okie GREAT!! collect on the day i fix the sidebox okie. maybe u all can wash ur bike while waiting for me fix up.

anyway must (die die) treat u a meal for a few free gifts already.

are we included? for helping to fix the box? :cheeky: i nid to leave by 1pm cuz got class at 2pm.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Wah husher welcome to the club of 200 exhause on 180s..

yah lah

only u 2 on the road with the p200 end cam

must be u corrupt him one lah

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

What's up!!! I'm very lazy to read all the posts that I missed...

What's going on guys... Any BTMO this sat? Or is it just the Sunday JB trip?

so long nv c u

how r u...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

those of you with alarm please do take care of your remote...

i dropped my quite a number of times

and today the front plastic cover came off...

had to use super glue to glue back...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Been working lor... Got some financial difficulties past 2 months so I locked myself up haha...

Just changed my 2 tires to BattleAx and changed handle bar + crash bars because of second skid (at 15km/h gear 1, wth!!!)

Anything going on this Saturday? Or is it only the JB trip on Sunday?

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

hi all, anyone got spare mirrors for sale or any place to buy cheap and good for UG3 180cc DSTi?? please sms me at 84040170. thanks.. i really cant go without a pair of mirrors. please help i`m on tight budget.

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:

any bro also got problems with UG3 digital fuel gauge., it seem to lit up low fuel after half tank plus the fuel meter gauge can go from 2 bar to 7 bars quite frequently

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
hi all, anyone got spare mirrors for sale or any place to buy cheap and good for UG3 180cc DSTi?? please sms me at 84040170. thanks.. i really cant go without a pair of mirrors. please help i`m on tight budget.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/300216-lt-CMO-gt-Mirrors-amp-Handlebar-Grips

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

any bro also got problems with UG3 digital fuel gauge., it seem to lit up low fuel after half tank plus the fuel meter gauge can go from 2 bar to 7 bars quite frequently

think it might be the sensor inside the tank

bring dwn to UM to tell them your problem

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

think it might be the sensor inside the tank

bring dwn to UM to tell them your problem

oic... you mean UG3 sensor suppose to be accurate? it not a common problems?

the older fuel sensor is not really that accurate

but if yours is the newer ones shld be quite accurate liao

from your case cannot be the outside connector got problem cos still can detect the fuel level

so likely inside the sensor got problem

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

the older fuel sensor is not really that accurate

but if yours is the newer ones shld be quite accurate liao

from your case cannot be the outside connector got problem cos still can detect the fuel level

so likely inside the sensor got problem

even though my is a older version, any chance to replace with a good sensor?? if so, what will be the price?

any guide to take up the seat?? i try open the side cover it seem to be hard as the seat is sitting at the edge of side cover. Anyone can guide me here. step by step? thanks in advance

once you unlock the left cover

pull it out from the front 1st

then slide it forward

after that at the back(near the batt)

there is a loop with a wire attached

pull that wire to release the seat

when you put back the seat make sure you slide the seat at an angle into the holding bracket(in front near the tank bolt) then push down at the back(pillion seat,near the rear pillion hand rest) until it clicks

when you put back slide the back of the cover into the holding bracket at the back(near the batt) 1st before pushing in the front to fit into the hole...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

There should be a cable for u to pull... be careful not to pull wrong cable... its like a bicycle cable... btw open the side cover... its usually near the battery there... find the manual u should know which one to pull...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

Just came back from JB. I reached the causeway at 4:30-45 no jam at all. Just 5-6 bikes queue at each immigration counter on the SG side. Jb side not even 1.

I was able to fill RON 95:cheeky: I went to the Caltex bunk. Parked my bike, went straight to the counter and told him RON 95 full tank. No questions asked, I filled and away I came.

Last time I filled Shell RON 97. I got 664 kms for 14.58 Lts which is ~45 KMPL. Not bad for a fuel efficiency huh?:)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Just came back from JB. I reached the causeway at 4:30-45 no jam at all. Just 5-6 bikes queue at each immigration counter on the SG side. Jb side not even 1.

I was able to fill RON 95:cheeky: I went to the Caltex bunk. Parked my bike, went straight to the counter and told him RON 95 full tank. No questions asked, I filled and away I came.

Last time I filled Shell RON 97. I got 664 kms for 14.58 Lts which is ~45 KMPL. Not bad for a fuel efficiency huh?:)

agree,my one also can run 670km with shell(RON95):) really fuel save like crazy.cheers for bajaj pulsar:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243
wah bro how much was the dmg for the endcan?

I walked to their 'scrap' section and saw it, pulled it aside, asked the guy with glasses(can't remember his name), if it's really garbage so he can't carrot me, once he said yes, pulled it out of my stash and say I wanna fix, he cannot charge me for helping to clear his rubbish mah, so he charge me for welding only-35dollars..

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Hiya,

would like to get a pulsar, had been reading diligently from pg 1 and lost my focus when i reach pg 50+. Can i know waz the OTR for a new pulsar 180/200? Which is better? 180/200? Please advice?

Hiya,

would like to get a pulsar, had been reading diligently from pg 1 and lost my focus when i reach pg 50+. Can i know waz the OTR for a new pulsar 180/200? Which is better? 180/200? Please advice?

welcome

there are pros and cons for both 180 an p200

btw u looking for new bikes or 2nd hand ones?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hiya,

UG4 P180(think new batch havent come yet)- machine: $3.8k, coe now: $1.2k+, iu: $140 den +roadtax,blah blah and without insurance around $5.2k shud be

P200- machine: think was $4.5k, then the rest blah blah blah around $5.9k.

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

UG4 P180(think new batch havent come yet)- machine: $3.8k, coe now: $1.2k+, iu: $140 den +roadtax,blah blah and without insurance around $5.2k shud be

P200- machine: think was $4.5k, then the rest blah blah blah around $5.9k.

thx for the info, in dat case i'll go for the budget as i've got tight budget... juz changed job, so need a fuel economy ride in cbd.

waz d price dif?

like what RZ had replied you...

also need to know your age,riding experience,getting 1st hand or 2nd hand,if 1st hand installment or full payment etc

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE