• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Watched Book of Eli.. starring Denzel Washington... abt post apocalyse world .. a man wif a mission to bring d last bible to west coast for reprinting... seems like a low budget show ..surprising denzel star in tis show... gues hav to store more oakleys shades

wldnt recommend it....but watch n think ... end of world may not b far off, thus focus on wats Reali important.....salvation for ur loved ones.... dun wait til apocalyse

Another upcomiong movie Green Zone..

Who interested?

1. Beky

2. NinjaLiter

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ah beng say wan go waterfall and fall ..

so good fri mayb a good time to go..

of cos if got enuf kaki, i m always readi to cheong thailand again....esp wif long wkend

Waterfall anione?? Nearest one i thk is Jurong birdpark....

Wer in Johor can we get waterfall?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

of cos if got enuf kaki, i m always readi to cheong thailand again....esp wif long wkend

hehe, was thinking of desaru actually. go to the beach there and there's wonderful seafood over there also

i can only go 1 day trip cause next day i gng KL but by plane :sian:

hehe, was thinking of desaru actually. go to the beach there and there's wonderful seafood over there also

i can only go 1 day trip cause next day i gng KL but by plane :sian:

haha u guys so steady ar,... so fast plan next trip liao

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

dOES anyone here know Leong the CB400 Bol Dor's number or email???? Tim you have?

thx in advance

try PM him, his nick is PK Leong. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Anyone has video / photo of this, please transfer to me!

Also, if anyone is interested in full resolution pictures from

other peoples' camera, please indicate here, if there is

enough interest I will volunteer to compile and burn CD or DVD.

all my pics can download from here. :smile:

http://s70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Penyabong%20adventure%20by%20Lightriders%2027th%20Feb%202010/?start=all

Edited by tt6389

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

good friday i got cell grp BBQ in house in jb overnite.

actually the best waterfall i seen so far in johore is Labis waterfall. The GPS coordinates can be found here.

if going Labis waterfall, shld drop in at Labis hotspring too. And shld try go during durian season, coz will be passing by segamat town.

Here is pics of Labis waterfall & bekok waterfall - i find bekok waterfall very shallow. Labis waterfall is best.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/012.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/016.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/013.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/014.jpg

am i hearing dat we shd go Labis waterfall on Fri morning, den go jb got free bbq , stay overnite, den ride up to KL on Sat..saves redname airfare....

from ther headup to penang for char kway teow

am i hearing dat we shd go Labis waterfall on Fri morning, den go jb got free bbq , stay overnite, den ride up to KL on Sat..saves redname airfare....

from ther headup to penang for char kway teow

i wondering when is durian season in segamat? june? we'll go labis waterfall in june?

kekeke, dnt wanna waste my bandwidth mah :cheeky:

bandwidth free one mah, unless you got one of those lousy plans

that charge u by how many bytes you use ...

children all in sgp..so hav to babysit tonite.... prob cant go....

Time changed to 11pm tonite

Menu for tonite: Special Frog Head Porridge...

Venue: GP Esso

time: 9pm (pls advise whether other timing is better due to the jam)

1)redname

2) Indiana

3) Ninjalite

4) Jenn

just came back from bt indah....no see anyone except 2 dead biker near the entrance of the bt indah...

aeroplane

can do by http://www.megaupload.com (up to 500MB, free, need to register)

or setup private torrent using utorrent. haha was trying with blythe

the other day.

i alrdy remove the file...

expect of the unexpected !!:box: