• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Mersing - Penyabong can be a day ride too..

Eagle Ranch its good to stay 1-2 nites :)

Amongst all the beaches near mersing; air papan, pengyabong & jason bay, pengyabong is the most beautiful. The journey to Mersing via Kluang is also very little traffic & is really shiok for riding.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

ah... today whole day..Showers of Blessings :)

In our living circles, ther has been so much -ve talks n chatters....but we must encourage each other n speaks words dat build each others...

Yes, d petrol ban in msia affects some of us.. but think +ve ly..for some of us dat plans outings in Msia , ther wld b less congestion now....

I agree, too many negative talk around us. Yesterday i have to take a cab to meet a client cos it was heavy rain. Throughout the journey, the cab driver kept complaining about Sg system.. Petrol.. Jobs.. Inflation.. blah blah.

Im actually quite fortunate, in my workplace i dun have to entertain neg thots.. im just switch away to iTunes, they have really good christians programs and songs on air... FREE. Simply download it to your computer, must be connected to internet thou.

Edwinth ar.. u cant destroy e photos since so many of us own a copy. Dun suffer in bondage anymore.. I help u get out of it, haha. After 1 round of laughter n occassional teasing, it be over soon ;)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

yup, everywer we turn to r such -ve talks...d markets... owork area, taxis (obviously) , even during family n freens...gatherings....n most of all d media... newspapers, tv news...

since last month when my paper subscriotion ends... i stop my bad habit of readin papers in d mornin before breakfast....i found dat its disturbin to peace of mind..

esp..wld like to avoid lurid scnadals from tabloids...

but but of cos stil cant help but read d Soccer news haha

dats y i wan 2 borrow d Fellowship encouragement n reads d bible 1st thing in d morning instead...:)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

i hv been reading Mark 1 chapter every day. Now at chapter 4. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

I agree, too many negative talk around us. Yesterday i have to take a cab to meet a client cos it was heavy rain. Throughout the journey, the cab driver kept complaining about Sg system.. Petrol.. Jobs.. Inflation.. blah blah.

Im actually quite fortunate, in my workplace i dun have to entertain neg thots.. im just switch away to iTunes, they have really good christians programs and songs on air... FREE. Simply download it to your computer, must be connected to internet thou.

Edwinth ar.. u cant destroy e photos since so many of us own a copy. Dun suffer in bondage anymore.. I help u get out of it, haha. After 1 round of laughter n occassional teasing, it be over soon ;)

tis is wat the cab drivers do best :)

another grp of pple tht does tis are the uncles in the kopitiam, everyday sit there la kopi

hey, during BikeAsia sunday ...at d kopitiam , i saw a group of uncles la teh... n den they bring out their bibles n prayed ...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

actually complainers are everywhere around us.. when we are unaware, we fall into e same category too. e fact is, ppls dun care about our complains.. those who "care" are only glad they got someone worse fate than themselves. When we victimise ourself, we are going down the spiral..

Try to surround ourself with a more postive environment. And meditate on God's words.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
i hv been reading Mark 1 chapter every day. Now at chapter 4. :smile:

woa so fast:thumb:

actually complainers are everywhere around us.. when we are unaware, we fall into e same category too. e fact is, ppls dun care about our complains.. those who "care" are only glad they got someone worse fate than themselves. When we victimise ourself, we are going down the spiral..

Try to surround ourself with a more postive environment. And meditate on God's words.

aircon room with 2 ioniser?:angel:

nope Mordecai..best +ve environment is to coop up in a class 1000 cleanroom wif +ve ionised air , zip up in a bunny suit, ....like wat i m doing now ...haha

:pity: how many hours are u in tat cleanroom jumpsuit per day?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

zero..... haha....i try avoid going in as much as possible..

cos its a "suffocating " environment

zero..... haha....i try avoid going in as much as possible..

cos its a "suffocating " environment

chayyyyy:dot:

haha..mordecai ...

its funie readin d Petrol thread... it reali sounds like 99% of Sgp bikers go jb pump petrol all d time ...

from wat i kw..oni veri small proportion of bikers do regular jb petrol runs.. ... n these r cos they stay ard west/north area

but froom d complains, feedbacks, sighs etc.... one does get d overwhelmin feelin dat no bike ever pump petrol in sgp..haha....

bikecycle how to pump petrol if u talking about rich motorcyclist that pump in singapore they got monie mah or guides by the gasoline spirit...

I also go where the Spirit llead me lor!

most less rich bikers rides class2B bikes like kups , skooters, KRs .. which not economic to make d travel to jb to pump petrol ..

usuali its d bigger bikes dat does dat ..class 2a, class 2...

esp those V-strommers hehe :)

dats cos ur Vstrom is humongous tank mah...

most less rich bikers rides class2B bikes like kups , skooters, KRs .. which not economic to make d travel to jb to pump petrol ..

usuali its d bigger bikes dat does dat ..class 2a, class 2...

esp those V-strommers hehe :)

dats cos ur Vstrom is humongous tank mah...

small tank big spirit

big tank small spirit

humongus tank.....er what spirit

The jam, the time wasted, the extra trouble, the risk, and the tyre wear as i used to change my tyres every 5000km. It was totally not worth it in my opinion even though my previous bikes had 18ltrs capacity.

the sin the death the life , the tradigies and the human life is only 80 years ...the sacrifices by JC is it worth it...?

bikecycle how to pump petrol if u talking about rich motorcyclist that pump in singapore they got monie mah or guides by the gasoline spirit...

I also go where the Spirit llead me lor!

my joke of the day.

well, reading the above statement made me laugh la. =]

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

y are welcome btw some of my joke is a bit lame , it harmless so don't take it to heart ...just use it to laugh it off

the sin the death the life , the tradigies and the human life is only 80 years ...the sacrifices by JC is it worth it...?

yea. talking about BS.

the reading, thinking, mediating, pondering, writing, speech delivery planning, thought provoking questions, application..

had one uncle who read a portion of chapter he was going to preach on for like 100+ times for preparation. only preparation mind you.

am i missing Time.. is it all worth it? :cheeky: hehe..

"For to this end Christ both died, and rose, and revived, that He might be Lord both of the dead and the living." Romans 14..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

y are welcome btw some of my joke is a bit lame , it harmless so don't take it to heart ...just use it to laugh it off

i did. nothing to heart. on the contrary, very much helped. =]

heh! :p

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.