If tis Friday nasi lemak den I will nid the Road King to fetch me wor... prob night vision no good for few days right after lasik

if its Dragstar also I can accept being pillion

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

If tis Friday nasi lemak den I will nid the Road King to fetch me wor... prob night vision no good for few days right after lasik

i can always fetch you on my cb750 :angel:

if you want faster ride hor ... i ride cbr 900 out lor :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

In Either case, you will be closing your eye throughout the whole journey...and bring extra pants, it might get wet..

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Well i did have a good time meeting everyone again...

Yee kiat, was looking for you but you didn't turn up...:cry:

Nellie says i can't pillion anyone except her...not even guys...

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Joelin ... organise another supper outing; our Bro Edward beri interested :thumb:

i suggest to go Kulai nasi lamak ....

the cousin is interested too:angel:

might as well convert the Dragstar to single seater...den veri safe.. Last fri had medication on d eye... veri blur.. couldnt see well at all and also due to next day suppose to lasik, so wanted to rest early..... gud also lah... if i went last fri , i may b talkin to d cousin instead of the bro also i wont kw d difference....

ahem....no tanks man.... seen d cb750 run faster den my gsx750... reali scary.... i thk Road King wif speed limit of 140 is safer...

Even Tim's super4 also not safe... though he honestly never xceed top limit 180... but scary thing is he seldom stay below 140.....

hey anyone know wer i can get sunglasses like Cyclop in X-Men?? cool...after lasik can wear it....

Redname, bring guitar..we can sing along d way to kulai...

Mord, bring ur cat...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ahem....no tanks man.... seen d cb750 run faster den my gsx750... reali scary

when having a pillion ... cb750 is a smooth operator lah :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

might as well convert the Dragstar to single seater...den veri safe.. Last fri had medication on d eye... veri blur.. couldnt see well at all and also due to next day suppose to lasik, so wanted to rest early..... gud also lah... if i went last fri , i may b talkin to d cousin instead of the bro also i wont kw d difference....

ahem....no tanks man.... seen d cb750 run faster den my gsx750... reali scary.... i thk Road King wif speed limit of 140 is safer...

Even Tim's super4 also not safe... though he honestly never xceed top limit 180... but scary thing is he seldom stay below 140.....

hey anyone know wer i can get sunglasses like Cyclop in X-Men?? cool...after lasik can wear it....

Redname, bring guitar..we can sing along d way to kulai...

Mord, bring ur cat...

i'll be bringing my guitar tht nite but will be singing at my company DnD instead :angel:

Yes!!! 3 more days to my last day of work!!! haha...

旧的不去新的不来

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

nolah... after lasik , better ride pillion opn slow bike... haha

$500 for a pair of sunglass? phew...also saw Oakley sunglasses mostly selling at insane $400++ prices... ya u r rite man... better use d $ for more lasiks instead on a pair of plastics glasses

blythe jobs hopping ah??

nolah... after lasik , better ride pillion opn slow bike... haha

$500 for a pair of sunglass? phew...also saw Oakley sunglasses mostly selling at insane $400++ prices... ya u r rite man... better use d $ for more lasiks instead on a pair of plastics glasses

blythe jobs hopping ah??

ppl get use lasik to get rid of the spectacles...you end up wearing a bigger one...

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

hahaha, ur wife knows u well enough tht put u with men also not safe. i'm glad tht she's a responsible citizen :angel:

Yes...and she specifically said...especially Hong Ming is not allowed as pillion.

so many boyak !!!

Ninja...u won't be riding at night liao....lasik side effect....

dun scare mi la..its temporary night glare oni rite?

Ah long, no choice ma...i ugly so use a big glasses to cover my face... tis is for aesthetic ..

bylthe so good... job hopping.. i m in d sam company for clost to 18 years now.... n counting.... sigh....

dear folks..

johan is in town n he misses us =)

Carls Junior ECP 7.30pm and onwards.

Thurs, 28 Jan 10

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
dear folks..

johan is in town n he misses us =)

Carls Junior ECP 7.30pm and onwards.

Thurs, 28 Jan 10

who is johan?

wah so fast another outing!

Who's going? And Carl's junior that parking lot only has like 6lots???I tell you ah Singapore's awareness/consideration/whatever for motorcyclist is very despairing, either too little lots or none at all...one car lot can fit 5bikes on a vertical axis...