Tim had to start with going to see Lee nan xing testimony....

You should have seen it. Then you would know that God is real, when you see Him personally answering prayers of those who cried to Him in desperation & submission - with real miracles according to Isaiah 53 & Jeremiah 29.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Tim is raising fund for Epson LCD projector Epson EB-W8, for the benefit of Berkat Children's home...

Lets us contribute generously... and help bring smiles to d lovely kids :)

well, the pojector is going to be use in Pastor Raymond's church in permas jaya for screening worship songs lyrics & announcements etc. So if anyone wants to bless the house of God, do let me know on thursday nite gathering. The projector (Epson EB-W8) & screen cost $1068. And right now I have 5 ppl offering to split the cost so far.

http://www.epson.com.sg/epson_singapore/projectors/product.page?product_name=Epson_EB-W8

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

well, the pojector is going to be use in Pastor Raymond's church in permas jaya for screening worship songs lyrics & announcements etc. So if anyone wants to bless the house of God, do let me know on thursday nite gathering. The projector (Epson EB-W8) & screen cost $1068. And right now I have 5 ppl offering to split the cost so far.

http://www.epson.com.sg/epson_singapore/projectors/product.page?product_name=Epson_EB-W8

Tim count me in as the 6th..its only 2 boxes of Pro V1 golf balls..

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Come come Spidey.. lets us not b discouraged bcos ther is some disagreements...

these r jus minor disagreements..... bcos ultimately when we come together for a ride... we stil care for each other and watch out for each other... eg if X_oo_ tyre puncture, even if it rains or shine, i m sure Redname wil also come and help change his tyre... though they may hav some disagreement....

dat is d our Brotherhood .....

Even among blood brothers... who doesnt quarrel ?

WE are all still children.... unfinished works... so bit of immaturity is expected...

Look at dat evil cat , grinning and spouting nonsense again....

btw, Ah Loong Ger's brother Ah Nan came out and apologise for saying wrong things..he said " Men are justified to play women"....

So instead of finding more verses as excuses...

I now apologise to x_oo_x .... for highlithing his slipup...

Do we all know that by commonsense...a visitor will feel awkward visiting a home with kid brothers and sisters jumping, shouting and throwing things at each other, while parent trying their best to serve visitor tea and persuade visitor to make himself feel at home.

I wonder how many visitors have walked away from the door after watching our show.

Quarrel aside, are we obedient kids to our parent...there is time to quarrel, and there is time to just, sit still and behave...No such excuse that we are still an unfinished work. We are all in the worldly 20s & 30s already, if we are unfinished yet, what do we need from Him to make us 'finished'? Are we ready to take what it comes to be 'finished'..

I am going to use strong words here :

To all Brothers and Sisters, you are old enough to exercise control. Please wake up your idea. What we do and speak, represents not only ourself, but more than that, hope you know what i mean...

Brothers and Sisters, please...

Sorry i buay tahan oredi...This is not the LR i know in person..when meet face to face, all decent decent, come online, macam like educated hooligan lidat...

One more thing...my disappointment hasn't finished yet...

Take a step back...When Li Nan Xing and JN do something...all of us are so full of comments/opinions/critisism until the thread page jump from 137 to 142.

And when your brother, i, have personal problem back when it was at page 136, where are you all! si pei buay tahan ah!

Take a step back...When Li Nan Xing and JN do something...all of us are so full of comments/opinions/critisism until the thread page jump from 137 to 142.

And when your brother, i, have personal problem back when it was at page 136, where are you all! si pei buay tahan ah!

Its good to know where to look for spiritual edification and ministering. Our lines are always open to you when you need help. My apologies as I was very caught up with my own matters, hence have not been contacting you guys that often.

Remember, you are given the Spirit of sonship in which you can cry out to God 'ABBA'. Likewise you are given the Spirit of love, and of sound mind and boldness. Just dial the number whenever you are feeling down. We will answer you.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Tim, mi #7.. or was I #5 ? wahaha.... tis was abt d cost of d ohlin steering damper i jus sold ....

hmmm... ah beng also has d same feeling...wer was d frens when she was most in nid...

but for mi.. when i was in deep $%*@ last year... i remember many came to encourage me..... 1 borther even came in d midst of heavy rain...risking buang tyres.. to lend mi a dvd... so i try to take heart from d positives side of LR... and 1 borther loan mi another dvd which i took many months to return...

and a crawlin spider dat also help encourage mi many times.....

so thank u everyone .... :)

and like spidey rightly chided.... so evryone pls restrain urself from postings dat can hurt each other feelings....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

and oh oh...before i forget...

if some feel dat kopi session not suitable for discussion of doctrines etc... and

if ppl stil feel a need to discuss further , pls do it via MSN lah... can type and post all u wan in MSN....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

food n coffee session

Thurday 18 Mar

Time 730pm

venue: Barnyard Cafe aka Global Sounds World Music at Smith Street Chinatown (serve food too)

268A South Bridge Road (enter by temple st, North Bridge Road. Parking on ur right side when u see e Indian Temple)

1. ninjalite

2. joelin (u all slowly sip kopi O n talk.. i get e overall conclusion at 9.30pm, join aft my cell)

3. sebaz

4. eddy

Still on or not ...

sekali go down .. kena aeroplane again :dozed:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

On...On.... i oni fly aeroplane for d evil cat....

food n coffee session

Thurday 18 Mar

Time 730pm

venue: Barnyard Cafe aka Global Sounds World Music at Smith Street Chinatown (serve food too)

268A South Bridge Road (enter by temple st, North Bridge Road. Parking on ur right side when u see e Indian Temple)

1. ninjalite

2. joelin (u all slowly sip kopi O n talk.. i get e overall conclusion at 9.30pm, join aft my cell)

3. sebaz

4. eddy

5. beky(after 9pm)

6. jennifer(after 9pm)

haha rain shine i be there.. cos i be in my office till 9.30pm =)

i hope to be there ... if my work permits ... i was on leave today as i was on date with my ex-girlfriend ... going back to work tomorrow (Thursday) ... hope not to be buried by work :sian:

wats with ur EX? puncture tyre?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
wats with ur EX? puncture tyre?

Currently she happens to be my wife LOR :angel:

when she became my wife hor ... she became my ex-girlfriend :cheeky:

We went to support our son's participation in his school basketball team, having a friendly match with Commonwealth Secondary School today :thumb:

wah i long long time never come in and I'm blasted by all the debates.

Well I dun see us as arguing amongst ourselves but simply going through what most christians do that is to commit ourselves to knowing the bible better. YOur debates are great and I am very encouraged to read all the proper citations or rather applicable citations from the bible which is the RIGHT thing to do. When in doubt go to God in prayer. I believe in the power of prayer...

I just wanna say I haven't gone to church for 5weeks now and I'm already kicking myself for missing out church for so long, I've got aunties and uncles msging me to come back. they scared i backslide.:lol:but i always make it a point to read the Daily bread. Awesome texts!

Sorry i buay tahan oredi...This is not the LR i know in person..when meet face to face, all decent decent, come online, macam like educated hooligan lidat...

Bro

That's the reason I left the light rider google forum , because they restricted the right to free speech because they deem themselves able to judge what's best for Christian bikers under their conditions (because they pretend decent decent but actually not)

I objected to this form of surrender because i only submitted to G-d and not men.

and every christian must excercise their right to voice their opinion and not just "keep quiet"

that's why i like sebas, eddy,redname,long ger and you because you open you month and shoot.

but not the rest who sprout "peace peace" when there is no peace

what, no , doctrinal disscussion ? this is nonsense , there will be doctrinal disscusion but must be some gentlemen agreement..(seek to understand one another)

and you will be know by your fruits

you got to change your specticles liao :faint:

ppl will come in when they want to no matter what kind of nonsense there is going on

and ppl will leave no matter how "good" you are to them ...that's the nature of the ppl

and as long G-d give everyone a month and an a55hole ...they can talk whatever they want, 5hitwhenever they want

..it's call the freedom of speech...telling ppl to shut up and stop discussion is against that form of freedom as a Christian.

peace for peace sake is nonsense and non biblical :- " he came to bring a sword"

If you don't like it you can don't read it. ( you have to admit that's true)

u simi problem :angel:

Ninja , you call me evil cat ......and the jew call Jesus the devil

thks

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

whaha, evil cat angry areadi ah? actuali being a Jew isnt a bad thing isit? cos they r stil GOD's 1st chosen ppl... and many churches r stil praying n supportin jews

as for restrictin certain postings in LR google... its my idea... so blame mi.... Mord is rite...everyone has free speech... BUT if d majority of ppl areadi voted against unrestricted uncontrolled free speech...... we shd apply and enforce d rules... sori lor evil cat for gagging u in googlemail...

divinecreations...well said :) ....

folks..lets not jus look at d negatives n say LR is bad... lets also look at d positives....

we hv helped bring smiles n comfort to d berkat children...isnt it good? we hv also provided some support n encouragement to members in need... though admittedly , we cldnt help all and cldnt help all d way...... we hv created memorable outings dat shall reside in our memory for long time to come... isnt dat good?

3 cheers for LR....

whaha, evil cat angry areadi ah? actuali being a Jew isnt a bad thing isit? cos they r stil GOD's 1st chosen ppl... and many churches r stil praying n supportin jews

as for restrictin certain postings in LR google... its my idea... so blame mi.... Mord is rite...everyone has free speech... BUT if d majority of ppl areadi voted against unrestricted uncontrolled free speech...... we shd apply and enforce d rules... sori lor evil cat for gagging u in googlemail...

divinecreations...well said :) ....

folks..lets not jus look at d negatives n say LR is bad... lets also look at d positives....

we hv helped bring smiles n comfort to d berkat children...isnt it good? we hv also provided some support n encouragement to members in need... though admittedly , we cldnt help all and cldnt help all d way...... we hv created memorable outings dat shall reside in our memory for long time to come... isnt dat good?

3 cheers for LR....

:clap::clap::clap:

yup that's good, then that's the way to do it, the good ,the bad and all that's in between

even when Christ is around , the apostle are having a great qurrelsome time!

take it or shove it we r stuck :angel:

but the underlining main differences is .......we still love one another babe!!!

Christ don't give a hoot about majority opinion , neither would I, as i am not standing for parlimentary election

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

points noted :angel:

then what is it ?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leviathan

It sure looks like a huge gigantic sea monster to me :cheeky:

Term

"behemoth" is land dinosaur Job 40:15 onwards

and "levithian" is sea dino lah

The case came to light after the SBT network aired a video purportedly showing an 82-year-old priest having sex with a 19-year-old altar boy who worked for him for four years. Other young men appeared on the report saying that they, too, had been abused by Monsignor Luiz Marques Barbosa.

ref http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/03/16/ap/latinamerica/main6305526.shtml

You mean Monsignor Luiz Marques Barbosa could still 'rise' to the scandal;being 82yrs old and all?:lol:

well "Breda said the church was cooperating with police and would also conduct its own investigation." (on the rising )

The church said it would not comment further on the case.(if it has risen)

Term

"behemoth" is land dinosaur Job 40:15 onwards

and "levithian" is sea dino lah

yes lor ... all are "kong long" :angel:

like you hor; so XXXL ... primary school children might call you as one too :dot:

yes lor ... all are "kong long" :angel:

like you hor; so XXXL ... primary school children might call you as one too :dot:

they don't call me kong long they call me kong put :angel: dino 5hit

i have juz emailed to the Google Groups "Light Riders" the link for:

Scriptural Or Dispensational?

Is it enough to be scriptural? Just because it is in the Bible does not always mean it is for our obedience. One must be dispensational in their theology and understanding of the Word of God.

another pot of brew for tonight's gentle discussion. :angel: