Whats your TOP speed around a bend or corner?

Whats your top speed durong a bend or corner  

57 members have voted

1. 1. Whats your top speed durong a bend or corner

• >100
    • >125
    • >150
    • >175
    • >200
    • >225
    • >250
    • >275
    • >300

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy
  • Replies 25

A) 100-120km/h

B) Suzuki Hayabusa 2000

C) 312C

D) I think e faster liao but mayb can go faster next time

A) 260++km/h

B) hayabusa

C) On the way to Johor exit @ nshw

D) never go faster cuz with pillon behind

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

A) 190+km/h(Donno speed coz meter pointing near my odo)

B) Super 4 Spec 3

C) NS highway last bend to GP Esso towards Tuas

D) Cannot go any faster...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy

The exit near bandar nusajaya?. Nice to play,been there numerous times,but still dont know wat speed im going coz dont dare to look at speedo.Concentrate more on the road. :)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy

Ya is e u-turn back 2 tuas wan but over muz b careful cuz sometime gt sand n is e best corner.......

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy

Why go to 2nd link only?

Go to Karak Highway

from KL to Direction of Genting/Kuantan Pahang

U'll be eating endless twisties left and right

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy
just went few days ago but dun dare try cos e fear is there... balls shrink liao...:giddy:

muz slowly wan cuz if u dun knw e corner well dun play..... E best is go in slowly n practise, day by day u sure make it 1.....

just went few days ago but dun dare try cos e fear is there... balls shrink liao...:giddy:

Btw bro where u staying next time when i gt back my bike after e repair we can go top 2gether......

Never rode when I got 2b years back... got my 2a last year... so yeah,

Still practicing cornering... so far 90 plus near 100...

so sad... uncle on rxk in front of me do better...

Any tips to better the cornering? Legs position? at what speed how the body should be? How much more must bank at speed range?

Cos am learning to be better at cornering.... and if dun learn right technique, then eventually become habit then habits are hard to unlearn...

Amazing man... I didnt know can corner past 250... I see motogp also when they show the 1st person view, they drop to 1st or 2nd and travel 100 or so...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Never rode when I got 2b years back... got my 2a last year... so yeah,

Still practicing cornering... so far 90 plus near 100...

so sad... uncle on rxk in front of me do better...

Any tips to better the cornering? Legs position? at what speed how the body should be? How much more must bank at speed range?

Cos am learning to be better at cornering.... and if dun learn right technique, then eventually become habit then habits are hard to unlearn...

Amazing man... I didnt know can corner past 250... I see motogp also when they show the 1st person view, they drop to 1st or 2nd and travel 100 or so...

skills is for u to attain upon practice. its hard to teach n individual got different ways of tackling a corner. n u need to find out where is ur limit. do not go beyond ur limit or comfort zone cos if anything happen, its gonna b ugly.

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy
dun dare tour alone lah... :cheeky: ltr lost way den suddenly got extra pillion den... :giddy:

Extra pillion....wow...then got fren to talk..even better...Regarding the cornering part,singapore roads are more left turning. So the bandar nusjaya corner i dare to knee out. On right turns,i try to knee out but i feel very2 ackward. It like i cannot make comfortable out of it...

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy

150km , highway 5 , trying to play tag with black , i had to stop, my center stand was scraping the road n my pillion was gouaging my chest

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy