roughly how much?? jus kpo only.. both my tires jus change not long

Rm140 max.per tire

but i think i can get ard 100-120 rm.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

what, they pay you 1% of the cost of the tires for you to pick up the tires?

Speaking of tires, when my current BT39 front tire wears out i would like to change my tires to the Tubeless MRF Zappers. Those rear tires are HUGE. going to be a nice mix for better contact surface and durability.

Going to have my top end speed to go down and my fuel consumption to go up. But i think thats a good price to pay.

I only wonder if the standard mud guards will fit those tires.

the exhaust for the 200 is freaking huge. i think the size is similar to that of a pre revo, post pb1 cb400.

I would advise u to check wif UMPL cos we r not sure if 200 tires can fit ours.

MRF zapper is not a really catchy tire, i would not recommend that tire for even the slightest corner.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

total did alot things

installed crash bar

balancer

clutch cover

change EO spark plug

battalax BT39

i bought rim sticker but have absolutely no idea how to stick :giddy:

any1 have any good advice on how to stick rim sticker nicely?

thx

I would advise u to check wif UMPL cos we r not sure if 200 tires can fit ours.

MRF zapper is not a really catchy tire, i would not recommend that tire for even the slightest corner.

bro u gotta understand that MRF is fitted for the roads in india, and some parts of india thers no road, i mean tar! so its really not advisable for our roads..

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.
total did alot things

installed crash bar

balancer

clutch cover

change EO spark plug

battalax BT39

thx

bro wats ur ride b4 pulsar?

u changed ur balancer, is there any difference? i thnk the stock ones r good enuff...rim sticker easy to paste but need patience...

total did alot things

installed crash bar

balancer

clutch cover

change EO spark plug

battalax BT39

thx

wat's clutch cover? cover the clutch wire is it>?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

bro wats ur ride b4 pulsar?

u changed ur balancer, is there any difference? i thnk the stock ones r good enuff...rim sticker easy to paste but need patience...

change the balancer purely for cosmetic purpose :cheeky:

the weight is the same as stock de. now trying to make my black pulsar mixed with red. hope can make it look more fierce :angel:

got pics of bike with crash bar ? and how much issit ?

i try to show u by tml

haven taken picture yet

i strongly advise getting , cause it cost only $30 , juz in case your bike fall , can protect leg , signal and your headlamp. headlamp are very exp :faint:

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/5096/dsc00023sf5.jpg

clutch cover/balancer , dunno whats the real name , sorry if misleaded u ^^

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/1772/dsc00024og8.jpg

crash bar

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/7715/dsc00025px4.jpg

my lovely bike outlook now :lovestruck:

total dmg till now around $3300

now left rim sticker haven stick , almost complete le :angel:

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/5096/dsc00023sf5.jpg

clutch cover/balancer , dunno whats the real name , sorry if misleaded u ^^

aiyah bruder.. clutch lever cover dah.. anyway how much you buy?? hehehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
bro u gotta understand that MRF is fitted for the roads in india, and some parts of india thers no road, i mean tar! so its really not advisable for our roads..

Wat???!!!! Now den tell me :giddy: I used for 29 mths liao... :angel:

lindavw pls pls pls pls order tt tire tt u wanna order...TX :thumb:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
aiyah bruder.. clutch lever cover dah.. anyway how much you buy?? hehehe

$5 for the clutch lever cover :angel: , i bought 1 from LAB actually , tried to put in myself and tore it :cry: , then end up actually they need air gun to put it in :cheeky:

actually i buy at LAB also for $2 per pair!! haha.. alot of ppl kena 'ketuk' when they buy. heee

Wat???!!!! Now den tell me :giddy: I used for 29 mths liao... :angel:

lindavw pls pls pls pls order tt tire tt u wanna order...TX :thumb:

order what tyre??? me also wanna order ley!

same same here.. been using stock one.. haha

Unique_Motorsports at Eunos

Michelin Pilot Sporty Tires (i think can give this tires a try)

- $130 a pair with installation.

- $70 a piece (front or rear) with installation.

Size available:

Front: 90/80-17

Rear: 100/80-17

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70-17 $155

They selling air value for $5 each.. nw HKL is no longer cheapest.. :angel:

where is this place.. if at JB price about the same same, i just do it at this place lah.. anyway where is this place in eunos??

i wanna change front and rear tyre dah..

actually i buy at LAB also for $2 per pair!! haha.. alot of ppl kena 'ketuk' when they buy. heee

next time u if u wish to buy again.. that time i buy at $2 how come now $XX. confimr they sell u at $2

Singapore Bajaj Team (SBT) FAQ

Q: How often is SBT going to held?

A: SBT Monthly Gathering is going to held at every last Saturday of each month from 2100hrs till late. Just check your calenders and see which Saturday is the last of that month. It's that simple! We will join the S4 outing somtime.

Q: Where do you people meet?

A: The meet-ups are usually held , starting at Kallang KFC in the east side, where the ex-National Stadium is.

Q: How do I get there?

A: From ECP towards Changi Airport:

Exit at fort road, go straight all the way, make a left turn at the end and travel onwards till you see directions on how to get to the ex-National Stadium. When you make that left turn into Stadium drive, on your LEFT, is the KFC and Macdonald's outlet. In case of bad weather, you can find us hanging around KFC itself. Make one round at the KFC and u can find other bikers beside the KFC. All marques are most welcome to join us!

Q: So what do we actually do there?

A: Generally, the bikers will talk about their bikes and display their aesthestically-modified or pimp ride. Technical/Aesthetic Questions and answers are often traded at the meetup. If you would like some technical assistance with installing something..or checking out a gritty problem, the enthusiasts will be most willing to help you out for free (or maybe for some food/drink which is available at KKFC & supper place ). There are usually on average,

Q: I don't ride a Pulsar! Am I welcome?

A: Other marques also do attend the monthly meetup such as Fazers, Gixxers, R1s...So don't be shy! Even if you don't ride a Bajaj, we still welcome your presence. So really, do feel free to join us.

Q: But i'm new! And i don't know anyone... however i would really like to join in.

A: Well, no worries. Make use of this forum (Introduction / Newbies corner) to introduce yourself and get people to know who you are, and your ride. You'd be surprised how many people link up with long-lost friends on the forum. Or else, you could always turn up at the meetup and ask around.

Q: How To Make The Best Use Of The Meetup Sessions?

A: The meetup sessions are best experienced by YOUR participation. Don't be shy to talk and say hello! All of us will be willing to share any bit of information, feedback & ideas with you. From experience, we have also noticed that people who have enjoyed themselves during the 2+ hour session, are the ones who have gone around making a lot more friends, compared to those who stand around and expect people to say hi to them in the first place. So do make that first step to say hello.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition!

- Minimum safety Attire: Jeans, covered shoes.

- Full faced Helmet, riding gear is strongly encouraged.

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding whenever possible.

with courtesy of S4 monthly outing.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Date: 10 May 2008 (Sat)

Time: 2230hrs

Location : 2230-2330 meet at kallang MAC, 2330 - we move out to finger Pier building. than at 130am, we move out to Pemas Jaya for nasi lemak

(Please bring ur passbook, for those going to jb)

WHO ARE GOING?

1) Nemesis (3 Gen Puslar rider)

2) Lindavw (2 Gen Puslar rider)

3) Lanzer (3 Gen Puslar rider)

4) SuVespa (1 Gen Puslar rider)

5) noleemeats aka kumar (3 Gen Puslar rider)

6) Roadrunner (1 Gen Puslar rider)

7) NiteHawk (Ex- Puslar rider)

8) Solar (4 Gen Puslar rider)

9) Totalpet (pending) scare got OT to do (3 Gen Puslar rider)

10) Asri_180 (Ex- Puslar rider)

This Outing is for everyone, newbie or snr pulsar rider. this is the chance to break the ice. please put ur nick in the list. Those who doesn't have a account, please contact me at 82888807...

regards

Nemesis_5k

Anyone late please sms me after 2230hrs, i will inform you where are we. :thumb:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Wah so late? Next mng at 8, I have lesson leh :cry:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
anyone buy the pulsar other then at universal ?

universal minimum dp is 1k...

U can check out the following dealers but do take note that the list is not current.

Universal Motors

356 Alexandra Road Tel 6479 3126

1006 Bukit Merah Lane 2 #01-04 Tel 6278 2029

Albert Motor Tel 6273 7188

Aljunied Motor Works

Blk 54 Sims Drive #01-989 Tel 6742 3400

CSTK Pte Ltd

481 Geylang Road 6748 3900 Tel 6748 3900

Blk 1040 Eunos Ave 4 #01-101 Tel 6743 0815

Guan Hoe Cheong

1110 Serangoon Road Tel 6292 3737

Blk 1017 Yishun Ind Pk A #01-244 Tel 6755 4344

Heng Motor

471 Changi Road Tel 6747 8788

36 Toh Guan Road East #01-33 Tel 6515 1611

Hua Chin (2000)

50 Bukit Batok St. 23 #02-02 Tel 6896 6619

Hup Hin

Blk 1006 Bt Merah Lane 2 #01-02 Tel 6270 9810

Meng Motor

211 Jalan Besar Tel 6298 4495

MM Motor Tel 6266 9005

New Union

255 Jalan Kayu Tel 6481 9655

S1 Motoring

Blk 3006 Ubi Road #01-386 Tel 6749 9535 / 6744 2272

Soon Hin

Blk 1018 Yishun Ind Pk A #01-342 Tel 6752 4893

Wing Yap Motor

615/627 Balestier Road Tel 6253 8398

Blk 4003 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 Tel 6456 0018

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Date: 10 May 2008 (Sat)

Time: 2230hrs

Location : 2230-2330 meet at kallang MAC, 2330 - we move out to finger Pier building. than at 130am, we move out to Pemas Jaya for nasi lemak

(Please bring ur passbook, for those going to jb)

WHO ARE GOING?

1) Nemesis (3 Gen Puslar rider)

2) Lindavw (2 Gen Puslar rider)

3) Lanzer (3 Gen Puslar rider)

4) SuVespa (1 Gen Puslar rider)

5) noleemeats aka kumar (3 Gen Puslar rider)

6) Roadrunner (1 Gen Puslar rider)

7) NiteHawk (Ex- Puslar rider)

8) Solar (4 Gen Puslar rider)

9) Totalpet (pending) scare got OT to do (3 Gen Puslar rider)

10) Asri_180 (Ex- Puslar rider)

This Outing is for everyone, newbie or snr pulsar rider. this is the chance to break the ice. please put ur nick in the list. Those who doesn't have a account, please contact me at 82888807...

regards

Nemesis_5k

Anyone late please sms me after 2230hrs, i will inform you where are we. :thumb:

yahooooo...i on!! lets get the number bigger guys...ahh...those with the flashy click click things pls bring too...take pic la...see u all on sat

where is this place

Between Paya Lebar & Eunos MRT stations, after S'pore Post Ctr and Geylang Serai temporary market (towards Eunos).

Blk 1039 Eunos Ave 3 (Enter from Eunos Road 2)

#01-104

Singapore 409846

Tel: 6844 6378

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/7397/uniquenn0.png