Mito Riders

DESMOSEDICI

Now i got to make a choice between the mito or the tzrr~ both same price~

• Replies 15.4k

Now i got to make a choice between the mito or the tzrr~ both same price~
if I', in yr shoes I'll go for the Mito..for the reason dat it handles like a dream and the style..but TZRR u'll have more room for engine mods I guess..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

both haf more room for mods~ The mito i got to change starter motor and coil, pads and temp gauge~ And its coe till nov next yr, but the tzrr its till 2006~

i was reading about u guys talking about buying a planet to change the engines into ur EVs.well i guess u must go back to ur basics....Firstly true PLANET have same engine as EVs, but remember that engine is TUNED down engine soo..no chance.....cheers....

shah22 :shades:

Eh shah, how're ya, bruddah! Yes, you my real bruddah! ;)

Didn't know you were on this forum too, here's a big brotherly welcome to ya! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

both haf more room for mods~ The mito i got to change starter motor and coil, pads and temp gauge~ And its coe till nov next yr, but the tzrr its till 2006~

Well, so far, I've seen only a handful of TZRRs, and, sad to say, they're totally awful.

Don't get me wrong, it's generally looks appealing, but gawd damn, the .........ppppppeeeeEEEEEEEEHHHHHH so horrible, yet the bike move so damned slow one!!

:nono: :nono: :nono:

I'd rather buy a mito, at least you're guaranteed that it can go more than you need in stock condition, no need mod mod (which of course, can come up with a dozen more other headaches..)

But really, I need to know more Mito owners before I can safely tell myself that it's a reliable (relatively speaking) bike.

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

okie, if i get the tzrr i haf tro spend time derestricting (DIY lah)

but if i get this mito deal, i got to get a starter motor and coil~ new brake pads~ Got one guy scraping his mito, so can get ths starter coil and motor from him~ But this mito he said previous owner din take care wll, and the COE till nov next yr~ so got to renew it next yr, i really intrested in the mito, and wan to do it up too~ I need some guidance in here, the help u guys can gif will be greatly appreciated~ Greatly~

Adding up more the TZRR i bet spares are hard to find, and Mito, i juzz need to koe where to get them~ first motor or excel, wadeva it may be~ And i hang out at ah loo workshop aka occi, he can gif me some pointers too~ Me getting a Mito is much more logical, but i need ot koe wad things need to maintain~

That's the whole point of this thread, is to bring in as many mito owners as possible so we can share experiences, tips and pointers.

I myself have only owned my mito for only three to four months, so I myself am looking for pointers!

I miss you baby:

Oh yah, his temp gauge also spoil~ I heard mito can use digital speedo and digital thermometer~ Where can find starter coil and motor? HOw much + installation?

kuku kai.. so pro liao evything oso diy still nid 2 learn meh ?? lol..

Hahaha I wish that my level was considered pro.

My knowledge is not even considered amateur, it's beginner!

Anyway, I have thought of installing a digital speedo, temp gauge, voltmeter, and all that crap, but haven't done anything on it yet, no time, so nothing I can help you in there.

BTW, since you mentioend it, the temp gauge is one thing you do NOT want to be without. I believe that since it's a european bike, it should be more sensitive towards our tropical weather, so I think that it is always a good idea to have a good temp gauge installed.

I got a new one at First Motor for about $40 like that..

For starter coil and motor, hmm, I'm actually unsure of what it is and what it actually does 100%, can you care to elaborate and confirm my assumptions? I don't even know where it is or how it looks like! :D

I miss you baby:

Its a bloody thing that starts up ur bike~ :giddy:

If i decide to get the TZRR instead of the mito i let u koe~ BTw mito cheap one surely got catch wad~ den overhaul liaoz sure ex~

the 5k plus one ah~

Cb that time i think yesterdae i go down i ask if got FM or FN plate they say dun haf only got FS~ PCB~ :mad:

keke... i pay deposit for the bike 1 n half week ago... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

the FS plate Mito hor... tat time auntie tell me if wan to take ah..

at least muz downpay 2-3K sia.... really chop chop chop :nono: :nono: :nono:

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

ONe black FS plate one~

Tomolo i going to test a mito~ Wad to hear and look out for? The bike gotta change temp gauge, starter motor and coil, cant get the tzrr , its sold~ will change my sig later! :cheer: