Hi Brothers and sisters. Are there any biblical implications if I as a protestant christian goes to Mass with my Catholic girlfriend?

The reason why i'm going with her is to bring her closer to God, thus i feel at least supporting her to go to her church on Friday would be a first fresh step towards bringing her to Christ, by simply accompanying her to Church.

have you been to a catholic mass before ?

personally I think it would be a good exposure for you o_O

Better still if you can convince her to join the Good Friday waterfall ride.

Let her be expose to protestant christian gathering :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Hi Brothers and sisters. Are there any biblical implications if I as a protestant christian goes to Mass with my Catholic girlfriend?

The reason why i'm going with her is to bring her closer to God, thus i feel at least supporting her to go to her church on Friday would be a first fresh step towards bringing her to Christ, by simply accompanying her to Church.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6285275&postcount=196

hi

mayb i shd post it out and get mayb 4 or 5 riders from other groups..

April 2nd - Good Friday

Venue: Choice of Labis waterfall or Kota Tinggi waterfall (pls indicate ur choice)

Time: 630am

Meet Point: GP Esso

Distance: est 160km one way

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

3. EddyMeng (Labis) - subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc

Maybe driving ... if my wife and sunny boy decides to come along

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

11. claire

ok 9 more slots... faster!!!!!

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

why not, the more the merrier.

April 2nd - Good Friday

Venue: Choice of Labis waterfall or Kota Tinggi waterfall (pls indicate ur choice)

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

3. EddyMeng (Labis) - subject to exit permit by wife & my sunny boy, weather, mood etc

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

11. claire

12. Uncle Lu

13. Tommy

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/accessories/SSL24116.jpg

my new helmet mounted camera.

it records where i am looking.

Edited by tt6389

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

exchange my dr650 wif ur gs ...i top u 2k .. plsu pay for ur transfer.. plus free bike wash n polish... plus free holand v icecream , plus katong kopi o, plus katong laksa, plus ah mei teh, plus toastbox peanut toast...

how ? good deal rite?? d oni thing is i dun fancy riding scooter else i wld hv taken ur scooter as well,....

same thing wif if trade wif my gixxer.... when u come bck from algeria, jus nice to track at changi sportshub... Valentino Rossi Foo

if can get gs650..den i can postpone my africa dream for a year or two....

come back sgpore lah, den we discuss...

i think i know which AT you toking abt. saw the ad.

not bad.

who work in logistics/shipping firm here? got lobang to ship bike cheap to algeria? haha.

terrain here is superb for DP/scrams...

ok yk,, we discuss when i get back... sounds promising.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

any wires?

wireless. the camera has built in lithium memory & microSD slot. but its not water resistant. :smile:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/accessories/SSL24116.jpg

my new helmet mounted camera.

Cool ...................

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

my new helmet mounted camera

so you better choose where and what you are seeing hor ... it is been recorded :cheeky:

will you bring your new toy on this coming Good Friday waterfall ride to show us ?

Join us this wed for bikers fellowship at Barnyard Cafe - Chinatown. Buffet dinner included.

We will be screening an Introduction to Alpha. Alpha is a fun way to explore the questions you always have about life. This is a program that has been successfully run for many many years around the world. Many lives have been transform.

All are welcome, non church goers and even christians. It will be relevant for anyone who is seeking for meaning in life.

You may like to invite a friend along too. FREE!!

Wed 31 March 2010

Dinner starts at 6.45pm

Video Screen starts 7.30pm

Session end at 9.30pm

All are welcome.

Barnyard Cafe is at Chinatown Smith Street, nearer to South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

The best parking location is end of Temple Street, back lanes on your right side. Smith Street is closed for traffic in evening.

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

268A South Bridge Road #02-01. Singapore 058817

Join us this wed for bikers fellowship at Barnyard Cafe - Chinatown. Buffet dinner included.

We will be screening an Introduction to Alpha. Alpha is a fun way to explore the questions you always have about life. This is a program that has been successfully run for many many years around the world. Many lives have been transform.

All are welcome, non church goers and even christians. It will be relevant for anyone who is seeking for meaning in life.

You may like to invite a friend along too. FREE!!

Wed 31 March 2010

Dinner starts at 6.45pm

Video Screen starts 7.30pm

Session end at 9.30pm

All are welcome.

Barnyard Cafe is at Chinatown Smith Street, nearer to South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

The best parking location is end of Temple Street, back lanes on your right side. Smith Street is closed for traffic in evening.

http://thebarnyard-sg.blogspot.com/2010/01/directions-map.html

268A South Bridge Road #02-01. Singapore 058817

will join you guys if my mid-week ends early :angel:

so you better choose where and what you are seeing hor ... it is been recorded :cheeky:

will you bring your new toy on this coming Good Friday waterfall ride to show us ?

Later he see god how?:clap:

i couldn't make it to the waterfall , got some other appt already. :(

haha, creative advert...

as good as d M1 ad of d 3 Goondoos

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

weeeeeii..

Labis Waterfall.. looks fun. Wonder shld i be on my XR instead.

no scrambler to choose from :nono:

my ride can be a cb750 or a cbr900rr

or drive a hyundai matrix

if it rains, waterfall can be dangerous. I had seen b4 in one occasion in kulai's pulai waterfall, there was a sudden strong surge of water from the upstream during raining, whoever swims in the water will have no time to get out & be swept away.

April 2nd - Good Friday

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

11. claire

12. Uncle Lu

13. Tommy

Hi can i join your trip?? But i m not a christian ya.... ha....

aiya, u dun need to be a christian to join us.

do pm ninjalite ur contact.

btw, tml we have a makan session at chinatown, details in the posts above. feel free to join us.

for those going to labis, bring along extra set of clothings, slipper, towel, sarong, sunglasses..

AnyFaster, welcome...

we hv many diffrent types of bikes here...veri interesting group... got phantoms, drzs, harleys, scramblers, gixxers, St11s,bmw, fazers, etc

but 1 caution though, we r food lovers...so stop at many places for good food n kopi...

April 2nd - Good Friday

1. Ninja (Labis)

2. Redname(Kota)

4. tangys (Labis)

5. Eliena

6. Ting Ting

7. Joelin

8. Willy

9. Kelly

10. Chris fazer 600

11. claire

12. Uncle Lu

13. Tommy

aiya, u dun need to be a christian to join us.

do pm ninjalite ur contact.

btw, tml we have a makan session at chinatown, details in the posts above. feel free to join us.

for those going to labis, bring along extra set of clothings, slipper, towel, sarong, sunglasses..

thanks ya but i have two more questions... what bikes u guys riding? whats the average age of your group??.... dun mind me asking ya.....