hey speed16...ya bike 9191 rite?..ya staying tamp 800+ ar?...went there to eat..drove by and manage to see your bike..looks nice..selling it for $5k+?..

• Replies 15.4k

his bike is nice... but think i cannot buy... stupid daddy super dun allow.... sorry din.. .his a nice guy... explain everything to u.... his selling for 3k+

under excel. have to pa excel not him.... coe till sept. nice bike with nice paintwork...need a nice wash to make it complete currently 7 owner... juz helping him sell... i test ride before.... not bad....

coe end in sept 2005? fn plate? Seeling for 3k+??thats maddness...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

fm for 3k+?? I bought mine after full overhaul engine, new plastics with strip down n respray 600 bucks red paintjob 2 years ago for 2.4k onli leh....3k+ can go buy a mito evo already. ( incase ppl wondering the difference in models. Mito eddie lawson or mito 1 is the one with round lights, mito 7 or mito 2 in uk is the ones with three spoke rims fm-fn plate. A few fps around. Mito evo is above fp model six spokes with different front shocks and slightly different engine but same design.) if like that means my bike now vaule very good....renewed coe at @700++, new rims and new shocks. no offence speed16. But i just find ur selling price ridiculous...

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

7 owners? ... coe till this year sept?! selling 3k ar?...anywayz..thanks for providing information..haa..i read about this bike selling for 5k+ the other time.. whao..anywayz..i'am boycotting tat shop..haa..even if it means spending few thousand more on repairs or watever..jinhanz..u waited how long for a mito already?...ehhh..anybody know if theres any mito at first motor now? i wan mitooo i wan mitooo i wan mittoooo... :help:

his not gettign a single cents plsss. dun flame him... its all going to excel... therefore guys... stay away from excel... speed16 is nice guy he realli show mi and let mi test ride and stuff. so its got nothing to do with him.

gonz relax lahz... dun hurry.... excel got a ft plate u can go check it out... but as i said excel very ex... but condition i think not bad. they famous for doing big bikes...

2nd hand i think slowly wait... might be getting aprilia depends if i see a good one.

i thought i just said iam boycotting tat shop..eh i think this year feb i asked them for the price for fm plate mito..they quote me 4.5k...piang..tat means the ft plate should be 5-6k? and if u guys see any fs plate mito selling there..please let me know (iam not even gonna step inside shunli industrial park..arhg)..tats when i'll gonna tell everyone how dishonest tat shop is..guess i gonna go down first motor next week to see bike..wanna go with me? ..heee.. :smile:

the guy shouldn`t have sell to excel i would gladly pay the repair fee. and get his bike... to bad.... first motor got bike mehz i dun think so lehz... that time went over to check nothing :p

excel is rubbish they onli charge properly if u kw the boss personally. My fren owns a shop n knows the boss personally n the boss dun gv face...charge my fren above market rate for parts....until my fren n excel boss now not on good terms...

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jun 9 2005, 08:54 AM

excel is rubbish they onli charge properly if u kw the boss personally. My fren owns a shop n knows the boss personally n the boss dun gv face...charge my fren above market rate for parts....until my fren n excel boss now not on good terms...

yo bro.. when u free? fibre leh.. :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

Hey Dirtman! What's that Suzuki Bike model in your Signature? Looks even bigger than the Cagiva... :sweat:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

i think that would be an rgv 500....cagiva used to race in 500gp...

Zac....anytime man....i waiting for u....

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jun 9 2005, 03:06 PM

yo bro.. when u free? fibre leh.. :D

sigina when u free ? signal light leh .... kekekeke

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Jun 9 2005, 10:14 PM

i think that would be an rgv 500....cagiva used to race in 500gp...

Zac....anytime man....i waiting for u....

hohoho.. sometime next week? i enlisting liao leh.. on the 27th.. :giddy:

Originally posted by lioncat@Jun 9 2005, 10:22 PM

sigina when u free ? signal light leh .... kekekeke

hmm.. lets meetup man.. when when?

yo.. mito bike best ar? thinking fo changing.. haha.. saw a gal at town riding mito... chio bu.. upz for her.. think should be a white colour mito? never see properly. coz nice face and guts she had.. =)

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

white mito???sob...i thought i was the onli one....argh~~~muz think of new colour...

anyway to all those out there...if u want performance n thought of using a single ring piston...be prepared to lost alot of power when u pillion ppl....

zac....occi got do pgm....he doing one now...can u help him find a 2nd servo motor?? the one in the shop is ****ed....

anyone here uses a 34mm mikuni carb with a open pod filter?? can u tell me roughly wat is ur jet size...i have been jetting for a week n i am still running rich...i dun wanna try running lean...

Anyone knows of anyone selling 2nd hand arrow pipe for mito? i got one but need to weld n my fren is too lazy to weld...giannelli pipe preferred...

hey guys... i need gaskets for a mito/supercity engine..... any of you know which shop might be carrying it? its kinda urgent and mah wont have its stuff sorted out for the next 2 months.. please help me guys...

I ride alone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/AvatarRichelle.jpg

Vivian: Company or competition? o_O

Anyway guys, recently I've been doing my bike at Race Werks, Alexandra, and I seriously must commend on their work. The two guys there, William and Norman, are both superb on 250cc 2-strokes. They do other bikes as well of course.

After having a big f uckup by another shop which did an overhaul for me, I decided not to go back. And thankfully I didn't, if not I would never have found out that they had re-used my old o-rings and a lot of silicon to seal up the top block. That resulted in me riding on PIE, with pillion, during peak hour traffic, travelling on lane 1 at about 100kmh and with a bloody boiling temperature of almost 120 degrees. Called the shop back to question them and after that I was even more pissed at the way he responded. Never going back there again.

Won't be mentioning names here to protect the interest of some others, but it is a shop in Tampines, near the ITE, famous, and yet infamous, for doing scramblers. Owned by a Malay guy.

Nevermind them, back to Race Werks. They did qutie a good job on my bike for quite a reasonable price as well. Norman's knowledge and capability to explain technicalities in detail is almost unmatched, I'd say based on what I've seen, in Singapore. No other shop I've been to has been able to come close in terms of service, reliability, quality as well as price. The other guy, William, has also got a good reputation amongst many other bikers as a honest guy who won't charge you cut-throat prices. While my bike was there, as long as there was any delays, I would be informed. I really can't think of any other shop out there now that can match all that for the same price and level of service I got.

So, you guys might wanna check that shop out. It's located in alexandra, somewhere near HKL. Here's an attached map I drew out.

Cheers! :thumb:

i know which shop....urs is the black mito??i went over there to look for scrambler stuff.....cycle *****???