Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 3 2005, 04:05 PM

ok la.. not bad.. ns now.. damn broke.. but still.. wana upgrade lehz.. keke.. aiming cbr1k or zx10..

eh... come for the meet up k? lol...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by redridinghood@Sep 3 2005, 04:15 PM

sols nth to do huh.. come pass me my helmet..

5pm... i meet you at your void deck...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Sep 4 2005, 02:26 PM

hello Mito owners, I'd like to ask u ppl for advice, how much is a MITO now..? which yr, model should I be looking at ?

wah bro.. downgrading ar?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by eSPy`56@Sep 4 2005, 02:26 PM

hello Mito owners, I'd like to ask u ppl for advice, how much is a MITO now..? which yr, model should I be looking at ?

Erm... Are you looking at 1st Hand or 2nd Hand?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Sep 4 2005, 03:49 PM

the dark side is calling me... :lovestruck:

i love track.. :cheeky:

hey i tot u riding cbr? hmm.. cant cbr go track too? :D

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Sep 4 2005, 03:49 PM

mito still got 1st hand ? :giddy:

Have, just last month. Got someone say in this thread I think, maybe within 10 to 20 pages back? That is quoted 12.5k for Brand new one. Got 2 in stock at that time.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 4 2005, 06:01 PM

Have, just last month. Got someone say in this thread I think, maybe within 10 to 20 pages back? That is quoted 12.5k for Brand new one. Got 2 in stock at that time.

how bout 2nd hand then ? :sweat:

Originally posted by eSPy`56@Sep 4 2005, 05:05 PM

can lah.. but i miss 2stroke... makes me feel like a motosiao. :D :lovestruck:

bro i sell u mine lor.. keke.. ai mai?

Hey Hey! Those Mito Sellers. Tahan abit more! I know someone that MIGHT want to get a Mito, and sell the Mito to HER if she wants it... Add to the practically nothing female Mito riders. Her TP on 6 Oct, and she's considering a Rs125, Mito, or an SP... :sian: The ':sian:' goes to the SP part. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

hey you guys know how much would it cost to do re-wiring and where?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Sep 4 2005, 09:28 PM

Hey Hey! Those Mito Sellers. Tahan abit more! I know someone that MIGHT want to get a Mito, and sell the Mito to HER if she wants it... Add to the practically nothing female Mito riders. Her TP on 6 Oct, and she's considering a Rs125, Mito, or an SP... :sian: The ':sian:' goes to the SP part. :cheeky:

er hem.. i exist okkkkk... wats tt supposed to mean.. :mad:

i'm gonna be unwanted!! :cry:

ok.. i'm selling mine too.. o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Sep 5 2005, 01:05 AM

er hem.. i exist okkkkk... wats tt supposed to mean.. :mad:

i'm gonna be unwanted!! :cry:

ok.. i'm selling mine too.. o_O

The "Practically nothing female population", meanssssss... There is A female. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125