wth.....get scram?????:giddy: ????

i just buang, then wayne calls me and tells me that he is scraping his bike

now you wanna sell your bike...

cannot Sial like that...Mito population is disappearing

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

• Replies 15.4k

Mito Population don't exceed 100 right?! I agree with Kr0n... Mito is harder to find, that's why I buy first, license later, I scared no one sell later on, then espido comes along selling and vioula... I buy! :cheer:

If I delay the purchase and then no more Mitos come along, my dad will force me to buy some puny rubbish that I won't like at all. :sweat:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Wayne's bike...hai. Told him not to buy that one, but he suddenly bought it on impulse. He suay lah.. If i'm not wrong, crankcase got a crack. Then conrod loose.. Better have the man answer it himself I think..

Xeno: Hahaha I like the way you put your last sentence :cheeky:

Lol! :cheeky:

Its true! I'm looking after mine. I go downstairs start start engine and trottle abit. :sweat: Cheap Thrill of hearing the rev sound. LoL! What to do?! No Licenseeeee! :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by Kr0n@Aug 29 2005, 03:14 AM

Hahaha...not trying to buy you over lah gonz, but TZM can get anytime one...

Mito, even if have, the owner may not allow you to ride, unless it's your good friend or something. Want to buy also people may not want to sell. I have met people who have class 2 licence, but still come back looking for Mito. I have also met those track laojiaos who come up to me telling me great stuff about my bike, even though I am some small penie parked beside those biggies! Think about it if you're interested lah. It's not some bike you can find any other day. I will still tell you this even if I'm not selling my bike haha :smile:

weewee: Getting scram.... =D

rex: Don't worry man :thumb:

u?? getting scrambler? :faint:

pls lor.. dont make mi laugh can..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

chao wee wee... eh when i'm riding scram in front of you and then I fart, then you will know who has been laughing a bit too hard hehehe. Eh when wanna go study

Originally posted by Kr0n@Aug 29 2005, 10:47 PM

chao wee wee... eh when i'm riding scram in front of you and then I fart, then you will know who has been laughing a bit too hard hehehe. Eh when wanna go study

nvm lorr..... i ask ron to ride in front of u and let out a series of super loud farts for u.. smells great man..

i wanna study.. next wk or sth la k..

- vivi

To all MITO fellas,

There will be a gathering on the 18th Sept, Sunday, 1pm @ Kallang KFC. Pls mk urself available. Just a friendly gathering that we do every other months. Pls update ur names.

PS: The rest of our Italian bikes fellas.. Aprillians & Dukes as usual. The more the merrier!! Wud luv to hav u all as well.

MITO

1) Amin

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

guys guys.. pls show amin your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

date: 18th sept sunday!

time: 1pm

venue: kallang kfc

confirmed (names n numbers..):

1. speed*demon-Amin-mito

2. redridinghood-vivi-mito

- vivi

Amin: I know...but... I also :cry: :cry: ....

Vivi: Any time I'd be happy to listen to Ron's 999 fart a few loud and really rude ones hehe!!

Will I still be invited for the outing...? :confused: :confused:

u so soon able to sell your bike already? anyway.. go add in your name and better make sure u turn up! regardless of wat bike u riding k? heh.. :smile:

- vivi

damn it man...when i hadn't gotten my Mito...then they had gatherings...

then i would say...wait till i get my mito...

then when i got my Mito..they didnt have gathering....or when they had i not free.

now my bike wrecked.....they gathering again....a bit jia lat ah my timing

no worries ppl..im sure some day my babe will be amongst her own and get to meet you guys

till then

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

just come watsoever, regardless of wat bike you're riding, or whether u're riding thr, or watever k.. just a frenly meet up.. at least we get to know u too.. =)

- vivi

eh andy....you pillion me lah

could be a last outing with your bike....or at least me ride it

eh andy....you pillion me lah

could be a last outing with your bike....or at least me ride it

guys guys.. pls show amin your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

date: 18th sept sunday!

time: 1pm

venue: kallang kfc

confirmed (names n numbers..):

1. speed*demon-Amin-mito

2. redridinghood-vivi-mito

3. Richard-mito 94363570

Originally posted by Kr0n@Aug 30 2005, 04:08 AM

Hahaha my rear seat still virgin leh, never pillion people

eh nonsense!! tt time at holland v u pillon sols watt!!!! o_O