Bro MJ,

Nice DP, hehe... O ya I wish to sincerely Thank you for ur passion and effort.

Bless u and your family. Take care ar see u soon.

:shy::cheer::lol::smooch::shades::goodluck::sleep::rolleyes:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

I wanted to go but dont know how to go railway mall yest..

no such ting as dunoe.. only lazy.. hahaha.. :angel: use this link

Maggi goreng? is that an invitation to me? hehe Ok will try to come wed night. V long never meet up. Wanna show off my decepticon red eye..

Cant wait for sinnob.. Feel like changing my analogue meter light also.. and spray rims.. put motivation balancer etc..

ya.. change.. change rizoma grip also.. POWER! :thumb:

thx bro.. but i scared scrap off my rim paint also.. hahaha.. will try wen i got one free day at home.. it seems like nid alot of time to do so.. ha.. :cheeky:

Bro MJ,

i agree.. mj.. ur dp very nice.. :thumb: hahahah.. u took it by the sports track? hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Thanks MJ,

Today while going on the expressway, the speedometer suddenly stopped working :cry: The tacho, fuel guage are working fine.Its only the speed and the mileage that are not working. It is the analog speedometer. So along with brakes I will get this also fixed during the weekend.

bro.. i tink its the wiring at the speedo cable tt has gone loose or what.. my speedo sometimes also not working but got it fixed at UM

cheapest gps

$12.90

made from paper one

got different sizes oso :cheeky:

this is the best.. somemore $12.90 can use 500 times.. better den GPS use only a few hours.. and also.. can recycle and use the other side.. so effectively 1000times.. :faint:

and by the way.. tml i be goin down UM around morn/aftnn 11++ or later to fix my side boxes and see if i can fix my extra signal lights behind.. i love to be bright and noticeable.. today was the power packed day!!! pity i have night shift on wed.. or can join u all.. :dozed:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

this is the best.. somemore $12.90 can use 500 times.. better den GPS use only a few hours.. and also.. can recycle and use the other side.. so effectively 1000times.. :faint:

thats y its the BEST:thumb:

cheap and good:thumb:

and by the way.. tml i be goin down UM around morn/aftnn 11++ or later to fix my side boxes and see if i can fix my extra signal lights behind.. i love to be bright and noticeable.. today was the power packed day!!! pity i have night shift on wed.. or can join u all.. :dozed:

welcome to the boxes club:cheeky:

haha:cheeky:

xtra signal light?

how come xtra?

can ask them to put xtra brackets then extend your signal lights to the back of your box which makes it easier to see

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

just tried out the raincoat that i just bought from the JW shop

bought w/o the armour $60 top + $10 pants + $15 rain shoe cover

quite comfy as compared to my old pro grip one and my gf's thick OGK one(tried hers as was a short trip back home:cheeky:,i looked like a dumpling:cheeky:)

but got this white formy thing outside the raincoat when i took it off

those who tried it anyone has this same issue?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

welcome to the boxes club:cheeky:

haha:cheeky:

xtra signal light?

how come xtra?

can ask them to put xtra brackets then extend your signal lights to the back of your box which makes it easier to see

cuz i got the extra stock signal lights.. den just add on to my current ones.. :cheeky: later see how..

just tried out the raincoat that i just bought from the JW shop

bought w/o the armour $60 top + $10 pants + $15 rain shoe cover

quite comfy as compared to my old pro grip one and my gf's thick OGK one(tried hers as was a short trip back home:cheeky:,i looked like a dumpling:cheeky:)

but got this white formy thing outside the raincoat when i took it off

those who tried it anyone has this same issue?

the white foamy ting might be cuz the raincoat too cold den faint and foaming.. :faint: hahahah... i tink its the chemical used to treat the material.. might b some residue.. wash it off see if its alright.. i agree the raincoat quite comfy but quite bulky too~~~ it was raining ar bro? oh man.. i'm goin out soon lehz... :cry:

is there any way to get a tinted color windscreen for pulsar? maybe from Indon?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

is there any way to get a tinted color windscreen for pulsar? maybe from Indon?

if you can find those rainbow coloured ones let me know. i want one! :D

Bro MJ,

i agree.. mj.. ur dp very nice.. :thumb: hahahah.. u took it by the sports track? hahaha..

hahaha ... nope not at running track but ....

Terminal 3 Departure Hall and I'm riding on their luggage Trolley!!!!!!!! :cheeky: hhehehehhehehehehehhe

Actually my son took several posts but because I'm not in full gear it does'nt look nice .. even I forget to bring along my HJC face mask and gloves :cry:

During that photo shoot, the trolley man and one airport police was observing but they did'nt warn me or so as long as I dont do it on the road itself .. if can surely I''ll take that shots hahahhahahaha :cheeky:

Btw .. thanks for the compliments hehehe :shy:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

one of the very useful factors to consider if u guys wana improve performance on ur engines especialy air cooled engines.

http://www.bajajusa.com/air%20cooled%20-%20water%20cooled.htm

for p180, anyone knows how to install a water cooled radiator?

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

thx bro.. but i scared scrap off my rim paint also.. hahaha.. will try wen i got one free day at home.. it seems like nid alot of time to do so.. ha.. :cheeky:

i also interested in chrome my rim. FULL Chrome. :cheeky:

when u wanna do? let me know maybe can do together and share cost together. :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

cuz i got the extra stock signal lights.. den just add on to my current ones.. :cheeky: later see how..

wah then your bike will be quite eye catching when you signal:cheeky:

the white foamy ting might be cuz the raincoat too cold den faint and foaming.. :faint: hahahah... i tink its the chemical used to treat the material.. might b some residue.. wash it off see if its alright.. i agree the raincoat quite comfy but quite bulky too~~~ it was raining ar bro? oh man.. i'm goin out soon lehz... :cry:

just now early in the morning

cos i did not buy the armour so still ok

still can fit into 1 side of my sideboxes

my sidebox with my rain gear have 1 set OGK raincoat+pants, 1 set utechn raincoat+pants+rain shoes cover, 1 cotton jacket:cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Those going for SBF ride, please update ur payment and confirmation.

Many thanks

Nemesis

sorry, cant go liao... gotta to work that day.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

me: can a pulsar 180 fit a water cooled radiator?

bro Irwan: nope, but oil cooled can.

me: wats d diff between air and oil cooled?

bro Benny: oil cooler just like pulsar 200cc and suzuki FU150(belang150 in malaysia),water cooled like vixion(FZ150i) and ninja250,with oil cooled, the engine still have fins on cylinder block&head, but with water-cooled the engine dont.

me: has anyone ever installed oil cooler on their p180s over there in indonesia?

bro Benny: i think theres a lot of oil cooled installed on their p180s.

bro Irwan: Irwan Eko Priyo Wibowo water coolant= radiator thats for chillin engine temperature..need some kind piping for water jacketing all over the engine..thats why water coolant engine doesn't have any heat sink on the engine block, because there water jacket inside.

Oil Cooler= just like on Pulsar 200 thats fo. a separate small radiator to cool the engine oil. on Pulsar 180 ... See Morecan be plug this thing..you only need to buy some oil Cooler from another type bikes. make inlet n outlet hole on your machine, no need oil pump. The pressure from the p180

180 is enough to flow the oil through that cooler. just increase the volume of that oil you enter to that machine after installation.

me: you mean add more engine oil?

bro Irwan: yeah.

me: which area of the engine should i bore a hole for inlet and outlet?

bro Irwan: wait ill take the picture first on my friends bike.

me: ok thnxs bro.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

How to realease stress of over working and etc ...

my methods at Terminal 3 Departure Hall ... anyone care for a ride ? hehehe

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs061.ash2/36429_1463069170376_1042874342_31398146_1027226_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs035.snc4/34096_1463068090349_1042874342_31398145_4523275_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs046.snc4/34652_1462933886994_1042874342_31397769_6987252_n.jpg

... childrens era are the BEST!!! :thumb: :angel: :cheers:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs061.ash2/36429_1463069170376_1042874342_31398146_1027226_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs035.snc4/34096_1463068090349_1042874342_31398145_4523275_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs046.snc4/34652_1462933886994_1042874342_31397769_6987252_n.jpg

uncle, u working part time?:angel:

red karerrr helmet! :cheers:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2645/173/91/1593117930/n1593117930_30164761_2892229.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs192.snc1/6452_1084145315857_1593117930_30280491_8296444_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs138.snc1/5892_1098405872362_1593117930_30315999_5763075_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs138.snc1/5892_1098405912363_1593117930_30316000_3907610_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs138.snc1/5892_1098398152169_1593117930_30315978_5039059_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs138.snc1/5892_1098401632256_1593117930_30315986_817071_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs158.snc1/5892_1098401752259_1593117930_30315989_4710898_n.jpg

Hello pulsarian, was wondering if you guys have any idea where 2 get a nice belly pan? Any kopi recently at the north or central area?

i got mine from ah boy, RXZ belly pan going for $25 only. :)

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Thank you so much. Suddenly my bike cant start, turn on the keys show no display of meter izzit batt dead? PLS HELP!!!! should i tow for repair or let the bike cool down if anyone can solve this problem pls call me at 81234066 thank u so much...

Thank you for the guy who called me didnt get your name.

managed to get your bike started?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

X treme make over .. bajaj dtsi .. Pulsarian

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs329.snc3/29044_1285458417109_1249597217_30713727_4949382_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs338.ash1/29044_1285458457110_1249597217_30713728_2903777_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs309.snc3/29044_1285458377108_1249597217_30713726_871153_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE