haven buy la..hav submitted my bid..waiting for seller reply..

meanwhile, must sell either of my bikes to raise funds..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

anyhow post trip , anyhow cancel :box: it's call aeroplane lor....:nono:

if posted and put name, even if alone also must go.

if not, don't put name. :goodluck:

aeroplane aka as "bird" ...whether can fly no fly also another piece of meat.

"defrost the chicken you dumb yank":slurp:

wah..if anyhow post trip ..nobody go den must lone ranger ..wats d point of posting in d 1st place? might as well i go alone..

next good friday trip also not many ppl...if stil oni a few,may cancel also..

i wld rather ride alone to hatyai...mayb koh samui...mayb maehongsong...

or mayb ride alone to cambodia,,

ahhh..oonce i get my hands on d Africa Twin... i can even go africa...

1. I just came back from 2nd link after supper in johor with my wife.

2. when lawerence and weijie planned to go for the indochina trip ...lawerence unfortunately died, weijie still go on.........alone.

3. be faithful in little things lor .....

luk 16:10 He that is faithful in that which is least is faithful also in much: and he that is unjust in the least is unjust also in much.

4. no need african twin..need faithfulness......weijie did it on a dr 650 , whisperer did it on a KSR , my next trip will be a DR 200 with a KSR:goodluck:and no maybe.

anyhow post trip , anyhow cancel :box: it's call aeroplane lor....:nono:

if posted and put name, even if alone also must go.

if not, don't put name. :goodluck:

aeroplane aka as "bird" ...whether can fly no fly also another piece of meat.

"defrost the chicken you dumb yank":slurp:

i went JB and came back :angel:

hmmm, did not know you are going ... or else can have company :)

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

i went JB and came back :angel:

hmmm, did not know you are going ... or else can have company :)

yah lor ....next time if trip posted just go....yee kiat don't go ...his prob...

if we don't value our own words ...other ppl will not tooo:sian:

1. I just came back from 2nd link after supper in johor with my wife.

2. when lawerence and weijie planned to go for the indochina trip ...lawerence unfortunately died, weijie still go on.........alone.

3. be faithful in little things lor .....

luk 16:10 He that is faithful in that which is least is faithful also in much: and he that is unjust in the least is unjust also in much.

4. no need african twin..need faithfulness......weijie did it on a dr 650 , whisperer did it on a KSR , my next trip will be a DR 200 with a KSR:goodluck:and no maybe.

good illustration!!

from organiser pt of view.. he/she organise for the fellowship for the group.. if response poor.. sianz already. not easy you know.. suggest this place.. what same place, what frog again? wahha so early set off ar..... what time back ar..... can this anot, can that anot, best classic one is who is going ar??

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

i be at motoworld later (depending, after i go LTA, PML).. meeting clarie at AV.. then bike shopping.. anyone wants to shop gimme a buzz.

the evil cat strikes again..

i old man liao..cannot stand such hurtful remarks which breaks my fragile ego, dashes my delicate pride , loses my age-defying beautifulface...

so, i decided..... to go for blast tis morning at 6,,.... yoohooo... 180+ NSH wif d beautfiul early sun. ... Thank GOD... wat a beautiful creation the trees, the sun, the tarmac... and my iron horse..since time immemorial.. there is always tis bond of man and cats..err i mean horse.... in tis age its iron horse.. so i imagine i was galloping (at 180) thru d rolling green meadows .... thundering neighs(exhaust sounds) .... and trailing dust( black soot, clearing carbon mah)....

phew.. after d ride... feelin is great..

wer was i? old man liao cant remember.. oh abt d orkuiniser...

ok ok... d cat is rite de... orkuiniser shdnt change trip so often..dats called ahhh constrctive criticism...actuali ahhh..for orkuiniser...it doesnt matter if d riders complain, *****, scold, throw tantrums, watever la..as long as they turn up for rides.... wat i scared most is ppl keep quiet and also nvr participate de...

cos riders r funie ppl..they always complain before and after a trip..but during d trip everyone is out to enjoy themselves thoroughly....

wait til i get my Africa twin..den i wil let d dr200 bite my dust.....in scrammie lingo its called roosted..i think..haha

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

oh todays paper say..changi motorsports hub is ON... start in 2012..yoohoo..

mayb i wont sell my gixxer..cant use it to blast ard in track..dun hv to leave sgp ...

think resale price for sportsbikes il go u..esp since coe also gog up.. and now wif motogp coming... best!

Activityy: Alpha for Bikers

DAte: Wed 31 Mar

Time 730pm sharp, end ard 930pm

Venue: Barnyard

Organisers: Lava, Tim TT, James, ...lastly, and last of all Ninjalite :)

This will be an introductory session of Alpha for new Christians and pre-believers. If you have friends/family whom you like to bring, pls let Joelin know and we will make the necessary arrangements to make your friends/family feel at home.

so, i decided..... to go for blast tis morning at 6,,.... yoohooo... 180+ NSH wif d beautfiul early sun. ... Thank GOD... wat a beautiful creation the trees, the sun, the tarmac... and my iron horse..since time immemorial.. there is always tis bond of man and cats..err i mean horse.... in tis age its iron horse.. so i imagine i was galloping (at 180) thru d rolling green meadows .... thundering neighs(exhaust sounds) .... and trailing dust( black soot, clearing carbon mah)....

Go riding on your gixxer alone huh ?

Inform me mah, so that we can go together. The CBR900RR collecting dust in my company's carpark :dot:

ok lor, listen to ur advice,,,try lower price further to sel d gixxer...lowest 5k .... if stil no buyer den i keep.. go do d skinz swee swee and keep it til sporthubopen ...

dr650 easier to sell i think,.....rare bike..

guess africa twin dream fly to africa areadi

oh my...2 x bikes to renew coe...

keep or sell......

or, who wana exchange? =)

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

oh my...2 x bikes to renew coe...

keep or sell......

or, who wana exchange? =)

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

exchange my dr650 wif ur gs ...i top u 2k .. plsu pay for ur transfer.. plus free bike wash n polish... plus free holand v icecream , plus katong kopi o, plus katong laksa, plus ah mei teh, plus toastbox peanut toast...

how ? good deal rite?? d oni thing is i dun fancy riding scooter else i wld hv taken ur scooter as well,....

same thing wif if trade wif my gixxer.... when u come bck from algeria, jus nice to track at changi sportshub... Valentino Rossi Foo

if can get gs650..den i can postpone my africa dream for a year or two....

come back sgpore lah, den we discuss...

April 2nd - Good Friday

Venue: Choice of Labis waterfall or Kota Tinggi waterfall (pls indicate ur choice)

Time: 630am

Meet Point: GP Esso

Distance: est 160km one way

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

3. EddyMeng (Labis) - subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc

Maybe driving ... if my wife and sunny boy decides to come along:thumb:

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

ok 10 more slots... faster!!!!!

Do join us this wed for bikers fellowship at Barnyard Cafe - Chinatown. There will be catered dinner.

We will be screening an Introduction to Alpha. Alpha is a fun way to explore the questions you always have about life. This is a program that has been successfully run for many many years around the world. Many lives have been transform.

All are welcome, non church goers and even christians. It will be relevant for anyone who is seeking for meaning in life.

You may like to invite a friend along too.

Wed 31 March 2010

Dinner starts at 6.45pm

Video Screen starts 7.30pm

Session end at 9.30pm

Its FREE and all are welcome. Let me know the numbers thou so that we can prepare the food accordingly.

Barnyard Cafe is at Chinatown Smith Street, nearer to South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

The best parking location is end of Temple Street, back lanes on your right side. Smith Street is closed for traffic in evening.

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

268A Southbridge Road #02-01. Singapore 058817

you have been invited to go to this site

keep quiet for the sake of peace is hypocrate :angel: as most of us are :thumb:

Johan....no no..do give ur views...they r dearly missed ... as is views from Richard .. Leon etc...

we hav help from all parties so dat theological/doctrinal discussions r in d other thread...

redname.. so we will settle for magic number of 20.....

Tis Wed drinko kopi again at Barnyard.....

Tim...no talking of doctines here lah..!! pls post on d other thread....

if everyone so caught up wif his thinkin and start replying..soon ther wil b war on tis thread again...

so pls discuss next door

I'll look at that thread last. It's gone to 3 pages on my 40 posts per page settings. It's going to be a long read....

D cat always wont confrim one..

den suddenly last min , spring out from d dark.... den kena aeroplane cos organiser tot no one going...

add weight for bike ah..blythe, eat more lah... den tyres grip swee swee...

Friday 26 Mar

GP Esso - 10 pm

frogleg porridge @ bukit indah

1. eddy

2. Ninjalite

3. Redname

4. meow

5. spidey (if ride in via woodie landie, coz spider goin back its webbie, no catchie foodie with u all, weeeee)

The new Malaysia checkpoint isn't that bad. No port holes that I know of. The previous checkpoint, I remember there were port holes and I had to go through them. Anyway, your v-twin also don't have fat tires, so it shouldn't be a problem. I rode my Harley through Woodlands check point a couple of times and I still made it.

If you heard from someone in traditional church who told you miracles stop at book of revelation - he may have read it somewhere & not necessary represents his church.

Actually sometimes ppl here are confused what is doctrine & what is not.

Last sat at the orphanage, I spoken to a student who is third year sudent of Spore Bible College (very traditional & conservative BC) . I asked him - were you taught any doctrines that healing & speaking in tongues stopped 2000 yrs ago? Answer is no. Any Bible verses say no more tongues or healing after Revelation? Answer is no for both. I also spoke to a ex-Bible Presybertian church elder in my church - same answer. To these traditional churches , there neither condoning nor rejecting; they are silent on all these. So you see, these are truth. Even my younger brother who is a staunch bible-presbyterian church elder, who is stricken with incurable psoriasis for 25 years, was healed 6 months ago; the minute he believed in James 5:14-15. Forget about all those doctrines & theology - just look at the physical truth!

There are some questionable religious websites who strongly debate that healing & all gifts of the Spirit stops 2000 yrs ago - but that obviously is in direct contradiction to the scripture. If you analyse the explanations - you will see that they are based on human assumptions & the assumptions contradict scriptures. They are lies to confuse those who are weak in their bible knowledge.

Even my friend James Ho (Fazer 600), who is a bible presbyterian church cell grp leader said that healing do happens once a while. I think some of you met him in the Pengyabong trip. He also said the same thing as the SBC student I met.

I hope now the truth will set all of us free - There is no doctrines against healings in the major traditional churches I know of.

So the traditional churches choose remained silent? Pity the church I attended didn't keep it that way and still can insist that they're right :sian:

Do join us this wed for bikers fellowship at Barnyard Cafe - Chinatown. There will be catered dinner.

We will be screening an Introduction to Alpha. Alpha is a fun way to explore the questions you always have about life. This is a program that has been successfully run for many many years around the world. Many lives have been transform.

All are welcome, non church goers and even christians. It will be relevant for anyone who is seeking for meaning in life.

You may like to invite a friend along too.

Wed 31 March 2010

Dinner starts at 6.45pm

Video Screen starts 7.30pm

Session end at 9.30pm

Its FREE and all are welcome. Let me know the numbers thou so that we can prepare the food accordingly.

Barnyard Cafe is at Chinatown Smith Street, nearer to South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

The best parking location is end of Temple Street, back lanes on your right side. Smith Street is closed for traffic in evening.

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

268A Southbridge Road #02-01. Singapore 058817

You guys enjoy. I wont be able to make it for this as will be attending our mid-week service.

Also, maybe you guys can have a look at this...

http://x49p7a.blu.livefilestore.com/y1ph8aWxsERosUnA2UimogY1g8O9oAsIf4_gpqB3r0bygriqx7X6_Pk1GLS4ywK0y-W2yj4EoZ0OkKQSVQAEM-iftxYMnkSlMmt/IMAG6051.jpg

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

You guys enjoy. I wont be able to make it for this as will be attending our mid-week service.

Me too.

Brother Sebaz, shall we meet for dinner ?

Time to time ther wil be new members or threadpasserby who inadvertently wil post somethin "controversial".... i wil do my best to inform them and redirect them to the other appropriate thread ....

Rules for Bikers Fellowship thread:

1. No postings of verses, and their interpretations

2. No controversial postings abt denominations, churches, or its members

3. No postings of controversial links to other websites

4. No testimonies

Many of us hav known each other for some time now.. we know and reali do care and love each other... so lets b sensitive for each others feelings and exercise self-controls ... ther wil b an alternative thread for postings theological/doctirnal comments/views dat u feel u needed other ppl to made underst

I'll look at that thread last. It's gone to 3 pages on my 40 posts per page settings. It's going to be a long read....

So the traditional churches choose remained silent? Pity the church I attended didn't keep it that way and still can insist that they're right :sian:

you are advise to subscribe to this thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281676&page=4:angel:

Me too.

Brother Sebaz, shall we meet for dinner ?

let me come back to you on this. I am not sure if my work schedule permits me to leave early. Am expecting a huge turnout for this one.

April 2nd - Good Friday

Venue: Choice of Labis waterfall or Kota Tinggi waterfall (pls indicate ur choice)

Time: 630am

Meet Point: GP Esso

Distance: est 160km one way

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

3. EddyMeng (Labis) - subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc

Maybe driving ... if my wife and sunny boy decides to come along

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

11. claire

ok 9 more slots... faster!!!!!

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Hi Brothers and sisters. Are there any biblical implications if I as a protestant christian goes to Mass with my Catholic girlfriend?

The reason why i'm going with her is to bring her closer to God, thus i feel at least supporting her to go to her church on Friday would be a first fresh step towards bringing her to Christ, by simply accompanying her to Church.

Hi Brothers and sisters. Are there any biblical implications if I as a protestant christian goes to Mass with my Catholic girlfriend?

The reason why i'm going with her is to bring her closer to God, thus i feel at least supporting her to go to her church on Friday would be a first fresh step towards bringing her to Christ, by simply accompanying her to Church.

good question, but wrong thread. Pls post your question here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281676