anyone who is using the P180 UG2 got any problems with excessive vibration.Still unable to figure out whats the problem as havent done any mods for the past 2 yrs.Going for service this thursday so hope to get any info on what

could be the problem.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Hey Guys,

Just wondering anyone who is using the P180 UG2 got any problems with excessive vibration.Still unable to figure out whats the problem as havent done any mods for the past 2 yrs.Going for service this thursday so hope to get any info on what

could be the problem.

may i know wad are the symptoms?

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

Hey Guys,

could be the problem.

u bought 2nd hand? are your handlebar balancers still there?

hhmm..eh how come u know...anyway the old balancers is still there...the handle is swaying left n right starting from gear 2 to 5...something like engine stress...tried to change engine oil but doesnt help...furthermore just noticed yesterday my rear brake is jammed once depressed..need to manually bring it up...suspect the spring is gone....btw could this be symptom of bearing gone?

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Always Learn to Predict other road user.

"Learn to predict the unpredictable and soon u can predict the predictable "

Malaysian rider tend to ride reckless in singapore road and tend to ride saftey in their own country... Why ?

Cause Singaporean road users are predictable and Malaysian road users are unpredictable.

God Bless us all

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:lol: That nothing compare to what i have done to one Toyota Vios. :lol:

I will alway remember that incident. 1 wrong move and i'll be gone. But think back... it can be quite "fun" yet Farking DANGEROUS!! now i more on safe riding.

Safe doesn't slow and steady. :lol:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS