i am off to pick up my bike from fabiano~~~ cya guys later at coffee bean railway mall.. i'll be thr from 8plus onwards.. sms me at nine-7-nine-five-5-zero-2-seven if anything crops up~~~~ cya guys later!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Trail and dual purpose tires

http://i701.photobucket.com/albums/ww18/bikersbrotherhoodkelapa/plymouth%20belvedere%201951/BPKB%20STNKB/trail18110-80.jpg

Bridgestone Trail Wing TW152-L

http://www.bikebandit.com/assets/product_images/06BridgestoneTwSeries-F-Tw101LG.gif

Bridgestone Battle Wing BW502

http://www.bikebandit.com/assets/product_images/08BridgestoneBW502LG.gif

http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/7022/pic0764.jpg

http://i905.photobucket.com/albums/ac252/blackpulsar3456/hdr02a.jpg

http://i905.photobucket.com/albums/ac252/blackpulsar3456/hdr01a.jpg

http://i423.photobucket.com/albums/pp319/Jeskoneng/RoyBanten2finale.jpg

http://i423.photobucket.com/albums/pp319/Jeskoneng/RoyBanten3_fhdr.jpg

Steady lar this guy... To the sand and sea!

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Steady lar this guy... To the sand and sea!

nice photos :) but good luck to him wo.. sea water especially bad for metal parts.. especially brakes drums.

Yar, that's why after such a trip must wash nice nice and layer with something protective.

Ok, unofficial meet up 8pm Coffeebean at the Rail Mall, Upper Bukit Timah.

Anyone wants to go for a catch up feel free to go along,

Here's the map:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_7152/travel_site_119370/

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Unofficial KOPI Session

Date: Today! 27th June 2010

Time: Anytime in the evening 8PM until late~~

Interested please include ur name below and timing preferred. Can always change timing accordingly.

1) glzco

2) mjbs64

3) kiraguyver84

Thanks for e update Brother Glzco:angel:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v300/h17/ride-poster-RGB.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

nice side boxes

looks like the givi V35s

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

I have noticed recently that my braking is not very sharp and I feel both the front and rear brakes are weak. Last time when I went to UM and asked them to test the brakes the mechanic didnt even bother to test it and said its fine.

Can brake pads of other brands fit the pulsar? Also I think the brake fluid of the disc brake needs to be refilled.I live in Tampines, UM is so far. I would like to take it to one of the shops behind safra. What do you guys suggest? Can I go to one of these shops or stick to UM?

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I have noticed recently that my braking is not very sharp and I feel both the front and rear brakes are weak. Last time when I went to UM and asked them to test the brakes the mechanic didnt even bother to test it and said its fine.

Can brake pads of other brands fit the pulsar? Also I think the brake fluid of the disc brake needs to be refilled.I live in Tampines, UM is so far. I would like to take it to one of the shops behind safra. What do you guys suggest? Can I go to one of these shops or stick to UM?

Can go to Unique Motor Kaki Bukit Ave6 (Auto Bay) , get the EBC front brake pad, Hel SS braided brake hose or King Moto SS braided brake hose but sad to say rear brake no choice have to stick to our ugly brake shoe but if at Unique got the EBC brake shoe than go for it and do inform us if they have :cheeky:

Brake master cylinder also the same .. once you open the master cylinder brake oil reservoir to top up .. happens if the gasket spoiled or the spring coupling spoiled .. than no choice also have to go back bajaj UM. .. or unless you want to follow kiraguyver footsteps .. change to Brembo braking systems at Unique :cheeky: hehehehehehe

Tomorow me and kiraguyver will be going to Unique Motor too around 3pm but not Kaki Bukit one .. we go to Toh Guan for window shopping hehehehehe :shy:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

And who says bajaj Pulsar got no fire power heheheheheh :thumb:

http://i423.photobucket.com/albums/pp319/Jeskoneng/MasLondo1.jpg

Spec si BJ as per November 09 ( 223cc) dyno result (Mototech Jogja) = 24,7dk @ 9200 rpm

- bore X stroke = 71 mm x 56,4 mm (piston Izumi Dome 71mm, Ymh Scorpio piston ring OS 100)

- Valve diameter = 34mm - 28,5mm (in/ex) branded 1NT valve stem dia = 5,5mm

- porting 30 mm (in), 26,5 (ex)

- Intake = cuctom made by Londo

- Pj -mj = 38 - 138.

- CAM; -In: 44 BTDC.

77 (close)

Lift:9,3mm

-Ex; 77 (open)

44 (close)

lift: 9,5 mm

- Cam profile modified to work with “Japanese valve springs”

- CR = 11,8 : 1

- Carb = Mikuni TMX33

- Open Air Filter K&N

- Left coil = Protec V3 w/ ground strap off

- Right coil = Protec Ultimate

- Spark plugs = Splitfire TP430C x 2

- CDI Rextor LE (left) and CDI P200 std (right)

- Exhaust = full system by Adie Sheldiez, Bdg

- Sprocket Ratio = 14/35

- Clutch springs = Helios

- Racing (spontaneous gas grip) = TDR

- Custom oil catch tanks & breather hoses by Londo

http://i423.photobucket.com/albums/pp319/Jeskoneng/BalapandalamkabutImamdiatasdiBjvsGr.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

mj.. i'll sms you again.. ha.. i might b able to join u all go Unique.. hopefully they got the colour and HEL SS line.. but i goin UM first.. check wad is wrong wif my chain.. got some clinking sound.. like chain too loose or wt.. now too dark for me to see.. ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

sorry guys nv come down

reached home quite late last night

decided to stay home to watch the germany vs england match

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Those going for SBF ride, please update ur payment and confirmation.

Many thanks

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

To all who came yesterday, a very big Thank you for ur warm welcome group gathering. Take care n hope to see u guys again soon :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Can go to Unique Motor Kaki Bukit Ave6 (Auto Bay) , get the EBC front brake pad, Hel SS braided brake hose or King Moto SS braided brake hose but sad to say rear brake no choice have to stick to our ugly brake shoe but if at Unique got the EBC brake shoe than go for it and do inform us if they have :cheeky:

Brake master cylinder also the same .. once you open the master cylinder brake oil reservoir to top up .. happens if the gasket spoiled or the spring coupling spoiled .. than no choice also have to go back bajaj UM. .. or unless you want to follow kiraguyver footsteps .. change to Brembo braking systems at Unique :cheeky: hehehehehehe

Tomorow me and kiraguyver will be going to Unique Motor too around 3pm but not Kaki Bukit one .. we go to Toh Guan for window shopping hehehehehe :shy:

Thanks MJ,

Today while going on the expressway, the speedometer suddenly stopped working :cry: The tacho, fuel guage are working fine.Its only the speed and the mileage that are not working. It is the analog speedometer. So along with brakes I will get this also fixed during the weekend.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

I wanted to go but dont know how to go railway mall yest..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Many thanks

Nemesis

Eh I can't go liao... Gotta work :(

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

I wanted to go but dont know how to go railway mall yest..

bro you went there before during your first meet up gathering ... :faint:

PIE - BKE- Dairy Farm - exit Upp Bt Timah Rd and heading left

hmm may be time for you to get cheap cheap GPS and mount it on your bike :cheeky:

I too neeed the cheap cheap GPS .. sometime blur2 oso hahhahahah

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Many thanks

Nemesis

wed wed wed wed wed wed wed how how how time time time time my lights my lights my lights :angel: ... hehehehehehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wed wed wed wed wed wed wed how how how time time time time my lights my lights my lights :angel: ... hehehehehehehehe

wed wed wed wed....wedding? whose wedding??:angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro you went there before during your first meet up gathering ... :faint:

PIE - BKE- Dairy Farm - exit Upp Bt Timah Rd and heading left

hmm may be time for you to get cheap cheap GPS and mount it on your bike :cheeky:

I too neeed the cheap cheap GPS .. sometime blur2 oso hahhahahah

cheapest gps

$12.90

made from paper one

got different sizes oso :cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Wahhh...everything change so fast...:cheers: sorry been bz lately...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Hello pulsarian, was wondering if you guys have any idea where 2 get a nice belly pan? Any kopi recently at the north or central area?

If you browse back previous pages, u can find Uncle Gila modifications posting pictures of his Super 4 bellypan and rear hugger done @ HKL for total of $180..his riding p200.

Alternatively, theres RXZ bellypan..mostly 180cc go for that choice..200cc..Fabiano has it. RXZ rear hugger i not sure..hehehe..

Hello pulsarian, was wondering if you guys have any idea where 2 get a nice belly pan? Any kopi recently at the north or central area?

P180 or P200?

in singapore not much options ... :cry:

like HVC stated ... RXZ the cheapest around $60 and below, S4 $80 and V tec carbon hmm $200 plus if I'm not wrong

in indonesia, there are lots of options to fit our pulsar, cheap too but the shipping cost will hike the price to above hundred

Kopi session if you interested .. I will be at AMK Ave 10 blk 529 Hj Karim from 9pm -10pm for my teh tarik on this wed.

Not sure Nemesis will be there to do my lights or not but after a hard hours at NYP.. time for my fresh teh tarik !... and hmmm maggi goreng? hehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Maggi goreng? is that an invitation to me? hehe Ok will try to come wed night. V long never meet up. Wanna show off my decepticon red eye..

Cant wait for sinnob.. Feel like changing my analogue meter light also.. and spray rims.. put motivation balancer etc..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."