Mito Riders

DESMOSEDICI

• Replies 15.4k

pirelli dragon is the best!!! thats y i can kup till bua kah ta mah.. lol.. arbo lie in ward liao.. :D tomolo going down 2 1st motor.. hohoho.. kai ar.. nowadays my ride relak liao.. max 8k @ 7th gear.. hum liao.. tt time saw ghost almost buang.. dun bother mod the capacity larz.. no matter how u mod oso a 2b bike.. performance might increase alot.. but worth it meh ?? if nth goes wrong after ur mod den happy 4 u larz.. theres no turning back if anything goes wrong yeah..

Eh, i think ah, let him ride his bike for one month, he'd probably think that the motor's power is good enough no need to upgrade one lah..

No point thinking about upgrade etc etc when you haven't even own and feel your own one, right? ;)

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

nah not y2k replica haruda

haha i scardy cat dun dare to keep open the value one... scare later the thing break liao no money pay .. so once a while then open haha

bruddah, you better make it a point to open valve at least once a day, okay? your engine will confirm spoil if you keep running at low revs, coz it's a two stroke tuned racing engine, better use it the way it's supposed to be used...

juz now kanna lap by vmax the yamaha one

You sure anot? VMax pickup one of the most powerful in the world, and he lap a 125cc bike??? heh, like difficult to believe liddat leh..

i oso newbie mah.. not like kuku kai..

What? You're the kuku bird here, mito can corner until bua kah ta!! Siao! I until today never manage to do that sia.. Eh but I can manage to go down the PIE tampines entrance right-hander at 110kph already leh, NICE!! :D (but still never bua kah ta eh, you siao kuku hua ren..)

I gotta agree though, corners are very very very very fun, so much so I can just forget about top speed capability and just have fun cornering! But please guys, be safe! Great Corners of Singapore!! Share your cornering spots here!

Can you guys help me with some funny thing wif my bike: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...5243&highlight=

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

hmm.. next time i shall change a new speedo cable to c how fast m actually going at the right bend.. managed to brush my shoe juz once for this 1/2 yrs there.. the rest a juz normal corner that i actually brush my shoe.. kallang bahru is 1 of my fav..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

What? You're the kuku bird here, mito can corner until bua kah ta!! Siao! I until today never manage to do that sia.. Eh but I can manage to go down the PIE tampines entrance right-hander at 110kph already leh, NICE!! :D (but still never bua kah ta eh, you siao kuku hua ren..)

I gotta agree though, corners are very very very very fun, so much so I can just forget about top speed capability and just have fun cornering! But please guys, be safe! Great Corners of Singapore!! Share your cornering spots here!

Can you guys help me with some funny thing wif my bike:http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=25243&highlight=

yah i noe but i try not to open to fast always smooth throttle one... highway speed ard 6-7k rpm in six gear... my speedo spoil so duno wat the speed but think ard 90-100 la not very fast also

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

so treasure all the happy times u had........

jurong area here the new way to jurong west ave 1 and st42 also can buang ka ta hehe nice spot but if fall then no fun liao

for expert rider only! those newbie dun try unless u gone thru cornering training or u can bua ka ta using bmx racer lolx like me jk

JsN®

Why Bother About Speed? Unless You Are A Pilot Which Need Speed To Fly~ If not? Get on with your life... I'm just a Ground Pilot in RSAF...Haha I mean it!

JsN Power Tuning ~Andorsed By NOS Power System~

A single tree can't make a forest, work together as a forest

help me ask how much is the single seater! thanks! help me ask the installation charges of a starter motor and coil~

Zellus~ I also taking 2B now, just that i get the bike first~ At first i also like u, friends tell me mito this and that, i personally feel that it just need more care and effort in maintenance, in return, enjoy the ride~

I feel that i need to do those maintenace replacements first - spark plug, engine oil, clutch oil, brake fluid, brake pads etc..

followed by replacing all those old stuff on the bike with new stuff -

eg Starter motor, coil, battery, maybe CDI get one spare one, rectifier, all light bulbs, all the cables (throttle, speedo), my gauges (1 spoilt, 1 damaged), clutch plate, fork oil etc...

then i will think of doing up the bike. By then i pass 2B~ WEE~!~!~ peh~ PEH~!~!~!~!~!~!~ 11k RPM!

May seem like a long list but i need to do alll this to save my arse~

I ride the bike, not the bike riding me, its life depends on me, not my life on it~

hmm this looks like an interesting thread..

mayb all Aprilia's rider can have an outing with Mito's rider.

An all Italian bike outing...

interesting...

hee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

yupz~ sure is interesting~

reasons why so many things need to rplace becoz pevious two owners neva take care well~ Still can last until now~ Better do some maintenace!

1)Spark plug, battery,

2)gearbox oil, engine oil

3)clean air & oil filter,

4)clean carb and adjust,

5)clean exhaust,

6)(where to find power valve, steering cone bearing, steering head bearings),

7)clean & polish block, head & piston,

8)change brake pads, brake fluid

9)run thru all bolts and nuts and thighten,

10)clean wheel hub bearings,

11)change fork oil,

12)change sprockets and chain~

13)change my starter motor and coil,

14)replace spoilt gauges

15)replace all cables

16)maybe tyres~

17)maybe clutch plates

18)maybe light bulbs

Such a long list ah! :giddy: The bike can run when i change starter motor~

Most of the things are major maintenace items due after 16000km mileage~ :cry:

hi guys... finally hab time to log in sgbike forum n chat...

welll basically sat i take my bike everything was fine n cool..

but i got several queries abt the bike

1) why does the idling rpm become different when the bike is sideway...

2) why does switchin on the light affect the idling rpm

3) how u all ride ur mito.. 1st - 2nd gear drag to 7-9 rpm then the rest of the gear maintain below 7... will tis spoil the bike ?

4) are ur rear brake hard to engage...

5) the choke ah.. which direction is open n which direction is closed ?

6) does ur tube inside leak ? example petrol to carbonator ?

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

hmm this looks like an interesting thread..

mayb all Aprilia's rider can have an outing with Mito's rider.

An all Italian bike outing...

interesting...

hee

I suggest a 2 stroker outing...anyone??

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Hey Yo~!~!

Sting>>> u so firece ah, when ur TP, mine at the end of Jan man, on e 27th, and i finish my prac 8 at end of nov, wait 2 mths for a TP wor, :cry: ....

So sian, actually i tink of getting a bike first too, but i feel if i get one i sure go ride 1, so better not, heehee

I wana get a mito because it is unqiue, not much ppl hav it, and it look cool and steady, suit me, lol

Hai~!~!

Hav to go report camp liao, seeya guys later.... :weep:

1) why does the idling rpm become different when the bike is sideway...

sideway ?? as in ?? cornering or ?? dun really get u..

2) why does switchin on the light affect the idling rpm

does the rpm keeps jumping up n down ?? if that is.. means sth wrong with the circuit.. or wiring.. it happen 2 mi once when my front right signal fused..

3) how u all ride ur mito.. 1st - 2nd gear drag to 7-9 rpm then the rest of the gear maintain below 7... will tis spoil the bike ?

actually tua gear is harmful for the bike.. unless u wan performance.. usually i ride 6k+ change liao.. 7th gear 7k rpm already 100 i think..

4) are ur rear brake hard to engage...

rear brake hard 2 engage ?? u mean its very minimum or ?? u might hope its the brake pad worn out.. arbo change the pump 1st hand 140 bucks ar.. i have got a spare 1.. =x

5) the choke ah.. which direction is open n which direction is closed ?

the choke push towards the sai tao is closed.. for normal riding.. towards the tail is open for warming up bike

6) does ur tube inside leak ? example petrol to carbonator ?

tube leak?? of coz not.. mayb u go back n check with 1st motor.. i suggest u act blur evything say duno hope they change 4 u.. :lol: :lol:

haiz.. 2 stroker outing.. mayb.. but i guess jap bike will peh peh peh n smoke us all lehz..

yah loh haha maybe if go pose then think we all will win haha

maybe meet some place pose haha

all also poseur

well life are made of memory... wats important are having a sweet memory, not y we cannt b tgt

so treasure all the happy times u had........

whahah.. gd 1.. i usually go out on bikes hor.. with aprilia.. super 4.. planet.. seldom go with sp/krr.. 2 fast liao.. summore most riders cant maintain their speed.. always peh peh peh den run away.. :lol: :lol: