eh...Wayne...

actually im a bit hoping that you will scrap the bike...im gonna need the entire fairing...plus other parts

but dun get it the wrong way..i feel extremely bad abt your bike situation

anybody know where to buy fairing?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by rex@Aug 31 2005, 08:56 PM

eh...Wayne...

actually im a bit hoping that you will scrap the bike...im gonna need the entire fairing...plus other parts

but dun get it the wrong way..i feel extremely bad abt your bike situation

anybody know where to buy fairing?

Custom mould?

I think $350...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=71332

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

thanks lucky..might have to resort to that

anyone know how much first motor will charge for moulding of fairing

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Call and ask them?

First Motors: 67448333 :cheer:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by rex@Aug 31 2005, 11:47 PM

thanks lucky..might have to resort to that

anyone know how much first motor will charge for moulding of fairing

:D hmmz i dare to show u bare fairing. mine is done using a single mould, single weave.

not patchwork blanket, try to ask them to show u an UNPAINTED one. when done, weight it with ur originals. see which one HEAVIER. :goodluck:

Andy: My tyres are Michelin Pilot Sports. As for aftermarket suspension, heard Bitubo has a set of rear shocks for runner VXR. But hell, Bitubo!! U noe the price la ho. :help:

Rex: Hope u understand bro. Kinda reluctant to scrap the bike actually.. Will keep as long as it's in ridable condition. Patient la. Will get back to u when racewerks finish up wif my bike k.

Originally posted by abt fly@Sep 1 2005, 09:50 AM

Rex: Hope u understand bro. Kinda reluctant to scrap the bike actually.. Will keep as long as it's in ridable condition. Patient la. Will get back to u when racewerks finish up wif my bike k.

no prob bro...

change it to 4pm? then we'll c a bigger grp cuz most of aprilians only can make it around tt time.. those who can come early can always meet up thr tcss first.. i'm fine with anything.. yupz.. tks guys..

guys guys.. pls show amin your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

date: 18th sept sunday!

time: 4pm

venue: kallang kfc

confirmed (names n numbers..):

1. speed*demon-Amin-mito

2. redridinghood-vivi-mito

3. Richard-mito 94363570

4. wan_xtc- wan- mito- 96924681

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

change it to 4pm? then we'll c a bigger grp cuz most of aprilians only can make it around tt time.. those who can come early can always meet up thr tcss first.. i'm fine with anything.. yupz.. tks guys..

guys guys.. pls show amin your support k.. its still some time away so pls.. make some time for this? plan yr schedules babes..

P.S i know everyone's sick of ALWAYS seeing me as e only gal thr but.. heh no choice man.. put up with me!!

1. speed*demon-Amin-mito

3. Richard-mito 94363570

6.speed 16

11.yasmin_nehar11-pg92529325

mito riders don jus ride...they ride in style...

M ine

I s

T oo

O utstanding

Ehhhhhh... Ask you all ah... What rpm should the Mito be riden at to charge up the Batt? :confused:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 2 2005, 12:32 PM

Ehhhhhh... Ask you all ah... What rpm should the Mito be riden at to charge up the Batt? :confused:

for pole light it will b ard 3-4k.. normal light above 8k..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 2 2005, 04:26 PM

for pole light it will b ard 3-4k.. normal light above 8k..

What's pole light and normal light? :confused:

Oh Oh... And 1 more thing, my clutch handle abit shaky, as in can shift abit up and down. Can just screw it back? :confused:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 2 2005, 05:38 PM

What's pole light and normal light? :confused:

Oh Oh... And 1 more thing, my clutch handle abit shaky, as in can shift abit up and down. Can just screw it back? :confused:

pole light is the dim light.. normal is the brighter one.. its the headlight.. not highbeam.. yeah sure u can.. juz tighten the 2 bolts on the handle bar..

Oh Oh! No wonder when my bike battery totally flat, headlight still got some dim light. :sweat:

2 Bolts, using spanner? Erm... Tightening the bolts will just make the clutch handle not shaky right. But it won't readjust the sensitivity of the clutch right? :confused:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 2 2005, 07:16 PM

Oh Oh! No wonder when my bike battery totally flat, headlight still got some dim light. :sweat:

2 Bolts, using spanner? Erm... Tightening the bolts will just make the clutch handle not shaky right. But it won't readjust the sensitivity of the clutch right? :confused:

nvr on the normal light unless its really dark or ur travelling @ high rpm.. for mi i always off the light in the day..

hmm.. dun think spanner can reach.. mayb using a wrench tool or those T type.. shld work.. wont adjust the sensitivity unless u mess with the cable or the 'thing' where u adjust ur biting point distance.. :D

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 2 2005, 10:22 PM

nvr on the normal light unless its really dark or ur travelling @ high rpm.. for mi i always off the light in the day..

hmm.. dun think spanner can reach.. mayb using a wrench tool or those T type.. shld work.. wont adjust the sensitivity unless u mess with the cable or the 'thing' where u adjust ur biting point distance.. :D

Off the lights in the day? But isn't it against TP rules... Why don't just on the dim one in the day?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

1. speed*demon-Amin-mito

3. Richard-mito 94363570

5.speed 16

6.yasmin_nehar11-pg92529325

7. Sols - 96802404

anyone miss me? lol... finally going to POP!! lol...

on sunday hor... i'm sorry that i cannot stay till late late like midnight kinda late... cos next day must report to new place liao... lol... hopefully can go to OCS.. all pray for me hor... lol... really leh... must hor...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 3 2005, 11:34 AM

Off the lights in the day? But isn't it against TP rules... Why don't just on the dim one in the day?

u will get fine.. haha.. but didnt kena in the past.. juz gotta watch out @ shoulders n mirror.. c white light or tp stopping juz on it dim.. usually they c ur tail light on they dun really bother..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 3 2005, 01:25 PM

u will get fine.. haha.. but didnt kena in the past.. juz gotta watch out @ shoulders n mirror.. c white light or tp stopping juz on it dim.. usually they c ur tail light on they dun really bother..

What a sneaky rider! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 3 2005, 02:42 PM

What a sneaky rider! :cheeky:

nono.. tts alertness instead.. :D

ice cream uncle, how haf ya been?? lol

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz@Sep 3 2005, 03:38 PM

ice cream uncle, how haf ya been?? lol

ok la.. not bad.. ns now.. damn broke.. but still.. wana upgrade lehz.. keke.. aiming cbr1k or zx10..