lol.... i got my mito even before i've passed my 2B. going for pract 8. hopefully my TP will be in june. now bike's layed up n parked below my block. mito's hard to find that's y i'm so kiasu. :sweat:

http://sg.geocities.com/lshiro82/signature.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Sols@May 25 2005, 12:26 AM

i feel quite insulted leh.. kns.. wanna snatch my baby from me... esp when i said that i'm gonna keep it till atleast class 2 liao... kns...

yah... i waited for 8 months before i got my mito... happy waiting...

the other time before i got my mito, almost everyday i see a mito on the road... but when i go to the shops, NOT A SINGLE ONE for sale... also very tulan... wahaha...

haa..chill man..iam just kidding..my TP on june 16...hopefully will pass..haa

Originally posted by wan_xtc@May 25 2005, 06:24 PM

Sure or not sedap.... u sound abit sarcarstic ar... o_O

if not sedap....put the survey chip inside the unsatisfactory slot everytime got survey la..lolz

Recite ! In the name of thy Lord and Cherisher, Who created-

Created man, out of a (mere) clot of congealed blood:

Recite ! And thy Lord is Most Bountiful,-

He Who taught (the use of) the pen,-

Taught man that which he knew not.

Originally posted by gonz@May 26 2005, 11:42 AM

haa..chill man..iam just kidding..my TP on june 16...hopefully will pass..haa

BISH...

i'm going for my 2A TODAY TODAY TODAY TODAY TODAY!!!

bye bye P plate... hello 24 points... WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@May 26 2005, 11:59 AM

BISH...

abish abish ....

hellooooo SAF11b ... goodbye pinky .... :cheer:

just kidding ah :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

BISH...

Eh, got enough time meh to go for pracs and wait for TP?

do the pracs now... then wait till pop then do tp lor... hehehehe...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 26 2005, 02:40 PM

do the pracs now... then wait till pop then do tp lor... hehehehe...

oh ok.... didnt think of that... anyways, 2A only 3 pracs wat... before next fri sure can clear... and gd luck yeah!

Originally posted by lshiro@May 26 2005, 09:56 AM

lol.... i got my mito even before i've passed my 2B. going for pract 8. hopefully my TP will be in june. now bike's layed up n parked below my block. mito's hard to find that's y i'm so kiasu. :sweat:

so u haven got license??? hahahaha but the bike like always ride out lehz :p

Originally posted by wan_xtc@May 26 2005, 04:59 PM

oh ok.... didnt think of that... anyways, 2A only 3 pracs wat... before next fri sure can clear... and gd luck yeah!

today clear one prac liao...

tomorrow 9am another one....

then 3pm theory lesson...

then hopefully evening can get slot for last lesson... hehehe... then do SP.... then wait for september TP slot to open then book... wahahhahaa...

From then to now...

BISH...

Sol,

Welcome to my life in 11 March 2005... hahhaha....

24 points shiok ah? once 2A, back to 12 pts again...

All the best for your 2A. Get it asap.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by espido1001@May 25 2005, 06:13 PM

i got my mito 2 days after passin tp...haha..

bro u dun action hor.. i got both my 2b n 2a bikes 2 hrs after i pass my tp.. :lol:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

BISH...

aiya.. let u action 4 another week la.. whahaha..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 27 2005, 02:02 PM

aiya.. let u action 4 another week la.. whahaha..

today clear subject 2 liao... wahahaha... monday evaluation liao... wahahahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 27 2005, 02:09 PM

today clear subject 2 liao... wahahaha... monday evaluation liao... wahahahaha...

You really a lot of action siah....

Hurry up get your 2A come out we treat u kopi....

But not at Equinox lah.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@May 27 2005, 02:09 PM

haha... 7th july tp liao! @ cdc , was queuing to book tp for 21st june.. but slots went out before my queue tag.. :cry:

so bo bian delay till 7th july... sigh...

Originally posted by sadistic@May 27 2005, 09:58 PM

haha... 7th july tp liao! @ cdc , was queuing to book tp for 21st june.. but slots went out before my queue tag.. :cry:

hai... i still have to wait till september to take TP... lol...

From then to now...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@May 27 2005, 02:00 PM

bro u dun action hor.. i got both my 2b n 2a bikes 2 hrs after i pass my tp.. :lol:

so long no see how r u?

Originally posted by sadistic@May 27 2005, 09:58 PM

oi, goblok! it's 5th of July lah... 7th July, ya got take Class 2B lah

if ya missed d date, ya're sure to :sian: x 100000

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by Azahael@May 28 2005, 12:11 PM

All the best to all of you who going to take class 2a or class 2. I F*****g hell failed my class 3 for the 5th time yesterday! knn stupid old tp bas***d!

wow!! 5 times siak... what part u got ticked for? blindspot i guess?

kekeke ... went down to FM but bike queue too long so turn back.

sols, dont say i nvr go ah ... hehehehe :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

yo...........

6 more days to tekong liao...

can have gathering not? lol...

From then to now...