Mito Riders

DESMOSEDICI

• Replies 15.4k

so with polini 165 kit = :giddy:

kakakakakakka~ I just wan that faster gear ratio to reach the same top speed~ like for example now u take 20secs reach 180, i wan less time to reach 200~ :giddy:

:eek: hehehehe~

a bigger carb lorz.. drink more petrol but u sure feel the difference.. but remember ar.. u may nid onli 20 secs to reach 200 but u might be seconds away frm having to take public transport for at least a year..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

Hey hey~ i dun intend to go THAT fast in SG~! :smile: Wanna go play PG next time~ Feel the fury~

NOw wad's the size ah?

halo everyone..... :shades:

did anyone of u wake up in the morning discover ur fuel tank kena open ah ?

i wanted to design a metal piece then send the spec to metal shop help me make leh... then can secure the tank ma.... so any of u ever come out wif a spec like tat before ?

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

halo everyone..... :shades:

did anyone of u wake up in the morning discover ur fuel tank kena open ah ?

i wanted to design a metal piece then send the spec to metal shop help me make leh... then can secure the tank ma.... so any of u ever come out wif a spec like tat before ?

tt's wad i am thinking of doing~ a padlock style one~ Coz i doubt anyone of us would be so diligent to put bike cover~

hahaha... for me i will la.. coz i m the humji type one.... keke... :lol: :lol: :lol: but better be diligent than to be sorry ah....

hm... so far i only think of one design for the metal... then hor i think secure it wif a nut la.. dun put lock la... then beri the ugly leh.... lolx...

seee how la.. when u gettin ur mito... wad color n the seller sell u how much ?

ITs red, and for one k~ Nut also easy to open~

bargain liaoz to 1000~ becoz starter motor n coil spoil~ i dun care abt outlook lahz~ tt one later can do~

tmr i goin down at 5 to collect my bike...

goin wif my frend..... anyone of u guys mito still in the garage ??? coz i saw 2 there today.......

by the way ah.. the fairin u wan right.. i happen to notice at the store there la.. at the most top... seem to hab one .. but it's red in color...

wad fairing? Help me ask how much to fit a starter motor and coil~ The installation charges~

never help me ask how much installation~ :weep:

UKBIKE.com Aug 31, 2001

Cagiva Mito 185cc - GSE Paintjob 2000

"Fast enough at the moment, Had a pollini 165cc kit bored out to 185cc put on it using a TZ350 Racing Conrod Kit, goes like f**k. As for tyres I recomend the Bridgestones, they are dual compound so they dont square off as quickly as the Michelin's but still well stick in the corners. Dunlops - forget em there like riding on ice.

If any of you want to get a pollini kit make sure you get about .005 shaved of the head otherwise the piston can knock the top causing an expensive rebuild. I have toyed with the idea of fitting a bigger engine, Ive heard the honda vx600 goes in quite nice but with that amount of power your asking for trouble (chassis cant handle it) CR500 or any single cylinder shoud be OK, Bodywork may need some mods to fit and make sure that the engine doesnt hang too far forward otherwise it will upset the balance."

75/100 Andy Freeman

http://www.cagivaproject.com/manual.htm